Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


DG
Doug G.
Houston, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Tune up
Brazelton is always thorough yet efficient with the car. Very user friendly. They pick the car up, provide the loaner and bring the car back.

HH
Hank H.
Houston, TX
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2018
Great work!
Always very helpful!!

BH
Bryan H.
Houston, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018
Great Service
Matt did a great job of taking care of me, keeping me informed of how the repairs were going and when to expect my truck back. I am very happy with the repairs made. I highly recommend you use Brazelton and Matt for the service of your vehicles.

DA
Dave A.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018
Efficient
As always all service requested done in a timely fashion.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
The staff is friendly and helpful.
Excellent and prompt service.

JO
Jane O.
Houston, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2018
Your excellent service department
I will always purchase my cars from Brazelton and will ALWAYS purchase the extended warranty. The Service Department at Brazelton is the best anywhere. Thanks for taking care of me.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018
Great Auto Repair shop
Took my car in for bad battery, Matt and the crew diagnosed it quickly, did multipoint inspection and put in new battery. Got is back washed and ready to go. Great place!

BP
Beau P.
Beaumont, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
People
Everyone is on point, an oasis of auto experience

SD
Scott D.
Houston, TX
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Great detail service
Very pleased with the detail services at Brazelton

BA
Bill A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
The people
As always, great service.

CW
Chrissy W.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018
Great experience
We bought our second car from Brazelton this year and again had an incredible experience. We worked with Bill who knew what we were looking for and didn't try to sell us something we didn't need. We have also used the service department a number of times with several of our cars (even ones not purchased from Brazelton) and have received great customer service and found them straight forward and honest. Highly recommend!

RH
Richard H.
Houston, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Hightower Sequoia 5000 mike service
Concierge service was great.

BG
Bryant G.
Houston, TX
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Great dealership
Excellent service

JC
Jim C.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Dependable service
Dependable service

SC
Shari C.
Houston, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Shari said the service was great. The staff did a good job.