Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PM
PAUL M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
timely service
C&M is always able to help me when I have a problem with my car.

Verified Customer
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Very convenient to schedule appointments
They are very friendly and accommodating to work around my schedule

LV
LARRY V.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Happy with the service.
Very convenient and happy with the service provided.

VM
Vatricia M.
Milwaukee, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Vatricia said the staff are professionals.

EF
Eric F.
Grafton, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend the business for service.

BK
Bucky K.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Bucky said Charlie at the business provided excellent service at a decent price.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Good service
Efficient scheduling, clear explanations and pricing, fast service. Good advice too. I'm a regular customer.

NB
Nick B.
Saukville, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Nick said the business was good but they were too expensive.

FJ
Frank J.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Frank said he had good service.

BK
Bucky K.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Bucky said this business gave him the answers he needed. They did good work and they made space for him.

KS
Kevin S.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said he has been going to this business often.

JM
James M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
James said this business does a great job.

JM
Joerg M.
Cedarburg, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Joerg said they are good. They do what he wants them to do.

KB
Kalyca B.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Kalyca said the employees at the business were friendly, helpful and provided her with good service.

JG
JERRY G.
Port Washington, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
I authorize SureCritic, Inc. to debit the credit card account indicated in this web form for the noted amount on the schedule indicated. No, I do not!
I authorize SureCritic, Inc. to debit the credit card account indicated in this web form for the noted amount on the schedule indicated. No, I do not!