99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Sheboygan, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Awesome service
Excellent service, work was done on time for the quoted price. Would recommend them for any job you have.

LH
Len H.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Another great job
Brian got me in on a SATURDAY and fixed my car!!!!!
Not many places are even open on Saturday!!
Awesome job!!!!
Len

AK
Alex K.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Prompt service & good customer service
Very helpful, will be returning in the future

ST
Steve T.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Brian’s Auto Service & Repair
Great service & always upfront & honest on service. Very friendly & knowledgeable:) Highly recommend him!

JL
Jeff L.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Replaced noisy pulley and lower control arms
Once again my repairs were done and I'm completely satisfied. I had a pulley that needed to be replaced along with both lower control arms. David treats my vehicle like it's his own when he works on it, and always communicates what needs to be done to make it right. He also shows me the part and how it was worn out. Once again I'm on the road in a vehicle that drives like it's new again. Thanks Brian and David for your excellent work!

CW
Carl W.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Carl said they are personable, knowledgeable, and detailed

Verified Customer
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great place
Love this place. Great service as always.

JB
John B.
Sheboygan, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome service
Prompt service, our vehicle was repaired as needed for a great price. We will definitely going back for future needs

MR
Mark R.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Service
I was worried sick I had a serious problem with my Murano but Brian was able to diagnose the problem and repair it quickly and with minimal cost. I’ll keep coming back

QK
Quentin K.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Heather. Heather said he was very polite, timely in his repairs. He explained everything. It was just really good service.

CD
Cathy D.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Good service -kind people
Brian has been very helpful multiple times in the past few years I’ve taken my car there.

One of Sheboygan Falls valued businesses.
They’re friendly and always willing to help!

ED
Elana D.
Wisconsin
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Elana said the problem is not solved. The staff reset the computer and the light is still on.

LB
Larry B.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the business's mechanics did a good job.

BK
Beverly K.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Beverly said they came and got the vehicle and did what they had to do. It was fine. She's happy.

AT
Alex T.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Alex said that Brian is reliable and he trusts him to work on his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 94 in total