Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

596 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


MS
MIKE S.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Bob's Autodynamics is the best
If you want your car repaired right the first time, take it to Bob's.

PS
PATTI S.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
GREAT SERVICE!
I was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect from the moment I walked through the door until I left. Everything was explained to me in a way I totally understood which was appreciated.

MS
MIKE S.
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019
Excellent Customer Service!
In addition to the great customer service by Matt, the Technicians are very knowledgable and do an awesome job!
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/25/2019

Mike,

Thank you for for a Excellent review. Matt is a great addition to our team. See you next time.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

TD
TOM D.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Trusting and honest
Had brakes check along with my 3,000 mile oil change and got an honest answer of when I need to replace them. I feel safe and comfortable of when to do this. That is how much I depend on Bob's Autodynamics.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/25/2019

Tom,

Another great review. THANK YOU!

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

EA
ERICK A.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Vehicle maintenance
Only place i trust my current vehicles and future vehicles. Bob and his team are always accepting and accommodating I highly recommend them.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/25/2019

Erick,

Thanks for a great review it means a lot to the team. It is always our pleasure to take car of your vehicles.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

DK
David K.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
David said the business has friendly people who take pride in their work. They completed the service on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/25/2019

David,

Thanks for taking the time to review our shop and the 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

JG
JEFF G.
Las Vegas, NV
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
My Trusted Auto Mechanic
I've had several mechanics over the nearly 40 years I've driven my vehicles but few are like thise sr Bob's Autodynamics. Bob's Autodynamics is a collection of professionals in whom I've placed my total and complete trust for the care and repair of my vehicles. If they say something needs to be done, it does. They will also tell me what does not need to be done. The kind of honest and trustworthy competent mechanics that work for Bob's are terrific and I trust them. I recommend Bob's Autodynamics to anyone looking for honest and professional care of their vehicles.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/25/2019

Jeff,

Thanks for the awesome 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

RF
RICK F.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Very Attentive and Responsive
After car is left, receive phone call in short order to outline analysis of problems and time and cost estimate to repair.
Repairs were done on time and within the budget provided earlier. Communication is excellent.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/15/2019

Rick,

Thanks for taking the time to give us an EXCELLENT 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

PP
PHYLLIS P.
Las Vegas, NV
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Wham Bam Thank You Ma'am!
Clockwork. Like Clockwork, I say! Dropped the car off. Had a little coffee, 3 quick business meetings, some shopping, and my phone rang and it was DONE! I always trust Bob and his crew with my cars. He gets things done and gives me an honest assessment of any work that will be required in the future. I NEVER have to worry or fret! Thanks, guys!!
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/15/2019

Phyllis,

Tic-Tock Tic-Tock just like Clockwork. Sorry i couldn't resist. Thanks for a fantastic 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

RA
Renee A.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Renee said she has used this business for twenty years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/15/2019

Renee,

20 years wow time flys. Thanks for a 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

GL
Gordon L.
Las Vegas, NV
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Gordon said they have very nice, honest people who make a person feel comfortable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 01/15/2019

Gordon,

Thanks for such a nice 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

MR
MARC R.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Solid service
A most satisfying experience. Bob’ service technician and Matt (manager) demonstrated professionalism and concern for the overall performance of the vehicle. They explained what was needed, took extra steps to detail and resolve mechanical issues, and left me feeling like this was a trustworthy auto service company that I can rely on with confidence.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/21/2018

Marc,

Thanks for a very solid review. It was our pleasure to serve your car needs. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

CK
CRAIG K.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
prompt and efficient service
Quality repair and out in a day. I would to no other auto repair shop in Vegas.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/21/2018

Craig,

Thanks for a nice 5 star review. Happy Holidays to you.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

CC
CAROLINE C.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Bob's awesome!
We took our old Expedition there to diagnose an electrical issue. Bob found it, fixed it and had the truck back on the road in an hour. As always, the entire crew is plain fantastic. Just like our mechanic back home. Family owned, not a scam job to get you to buy/fix more than necessary. Definitely will be back the next time either vehicle needs some love.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/21/2018

Caroline,

We here at Bob's Autodynamics love to give our customers cars lots of love. Merry Christmas. 

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

TD
TOM D.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Trusting and honest
Believe and trust in his workers. You can trust what he tells you is wrong with your vehicle and not have to go somewhere else to hear another shop to repeat the same problem.
I stop going to car dealers service department many years ago and put my trust in Bob's Autodynamics.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/21/2018

Tom,

Thanks for a fantastic review. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

CG
Casey G.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Casey said the staff did a good job, and were very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/21/2018

Casey,

Happy Holidays and thank you for your 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

JD
Julius D.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Julius said the customer service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/21/2018

Julius,

Thanks for a great 5 star review. Have a wonderful Christmas.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

DL
DON L.
Las Vegas, NV
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Great speedy service.
Great people, great service!
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/07/2018

Don,

Thanks for a Great 5 star review. Have a wonderful holiday.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

JA
JUNE A.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
Thank you Bob
Thank you for squeezing me in at the last minute and the great pricing!
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/07/2018

June,

It was our pleasure to take care of you. Have a wounderful Christmas. See you next year!

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

WT
Wiley T.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Wiley said they were kind and nice. All of the problems were taken care of. There were no questions, when he returned to have them look the vehicle over again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 12/07/2018

Wiley,

It was our pleasure to service your vehicle. Thanks for the 5 stars.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 596 in total