Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,361 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (104)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


CO
Cary O.
Canton, MA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Repair
Initially had sluggish loud response from new h2o sensor but seems ok now

SD
Sonia D.
Boston, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
david and number 1 in your service, and very attentive
david and number 1 in your service, and very attentive
Armindo almeida
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

Verified Customer
Westwood, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
boch
boch hyundai should explain any service specials at the time of service for their customers. Instead the full prices were charged while I saw there were savings advertised on their website
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey and letting Hyundai know how we did. I'd like to discuss further your service visit as there seems to be some confusion as I believe we provided the tire rotation to you at no charge. Not to mention the service credit we provided to you from the last visit. Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

MC
Marilyn C.
MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Service
Awesome service from Dave Hernandez as usual
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

SJ
Samer J.
Dedham, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Best customer service
Friendly, professional customer service
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

DH
David H.
Stoughton, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
The people
Friendly and courteous people who treat you like family
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

FF
Fay F.
Walpole, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Boch is Great
I’ve been using Boch for service for many years and they run the facility very well.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Great!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

JB
Janice B.
Needham, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great servic
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

DL
Daniel L.
Norwood, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great energy
People are nice
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

EL
Eric L.
Franklin, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Alway courteous and helpful
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

Verified Customer
Norwood, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
They are always great at explaining your service and have great customer service.
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

DP
Deaundre P.
Mattapan, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service (Norwood, MA)
I give them an overall 8 out of 10. I don’t understand how my vehicles engine got messed up because this is a 2017 car I bought just a few months ago from he dealership. I was out of work for almost a month, which set me back a lot. Their team responded as fast as they could and I’m happy. Hyundai Consumer Affairs also gifted me a $300 gift card for my troubles, which I am truly great of. Thank you! I will definitely be back!
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

EA
Eric A.
Norwood, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Great shop
Good staffing
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825

CG
Catherine G.
Waltham, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Service Department, my contact Dave Hernandez, as well as my technician were excellent
STEVEN M R., Service Manager from Boch Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service!

Steve Richardson
Service Director
(781)619-7825