Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,471 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (135)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LT
Louis T.
Roslindale, MA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
My car needed service and they were excellent in talking care of all my needs.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

SW
Stacy W.
Marshfield, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Family First
What I love about Boch Hyundai is I have always been made to feel like I am a member of the family. The staff is always prepared and able to assist anytime. The service staff always watches out for me and from what I see, anyone who walks in to visit.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

SW
Suzette W.
Roslindale, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone here is very friendly. I've been going to the Norwood location for many years and they know me. When I walk through the doors, always a smile and a hello.. Almost like the show Cheers, where everyone knows your name, Hi Suzette...
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

LR
Lorraine R.
Norwood, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Thank you Christina! As always the service department did not disappoint.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

LZ
Lisa Z.
Needham, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
The efficiency and professionalism in which my requests are always addressed.
Your service department always addresses my needs. Your customer service skills are absolutely amazing. David from your team always addresses my concerns with the uptmost care and responds so thoroughly that I don't have to question how my car is being serviced. Thank you Lisa
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

WW
William W.
Randolph, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Service with a smile.
From the time I arrived until I left I was treated very well.
The service manager was very polite and made me feel like I was welcomed.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/17/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

Verified Customer
Allston, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service !
The service advisor (Christina Burkett) was extremely helpful as always !
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/17/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

CB
Christina B.
Dedham, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Amazing service
I have only had my car for 6 months and from the day I leased it to getting my first oil change today I have been made to feel like part of the family. Not like any dealership I’ve ever dealt with. People aren’t fake or pretentious- they genuinely care about your business. It’s so refreshing.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

AM
Antonio M.
Stoughton, MA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
5 Stars
Outstanding service. Nick is great.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/11/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

Verified Customer
Sharon, MA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
A SUBSTANDARD DEALERSHIP FOE SURE.
See title review.
Says it all...
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your comments and value you as a customer. We aplogize to you that we were unable to earn a 5 star rating during your last service visit. If you would like to discuss further your service visit in hopes that we may improve our service process, please don't hesitate to contact me. Our goal is no unhappy customers. Thank you for your time in this matter.  

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

JG
Joao G.
Hyde Park, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Christina was great as always. Top notch service!
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

Verified Customer
Lexington, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Costumer service
Excellent job and c costumer service
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

SJ
Samer J.
Norwood, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Best customer service
Best customer service
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

RJ
Raeford J.
Brookline, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
The workers are very helpful
The workers and the service is very good.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

GC
Gordon C.
Weymouth, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Headliner repair
In response to my June 26, 2021 review. The dealership was very quick to respond and reached out to me with a scheduled repair date and proposed the repair will be at no cost to me. I'm very pleased with the response and will write a further review after the repair is complete.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Worse service department experience ever
NS
Nicholas S. from Boch Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your comments and value you as a customer. We apologize to you that we were unable to earn a 5 star rating during your last service visit. If you would like to discuss further your service visit in hopes that we may improve our service process, please don't hesitate to contact me. Our goal is no unhappy customers. Thank you for your time in this matter.  

 

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825