Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(542 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JW
Judi W.
Belgium, WI
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Judi said it was easy making an appointment, the service was quick and the facility was clean.

PG
PHIL G.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Clean and friendly
They provide honest and prompt service.

CE
CHUCK E.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Good honest people
I have been a customer of C&M for quite a few years now. I have always been treated fairly, and in a no-nonsense way. Nothing but the best of words for them all.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/17/2021

Hello Chuck, we wanted to thank you for the really kind words about your recent visit with your Dodge Journey.  We appreciate your continued patronage and are pleased to hear that you have really liked your experiences here.


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great car repair
As always C&M auto did a great job fixing my car...16 years of great service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/10/2021

Hello Katherine, thank you for always taking the time to let us know that you are pleased with the service you receive at our shop.  We appreciate all our customers.  Thank you.


DH
DEBBIE H.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Reliable Honest Service
Clean, friendly, trustworthy, always a positive experience.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/03/2021

Hello Debbie, thanks for kind words and letting us know that you were pleased with your positive experience when you were here with your Dodge Charger.  Also, that you found our shop clean, and that we were friendly and trustworthy.  We strive very hard to make sure every customer has a great experience. 


HM
HOWARD M.
Grafton, WI
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Thanks for all the Work
Thank you for getting so much work completed in just about a day. The van is more comfortable and smooth since the new tires. The new seals should keep us in business for a while again.

I have recommended C&M to many. I appreciate the short chats after the service as well.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/03/2021

Howard, thank you the the great review.  We appreciate all our customers and are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received when you were here with your GMC Savana Cutaway.


AG
Andy G.
Port Washington, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Andy said the service was very good.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/03/2021

Thanks Andy for letting us know that your service was very good when you were here with your Subaru Forester!


TS
Tom S.
Port Washington, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he did a great job.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/03/2021

Hi Tom, thanks for letting us know we did a great job!!


WP
WILLIAM P.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Good people, great service
C & M has been my service center of choice, would not go anywhere else.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/27/2021

We appreciate all our repeat customers.  Thank you William for letting us know we are you top choice for auto repair.


HM
HOWARD M.
Grafton, WI
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Efficient and Courteous
As always, the work was completed quickly and well. Thank you C & M!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/27/2021

Hi Howard.  Thanks for the kind words about your recent visit for service on your Lexus GS350. 


BB
Bob B.
Port Washington, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Bob said that he's been going there for a long time. He appreciates Charlie, his wife and the staff there. He's very pleased with them and that's why he keeps going back.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/27/2021

Hello Bob, we are so happy to hear that you appreciate our shop and staff.  We strive very hard to give excellent customer service.  Thank you !


PM
PAUL M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Fast service
willing to help when needed
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/06/2021

Hi Paul, thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your recent service on your Chevrolet Equinox.


PF
PETER F.
Port Washington, WI
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great service
Once again C&M AUTO surpasses all expectations. Took my bravada in for brake service and got it back on time and on budget. Never any hassle or surprise work. Always professional. Also got a oil change as recommended by Charlie. Great job!!!!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/16/2020

Hello Peter, thank you for always taking the time to let us know that you appreciate our shop, staff, and service.  It is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with everything.  We try our very best to make sure you receive the best service.  Have a safe and happy holidays.  Merry Christmas to you and your family. 


DE
DAVE E.
Port Washington, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
prompt service
No appointment yet prompt fast service when needed
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/09/2020

Hi Dave, we are so happy to hear that we were able to help you out quickly with service without an appointment on your Volkswagen Jetta Sedan. 


RG
Roger G.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Roger says the 1st time going here and they were very professional.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/09/2020

Roger thanks for letting us know that you thought we were very professional at your recent visit with the Dodge Durango.