Brazos Valley Imports


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

4 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Donovan S. on 10/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have been to Brazos Valley Imports many times, and have had zero issues with them. They are very friendly and professional. If you have any questions just give them a call. This past experience, Garret Allen took care of my car and answered all my questions.
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 05:03 PM
Xander S. on 10/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Convenient"
These guys are the real deal. Took my car in to get a part replaced and they offered a complimentary car wash. Ask for Garrett Allen and you won't be disappointed!
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:58 PM
Ann P. on 08/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best dealership in B/CS!"
Outstanding customer service skills. Fixes problems the first time. Never a problem in getting an appointment within a reasonable amount of time. Garrett Allen is amazing!
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:06 AM
Haley P. on 08/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
I have been going to then since I bought my car at the end of 2016. By far the best service advisor I have worked with is Garrett Allen.
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:44 PM
Displaying all 4 Review