Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82
4.8

( 936 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BT
Brigid T.
Castle Rock, WA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Brakes
Other than sticker shock again, fast service and back on the road. By now they should know my Avalanche inside and out.
Thank you Ken and crew for the quick reliable service, have a good weekend :D

MR
Molly R.
Kelso, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Molly said the business did the work she asked them to do but the problem is still there. The employees are nice people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laurie I. from Bobs Lil Car Hospital responded on 11/12/2019

We appreciate the opportunity to repair the water leak on your car, however the leaking windshield we found is a service we do not provide. Look foward to serving you in the future.


PL
Pat L.
Kelso, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Pat said the staff did a real good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
John C.
Longview, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Bobs Little Car Hospital got my old truck running 😁
I got the crazy idea of getting my father’s 1983 F150, which sat idle for 14 years, running again. Bob and his superb crew did it. It took a lot, but Bobs Little Car kept me in the loop on what it needed. They started with all the major stuff to get it running and on a second visit completed items to get it even better. It’s now back on the road and running great.

TK
Tim K.
Winlock, WA
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the staff did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JI
Josh I.
Kelso, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Great Service
Bobs Lil Car Hospital has been my go-to shop for many years. I have never been dissatisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone who wants excellent and honest service.

GC
Gerry C.
Clatskanie, OR
Mazda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Gerry said the business did their best, they didn't get the vehicle going, but they didn't have enough information on the vehicle. They had low prices and it was good. He stated he thought they did what they could've done and that it was a hard vehicle to work on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Chase C.
Castle Rock, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Chase said the business did excellent work. They were very timely and the price was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jon C.
Bristol, RI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Resurrected Truck
After tinkering with my father’s 1983 F150 which hadn’t been started in 14 years, we got it out of the driveway and onto a trailer and took it to Bob’s Little Car Hospital. It needed a lot of work, brakes, ball joints, U joints, valve cover gaskets, shocks, main seal, gas tank, and tune up and adjustment among other things. They kept me up to date on progress and cost, and I can’t believe it’s back on the road and running very well. Thank you so much Bob’s Little Car Hospital.

JB
Jill B.
Kelso, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Oil Change
People friendly, efficient, good work. I like being in the computer and getting a reminder that it is time to come in. Also, recommendations for needed service. Can add that in the computer and schedule it with the next oil change.

JM
Jean M.
Longview, WA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019
Communication
I appreciate your communicating with me the problems with my vehicle and the necessary steps to correct them. I trust the employees and their knowledge.

BL
Bill L.
Kelso, WA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the service was fabulous, the employees did a great job and the price was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Skip W.
Kelso, WA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Skip said the staff are good at what they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
John H.
Kelso, WA
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
John said that they did everything he asked. There were no problems and it was convenient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Darcie L.
Castle Rock, WA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Darcie said the vehicle went there for something totally different and when it came out , it was running in bad shape. She added it was fine when it went in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laurie I. from Bobs Lil Car Hospital responded on 09/24/2019

After repairing the fuel leak the technician and Bob noticed the vehicle was not running correctly.  We did check several things including valve adjustment and spark plugs.  It would need further diagnostics but the customer did not authorized.  We didn't charge for the 2 hours nor the spark plugs.  We are very sorry the customer is unhappy but we cannot continue to work for free.  We are very sorry she is not happy with our work.  Darcie is a valued customer and we will continue to work hard to regain her trust.


Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Worked with my schedule
They worked well with my schedule and provided quality work! However, I would suggest they use paper floor mats so as not to get grease on my rubber mats from the mechanic’s boots.

BE
Betty E.
Kelso, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the employees treat her well and she has been going to this business for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SE
Sylvia E.
Longview, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Sylvia said they were friendly and provided good service. However, she had to wait 2 hours for the appointment and could not go anywhere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jim C.
Longview, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019
Above and beyond excellent service
Great work and fast. Great job with diagnostics and research on the problem before they work on it, which has saved us hundreds of dollars twice now! We will be returning customers and refer them to friends and family.

MZ
Mike Z.
Longview, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that the service went really well and there no problems. He stated that he can trust the staff to do their thing and take their word on it. He mentioned that the staff has never let him down, he can just drop his vehicle off and its fixed when he get home from work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 936 in total