Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2020
Great customer service and good rates
Very knowledgeable, quick, quality service, great customer service, and good prices.

DP
DEBE P.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Service
Always great service- friendly, knowledgeable, very little wait time, and respectful of women.

DG
DAVE G.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
Solid service
Solid service from smart mechanics. Good value.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2019
Fast
Friendly

DG
DAVE G.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2019
Nissan revival
Quick and honest. Good value from what I know so far.

EJ
Eric J.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the vehicle was brought in for a leak to be repaired, but it is still leaking. The service took longer than he expected it to take.

RS
randy s.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2019
1998 chev truck 210000 mile checkup
Liked the way they kept me informed about the work they were doing, price stayed at original quote, still have to see how my truck does on it's long trip to give final evaluation.

GC
GAIL C.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2019
Breakes and sensors
I come to Matt’s for all my automotive work. I know they are trustworthy and I don’t need to worry about being charged for work I don’t need.

RR
ROBIN R.
Vancouver, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2019
Service when needed
service when needed

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019
Friendly, Fast & Clean
This was our first time using Matt's, they were very nice and helpful. The shop was clean and appealing. They were fast & thourough as well.

LC
LARRY C.
Vancouver, WA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2019
Oil change, filter and rotate tires
Great job as usual. Thanks for letting me know that I needed an air filter as well.

LV
Linda V.
Battle Ground, WA
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Linda said the nice staff provided good service. . The only problem was getting in when she wanted. .

MJ
Mic J.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Mic said the business did the best it could but his vehicle is still not running right. They told him to bring the vehicle back if needed.

SB
Stu B.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Stu said his vehicle drives great but he felt he was overcharged.

SK
Steve K.
Vancouver, WA
Suzuki Sidekick
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.