ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Kenny F. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy "
Easy access and the people I am dealing with are easy to understand
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:07 AM
Mike E. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the staff was polite and honest.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave A. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"KWIK TURNAROUND."
ERIC HAD MY CAR READY 2 DAYS AHEAD OF SCHEDULE!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:37 AM
Phillip C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly Service"
Quick turnaround. Vehicle problem was diagnosed and repairs were made.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:58 PM
Dan E. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Immediate service requeset"
Excellent. I had a request for a minor item and was accommodated immediately upon request and very promptly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 01:51 PM
Patricia D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patricia said the staff are efficient, kind, and professional. This is a great business. She really likes them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ann T. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You cut through all the red tape and make doing business with you a real joy;+ not a pain!"
You provide prompt, polite service at a fair price. What could be simpler?
Vehicle: Lexus RX
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:11 PM
Howard H. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Milestone checkup"
Smooth visit and service. Keith is great.

PS. Loaner car was low on gas,t oo low for my taste, so I filled it up.
Vehicle: Cadillac XT5
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:18 PM
David M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Brazelton staff are superstars"
I had a problem with my steering wheel that required my car to be taken to the dealership. I brought it to Brazelton and they were absolutely fantastic. They took a situation that I thought was going to be a gross inconvenience and made it a painless experience. I can't say enough about the professionalism, friendly nature and attention to customer satisfaction that the staff of Brazelton afforded me. And the loner car was great. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:20 PM
Craig A. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service!"
Took my car in because of tire wear. Matt told me that I needed an alignment and 2 tires. Done! I could not be more pleased!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:53 PM
Stuart W. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Ease of dealing with cars"
Great response time
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 10:09 AM
John L. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brazelton Auto Service"
Prompt and efficient
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 06:13 AM
Stacey M. on 12/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Immediately bring any of your concerns of a vehicle to their attention"
Immediately bring any of your concerns of a vehicle to their attention. I saw this beautiful Infinity in the picture it displayed no deep scratches at all beautiful cold black but once we came there three days later after seeing it on the website and we walked around the car there were deep light scratches on the side of the passenger cart in the back rear it was on partially my behalf that I did not bring it to the salesman‘s attention me believing that resulting wouldn’t know the inventory in stock in the condition that it’s in but I did try to talk him down on the price because of the Indentions on the vehicle and he would not go down. It was only when I showed my pictures of this card to my coworkers on the website that I noticed that the scratch was not there in the picture but it was present on the vehicle at the dealership needless to say no one own up to put the scratches on the car and of course the dealership thought I put them there so just make sure if you have any concerns about a vehicle and you think they may know something about it or they may pretend as if they know nothing about it bring it to their attention anyway nevertheless I still purchase the vehicle, I also had to get a thermostat placed on this car the thermostat needle itself was missing, so that part was not replaced and I also had to get my brakes done on that vehicle right away, thoroughly thoroughly check out your vehicle before you purchase it from this place they are still nice people but cover your back. On that note, my next car will come from a Real dealership.
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 08:54 AM
Lewis B. at Brazelton Auto responded on 12/26/2017

Stacey - I know you discussed the scratch on the back passenger door before you took the car home for the weekend and when you came in to close. I see that we buffed out that side a couple of weeks later. We discussed that it would not all come out, but we'd do the best we could. The paint is not perfect, but it's in excellent condition for a 10 year old car. We're happy to take another stab at it and see if we can get any more out if you would like.
On the other stuff (thermostat needle and brakes), we would have covered those at no charge under our certification warranty if you had brought it in to us (as you did when the washer nozzle malfunctioned).
We want you satisfied and will do what we can to make you happy. Please give me a call or shoot an email (lewis@brazeltonauto.com) at your convenience.
Thanks.

Lewis Brazelton
281-953-8850

Nettie K. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nettie said the staff did what she took her vehicle in to have done, and it was pleasant talking with them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly H. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelly said everyone was very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank L. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said the business did a really good job.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfaction every visit"
Every time I bring a vehicle in for repairs I'm always met with prompt, professional, courteous service and satisfied when leaving in the job that's done.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 01:15 PM
Cory C. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cory said this business always takes great care of him.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitch A. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service!"
Brazelton goes above and beyond to meet your needs and make car service/repairs as painless as possible. This time in particular, they found ways to save us money!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 06:48 AM
Margaret F. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always very accomodating and attentive, not to mention excellent service."
I could not imagine better service anywhere.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 07:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 773 in total