Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

565 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
CARINA B.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Caliber
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
Fast and reliable.
Great people!

RC
RUSS C.
Henderson, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
No BS.
This has been our third visit and I am happy to say that the honesty and quality of service has remained stellar. They are very informative concerning your vehicles overall condition, giving sound advice concerning items that should be serviced; but not pushy or misleading to coerce you into additional, immediate up-sell services as I have seen other shops do.
We continue to recommend Bob's Autodynamics to our friends and will continue to have routine services and repairs performed there.

CK
COREY K.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Amazing
Amazing once again . Bob and his techs delivered great service

JD
JAMES D.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
excellent mechanical repairs and great people
very professional workmanship and honesty of repairs

TU
THERESA U.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
knowledge, kind and friendly
see review title

SJ
SCOTT J.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
First time visit.
I came to Bob’s Autodynamics on a recommendation. I found this place to be a honest Auto Center with what appears to be very knowledgeable group. One of the most difficult emdeavors in this town is where you can find a honest and legitimate place to trade with. Thanks for the opinion Bob!
Scott
Desert Sales LLC

RM
Ray M.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Ray said he really likes the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Emma R.
North Las Vegas, NV
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Emma said the staff at this business did a great job. Everything was just lovely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
DAN B.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Expedition EL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Very Happy
Very happy and pleased with the service slso the people that work there.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 09/27/2018

Dan,

It was great to see you again. Thanks for the great review. Your new Expedition is awesome.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

DB
David B.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees were quick and didn't make him wait.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 09/27/2018

Dave,

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. I'm glad you received fast service.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

RO
RICK O.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Great shop
I appreciate the service I received. They were even able to make a few special modifications to fit a stripped bolt to get my new skid plate back on and mount my aftermarket off road lights. Thank you Bob.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 09/27/2018

Rick,

It was our pleasure to install your cool little add-ons to your awesome FJ Cruiser. Thanks for the fantastic review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

BG
BETTE G.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018
Bob's autodynamics
Great work; friendly service.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 09/27/2018

Bette,

Thank you so much for a nice 5 star review. See you next time.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

WB
WES B.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Extraordinary service! None better!
As I've come to expect from my previous visits, again my RV was repaired ahead of schedule and under budget!

Every business would do well to emulate the prompt, friendly, professional and AFFORDABLE service provided by the extremely competent staff of Bob's Autodynamics!
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 09/27/2018

Wes,

Another GREAT review thank you very much.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

WJ
Wayne J.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the employees did a good job on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 09/27/2018

Wayne,

After all these years you have been coming here it's our pleasure to take care of your car.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

BF
Brian F.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the customer service was good. He got a lot done and the price was impeccable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 09/27/2018

Brian,

Thanks for taking the time to give a a great 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

SB
Sara B.
Nevada
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Sara said that she is grateful for how they took care of her and that she had a wonderful experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/30/2018

Sara,

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. It was our pleasure to repair that awful noise in your Toyota Highlander.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

JA
Jerry A.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Joann. She said the staff at this business was very efficient and very informative. They did everything they needed them to do. They got the job done. They are an honest business. They have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/30/2018

Joann & Jerry,

Thanks for the kind words and great 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

JC
Joe C.
Nevada
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Joe said that every time he goes in he is charged extraordinary amounts of money for the work done. The vehicle was brought in to be looked at and nothing was done and he was charged $185. He also received a battery that did not last as long as he was told it should.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Joe,

After all these years of taking care of your vehicle needs I'm a little disappointed with your review. We charge you $135 not $185 to diagnose a worn out engine and a transmission that is failing so we advised you it was time for a new car. We can't be any more honest than that. Sometimes it would take you a month or 2 to pick up your vehicle and we never charge you any storage charges like so many shops would. Sometime people just need a little time and we understood that.

We wish you the best.

Bob Langeliers
Owner

WB
WES B.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Repairs done ahead of schedule and under budget to my immense satisfaction!
Bob's Autodynamics corrected the very worrisome overheating problem of my '94 Winnebago Warrior (Class A RV, 454c.i. Chevy V-8). They did it in a very professional and extremely competent manner in less time than promised! And my bill was hundreds of dollars less than originally quoted! All of this after 3 previous car mechanics had been unable to correctly diagnose and/or solve the overheating problem! Where do you think I'll take my RV or my car the next time either of them needs service or repairs? Of COURSE it will be ONLY at Bob's Autodynamics!!!!
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Wes,

Thanks for a FANTASTIC review. It was our pleasure to take care of your RV.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

ST
Sally T.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Nitro
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Sally said the staff are considerate, and she gets what she wants at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Sally,

All I can say is thank you so much and see you next time.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 565 in total