100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CV
Christopher V.
Valrico, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great Business
Wil & Jenny are amazing people. Quality of work, service and communication exceed industry standards. In a world where it is VERY difficult to find quality & integrity (especially in this business), they are breath of fresh air. I had a few aesthetic issues on my Mercedes GL 550. My vehicle was valued at 11k (trade in) after Will did his magic, I traded it in and they gave me 12.5k. The amount I paid them was just a tiny fraction of the 1.5k increase in trade in value. You will not regret doing business here...they are truly a diamond in the rough!

JR
j r.
Riverview, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Best Auto Repair and paint around
Very helpful and they do quality work at a reasonable price.
Wil and Jenny are great people to work with

ER
Enrique R.
Plant City, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Enrique said he knows Will and his wife and they do amazing body work.

ER
Erson R.
Valrico, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Erson said the service was very good.

GC
Geovani C.
Florida
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Geovani said the staff at this facility are different from any facility he's ever been in. Everyone was nice, friendly and the prices are fair.

MN
Maurren N.
Plant City, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Maurren said they were very helpful. They gave good suggestions and tried everything to help her out.

RD
Rick D.
Valrico, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Excellent service. All work on my vehicle has been of the highest quality.
Service is always with a smile that makes you feel like you are visiting family.

MS
Mike S.
Brandon, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he was satisfied with the service and the employees did a fine repair.

GP
Gary P.
Valrico, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gary's wife. She said the staff treated them well and were up-front with everything. They will be returning to the business for service.

MG
Manuel G.
Valrico, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Manuel said the business had good service.

Displaying all 10 Review