Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,064 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Swend H.
Bonita, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Swend said the staff was really good. They were polite, super friendly, and he was able to get in easily.

CF
CHRISTINE F.
Bonita, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great work, great people!
My Mercedes has been going to Bonita Valley Auto Care since 2011. She is 17 years old now and runs awesome thanks to BVAC! The people know us by name and always take great care of us! Everything is explained in detail with pics and videos when possible. I always know whats going on and will always take my car there. Thank you all!

PM
Paul M.
San Diego, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Paul said this business did repairs perfectly on his vehicle, but they forgot to check his battery, which was really low on power. Overall, the employee, Rodney was very helpful and kept him informed.

EB
Ermelita B.
San Diego, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Professional and Prompt
What I liked about my visit is how prompt and professional the workers were when I brought my vehicle in. They were very attentive to my concerns and statements when I described the operation of my vehicle, and they listen to my requests of what work I would like done on my car.

CC
Charles C.
Chula Vista, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the staff were not honest in the evaluation and they worked on something that he did not approve.

HM
Hugo M.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Hugo said the business has great customer service.

TC
Tom C.
Chula Vista, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the staff provided a good job.

LB
LENNY B.
Chula Vista, CA
Cadillac Catera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Outstanding Service
Took My Cadie in for Break lights not working. Two days after the repair the lights stop working. With no questions asked I was told to return, I did and it was repaired
with no charge.

CF
Cavit F.
Chula Vista, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Cavit said this business's pricing is a little high, but they have good service and do a good job.

PR
Paul R.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they only did 2 of the 3 things he asked of the service.

RS
RICARDO S.
Chula Vista, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
2013 Jetta
Great customer service, very satisfied with the service they performed on my vehicle, Ronnie Is an excellent advisor. Thank you BVAC.

RP
Rina P.
Chula Vista, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Rina said she did not have any problems with this business. The service was quick and the price is right at this business. The other repair facilities that she has gone to have tried to sell her things that she did not need. That did not happen at this business. It was good.

DA
Daniel A.
Lemon Grove, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said this business did pretty good.

AG
AURORA G.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
😎clean
The surrounding are clean and workers are nice😎

Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great place Andy is very good
Very good place Andy is great