Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(632 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CW
CHERYL W.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Customer Service and knowledge
I’ve been going to Matts for 12 years. I am a single woman and they’ve always taken care of me and they’ve never taken advantage of me.

VD
VALARIE D.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Caring honest
Have had my car here a few times after being with shady mechanics these people are thorough do not charge things that are not necessary try and get your car to u in a decent time frame

RP
RICHARD P.
Vancouver, WA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Great job!
First time customer, everything fine, needed work, described well, done fast at reasonable price. Service and everything else too notch with good communication. Will be back for next maintainence item

RC
RICH C.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Super Service
Steve and his staff get it done right every time. Have taken great care of our RX 300 and RAV 4.

PS
PAT S.
Vancouver, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great Automotive Shop
I discovered this shop a couple of years ago and have been coming here since. Matt, Steve, and the crew are are a great bunch that are friendly, honest, and very competent at what they do. I have been totally pleased with them.

BB
BONNIE B.
Vancouver, WA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Matt's
This is a fanatic garage, clean and friendly. If you are a single person and need a garage you can trust, go to Matt's. Talk to Steve who knows and remembers everybody and know all things about cars.

MR
MAC R.
Vancouver, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
The best around. 100% Class Act.
These guys are pros. Steve up front is honest and knowledgeable, as well as the nicest guy in auto service. The technicians are perfectionists and don't cut any corners. They are also working with top notch equipment in a well kept shop. I highly recommend using Matt's Alignment and Brake!! Thanks!! -Mac

JL
JOSH L.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Cuz they are local and we s great job and you canhould all support that guy competing with franchised spots that do not care about you. I'll keep coming back here
Great job and you can trust the local guys

AE
ALAN E.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Reliable repairs
I’ve had my truck repaired here a couple times in the past 15 years. No gimmicks here. Repairs are solid and dependable. I appreciate their communication during the repair process. No surprises at the end. Good business.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Recommend by my tire shop so I called them set up appointment for the next day. Dropped the car off and several hours later get a phone call saying alignment was done and it’s ready for pickup. Fast and good quality service. They did not try to sell me any unnecessary services and alignment service was very affordable. Would recommend if you are trying to avoid any unnecessary hassles

DK
David K.
Washington
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
David said he has had good luck at the business. David said employees are easy to work with, get the job done, have reasonable prices and that's hard to find these day. David wanted to thank them for all of the good service every time he goes in. David added that is refreshing this day and age,

BP
BOB P.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Thanks for the help
Much appreciated! Thanks for fitting me in on a busy Monday

JN
Jennifer N.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said they are amazing.. She said they were kind and they kept her updated.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Quality Shop
Quality work and accommodating workers!

JS
JUAN S.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
CV axle Repair
Very satisfied with the service and prompt repair done to my car very professional and their service was excellent I would recommend them to all my friends and family.