Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(467 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CD
CLIFFORD D.
Houston, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Excellent service
Always a great job at a reasonable price
Have been going to them for years and will continue

JK
JENNY K.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great as always!
I love this shop! The guys are so friendly and efficient. I recommend Mobile Tune Up highly!

KJ
KEVIN J.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020
Good service
The tire pressure light/indicator is back on.

JS
JACLYN S.
Houston, TX
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Fast & Friendly
Went for an inspection. Done in ten mins.

DO
DAVID O.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service, all the time!!
Always great service and fairly priced. I don’t go anywhere else.

VT
VICKI T.
Houston, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Honest and reliable!
It's a comfort to know that my car is in good hands!

NG
NICHOLAS G.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Very Satisfied!!!
The guys at Mobile Tune Up were quick, thorough and honest! They took care of all of my concerns and even straightened my steering wheel without me asking. 10/10 recommend them!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Friendly person
David at the front office is friendly and nice to talk to. They attend to my car right away. From now on they will be my new auto shop.

CH
CHRISTOPHER H.
Katy, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Fixed the brakes and axles on my Wrangler
I had an issue with my parking brake and a squeak in my front axle. Mobile Tuneup looked into it and my brakes were bad and the two front axles needed replacing. They took care of this fast and had it up and running in no time. Everything works great now!

LH
LISA H.
Katy, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Always great
Mobil Tune Up has been taking care of me since I could drive. They are always thorough and worth it. Great business and people.

SR
SALLY R.
Houston, TX
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Fast and fridndly
First time visit. I appreciated how wuick my car was attended to. Very friendly and professional.

Verified Customer
Katy, TX
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Peace of Mind & Fast Service
John & David are super friendly and always make you feel like a long time friend. I took my work truck in for Much Needed maintenance ( Full Suspension,Brakes and Inspection). David quickly identified what repairs were a Must and what could wait. I am very satisfied with the service received and my 2008 GMC Pick Up drives better than NEW. I am definitely a Lifetime customer! Having Peace of mind now when driving my family and such fast service is Priceless. Thank you Mobile Tune Up & Repair

RD
RALPH D.
Katy, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Amazing work
Best and friendly service

JR
JAMES R.
Houston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great service
Great service

HP
HECTOR P.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Customer service, place was clean, car was ready in few hours
Great customer service, price was cheaper than the dealership by $412.00, after picking up my truck I went back and drop of my daughters car. Definitely doing business again.