Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PG
PHIL G.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Clean, excellent service, f
This place does superior, honest, friendly customer service with honest answers to your car service problems.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/13/2020
You always receive excellent, honest service
They are very prompt about appointments. Very detailed about what is wrong with your vehicle and what they need to do to fix it. Honest answers.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Hi Phil, we are very thankful for all our customers and are so happy to hear your great comments regarding our promptness, honesty, and detail oriented service to your Ford Fusion. 


RK
Rob K.
Kaukauna, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Rob said they didn't do the service because they didn't want to do the warranty work and he had to scrap the vehicle . He said they didn't want to pay him for the scraps because they were not going to make any money. He would not recommend for the reason stated.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/02/2020

Hi Rob, we have never provided service on this vehicle so there is no warranty from our shop.   


SS
Samatha S.
Milwaukee, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/18/2016 Category: Service
Samatha said the two men she spoke with were very rude and they used terrible language. She said she will not recommend this business for service and will never go back to them.

JB
JORDAN B.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/25/2016
Customer Service is Lacking
Charlie needs to learn how to treat his customers with respect and kindness. Maybe he does to some people, but he sure doesn't to our family so we're moving on. No more C&M for us.

RG
Roger G.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Roger says the 1st time going here and they were very professional.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/09/2020

Roger thanks for letting us know that you thought we were very professional at your recent visit with the Dodge Durango.


AB
Ashley B.
Saukville, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said she had questions for the staff at the business and they were not knowledgeable at answering those questions. She also said the prices were different from their advertising.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Ashley, we regret to hear that you left without feeling your questions were not answered.  We take pride in our customer service and our years of experience to give our customers very knowledgeable information.  In regards to the advertised pricing differences, unfortunately, the coupon you brought in did not work for the oil that is required for your car.  We did provide you with a different coupon that did work for the required oil used in your car. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any further questions.   


JP
Justin P.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Justin said it took this business a week and a half to patch a tire which was a little frustrating. He has recommended them in the past. A while back he had his brake lines done and he has noticed there is play in the emergency parking brake.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/05/2015

justin's car was not here a week and a half for a tire repair it was done while he waited at his appointment time


EF
Eric F.
Grafton, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend the business for service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you Eric for letting us know that you were pleased with service to your Chevrolet Traverse and that you would recommend our shop.


JM
Joe M.
Port Washington, WI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Joe said that everything was fine at business. He said they did a real nice job and he is happy.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Glad to hear you were happy with your service to your Saturn Aura.


TA
Tyler A.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said that the only thing that could be improved upon was when his vehicle was ready, they called and left a message saying to call back rather than leaving him a message saying it was done.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/24/2019

Hi Tyler, thanks for letting us know your thoughts on the recent service to your Toyota.  We appreciate the feedback.


JM
Joe M.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service was reasonably priced.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/31/2019

Thanks Joe, for letting us know you were pleased with our prices!


Verified Customer
Saukville, WI
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
Excellent service
Thankyou for the excellent service provided again and sgain- I appreciate your honesty . Support Local Business!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Hi there, thanks for the great comments regarding our shop.  We do appreciate our loyal customers.  We strive for customer service excellence! 


LF
Lance F.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Lance said his overall experience was great.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/17/2018

We are very happy to hear that your experience for your oil change on the Chevrolet Malibu was great!


AS
Alicia S.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Alicia said the service was good.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/29/2018

Alicia, we appreciate your kind comments regarding the service to your Honda Accord. 


DK
Dan K.
Grafton, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Dan said that he has and will continue to recommend this business.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Hi Dan, we appreciate the recommendations for our business.  Thank you.