Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(504 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GM
George M.
Port Washington, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
George said it was nice , quick service, it didn't cost too much, and it was done in a timely manner.

MD
MICHAEL D.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Awesome mechanics
Charlies’ team does an awesome job in fixing anything that comes their way. They take their time to diagnose the problem and fix it to get the car back to you in a timely manner. If it takes longer than expected he will call you with an update and when it will be expected to be finished.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/05/2020

Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had awesome service when you were in with the Chevrolet Cruze.  We appreciate all our customers!!


CV
Chris V.
Grafton, WI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke to Chris' spouse. He said the overall service was good.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you for letting us know that you were happy with your recent service on the Saab 9-3.


Verified Customer
Brown Deer, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great & timely service
Great service and always able to get me in for my repairs around my schedule.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/05/2020

Hi Lisa, thanks for taking the time to let us know that you had great service at your last visit with the Honda CR-V. 


DJ
DONNA J.
Jackson, WI
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Service
Another appointment with great and reliable service! Thanks Charlie & team.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/05/2020

Hi Donna, thank you for your continued trust in our team. 


DH
DEBBIE H.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Friendly service
Always a great experience. Friendly and efficient. Clean waiting area.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/15/2020

Hi there Debbie, we wanted to thank you for letting us know that you had a great experience when you were last here for service to your Dodge Charger.  Also, thanks for letting us know that you liked our clean waiting area!!


MM
Mark M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the staff do a good job, he trusts them and they do only what's necessary.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you Mark for letting us know that you were pleased with our staff and the service to your Chevrolet Equinox.


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Honda Fit care
It is very reassuring to have a great auto mechanic team like Charlie and his group attending to my car. Over 15 years they have kept them running in fantastic shape. Highly recommend C&M Auto.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/08/2020

Hi there Katherine, we wanted to thank you for taking the time to give us such great comments regarding your recent service to your Honda Fit and how happy you have been for the 15 years you have been coming here.  We appreciate you and all our customers.  Thank you!!


MH
MIKE H.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great service
I always get great service from Charlie and his techs. I’m made aware of problems at my oil changes if needed.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks Mike, for letting us know you had great service when you were in with your Toyota RAV4.


PG
PHIL G.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Clean, excellent service, f
This place does superior, honest, friendly customer service with honest answers to your car service problems.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/13/2020
You always receive excellent, honest service
They are very prompt about appointments. Very detailed about what is wrong with your vehicle and what they need to do to fix it. Honest answers.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Hi Phil, we are very thankful for all our customers and are so happy to hear your great comments regarding our promptness, honesty, and detail oriented service to your Ford Fusion. 


BB
Bob B.
Port Washington, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he is always satisfied with this business.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Bob, we are so happy to hear that you are always satisfied with our shop.  Thank you for letting us know.


GH
Gerald H.
Port Washington, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said the staff provide very good service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Gerald, we are so very proud of our staff, thank you for taking the time to let us know that you received very good service on your Ford F-150. 


Verified Customer
Brown Deer, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Efficient and knowledgeable
C & M Auto is a great car shop for regular auto maintenance as well as major repairs needed. They are great with getting appointments scheduled around the customer needs.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Hi there Lisa, thank you for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with our shop and the service you received on your Honda CR-V. 


NB
Nancy B.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said she got in and out quick.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

So glad to hear that you were happy with the quick service to your Honda Odyssey.  Thank you Nancy.


LR
LINDA R.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great service
Took the time to get it right.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Hi there Linda, thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with service to your Toyota RAV4.