Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(463 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jason S.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Amazing Customer Service and Exceptional Completion Time
I recently took my wife's minivan for just a routine oil change at this business and they did an exceptional job. Their customer service is impeccable!

BC
Brian C.
Augusta, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Running light repair
Passenger side running light was not working. Problem was promptly identied and light and socket were replaced in one visit.. As always problem handled in very professional manner.

JP
Jacques P.
Appling, GA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Solved the Problem
My wife's car began to shake when driving. BSRT&A diagnosed and fixed the problem (tire tread separation) quickly. The car is back to driving as it should. Thanks, guys!

HG
Haley G.
Georgia
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Haley said the staff provide good and timely service.

KP
Kathy P.
Augusta, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said there was some miscommunication, and there was one thing that was left out when she came to pick up the vehicle.

KW
Kimberly W.
Georgia
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Kimberly said they are honest, fair, and they are quick. They are nice guys too.

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Good service good people
Great

JJ
Joyce J.
Augusta, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said she has been there before and they are very close to her. She is so glad they were able to pick her vehicle up and feels like that is essential , especially now with covid.

SG
Steve G.
Augusta, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Very knowledgeable and service oriented
The staff is always very helpful in explaining issues and providing options.

JM
Joe M.
Augusta, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Joe said everything went great. The vehicle drove great and everything's fine.

JR
John R.
Augusta, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great service facility
Great reliable service at a fair price.

TM
Tommy M.
Augusta, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Have been a customer for over 30 years
I have had my vehicles serviced by these fine folks for over 30 years now, beginning when they were in Washington Plaza on Washington Rd. They have always given my vehicles prompt, professional service. They have also come to my rescue more than once when a vehicle would not start. I highly recommend that you take your vehicles to them for routine service and get to know them.

KR
Kathy R.
Augusta, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Prompt Tire Repair
A tire had a slow leak. I didn't have an appointment, but BSRTA found and repaired two holes, and I was back on the road within a couple hours.

MB
Marion B.
Augusta, GA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great Service
I have been dealing with these people for years. Always extremely satisfied with everything they do. Work is always done in a timely manner and at a fair price!

KM
Kelley M.
Augusta, GA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Kelley said they communicate well and provided the service he needed in the time frame he needed it done in.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 463 in total