Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EF
Eric F.
Grafton, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend the business for service.

JM
Joe M.
Port Washington, WI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Joe said that everything was fine at business. He said they did a real nice job and he is happy.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Glad to hear you were happy with your service to your Saturn Aura.


TA
Tyler A.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said that the only thing that could be improved upon was when his vehicle was ready, they called and left a message saying to call back rather than leaving him a message saying it was done.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/24/2019

Hi Tyler, thanks for letting us know your thoughts on the recent service to your Toyota.  We appreciate the feedback.


JM
Joe M.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service was reasonably priced.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/31/2019

Thanks Joe, for letting us know you were pleased with our prices!


Verified Customer
Saukville, WI
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
Excellent service
Thankyou for the excellent service provided again and sgain- I appreciate your honesty . Support Local Business!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Hi there, thanks for the great comments regarding our shop.  We do appreciate our loyal customers.  We strive for customer service excellence! 


LF
Lance F.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Lance said his overall experience was great.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/17/2018

We are very happy to hear that your experience for your oil change on the Chevrolet Malibu was great!


AS
Alicia S.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Alicia said the service was good.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/29/2018

Alicia, we appreciate your kind comments regarding the service to your Honda Accord. 


DK
Dan K.
Grafton, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Dan said that he has and will continue to recommend this business.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Hi Dan, we appreciate the recommendations for our business.  Thank you.


GS
Ginger S.
Port Washington, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Ginger said the staff was helpful, but her vehicle is making a clicking sound now after the service was done.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/02/2018

Hi Ginger, we were glad to be here to help you with repairs for the Mazda.  If you have any questions about future noises, please feel free to give us a call 262-268-9930.


AM
Adam M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Adam said they are pretty good.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/20/2018

Thanks for the opportunity to help you with your oil change on the Chevrolet Impala.


DB
Dave B.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Dave said he would recommend this business for service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/21/2017

Thanks for opportunity to service your Ford Expedition.


GS
Gene S.
Grafton, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
Gene said the business did a good job.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/21/2017

We were glad to help you out with brake service to your Hyundai Santa Fe. 


NB
Nick B.
Saukville, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Nick said the business was good but they were too expensive.

BM
Bruce M.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said this business did a good job.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for the nice comments.


TB
Tom B.
Port Washington, WI
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Tom said he would recommend this business for service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Tom, glad we were able to help you out with the wiring harness repair for your cube van.