Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PG
PHIL G.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Clean, excellent service, f
This place does superior, honest, friendly customer service with honest answers to your car service problems.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/13/2020
You always receive excellent, honest service
They are very prompt about appointments. Very detailed about what is wrong with your vehicle and what they need to do to fix it. Honest answers.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/17/2020

Hi Phil, we are very thankful for all our customers and are so happy to hear your great comments regarding our promptness, honesty, and detail oriented service to your Ford Fusion. 


WP
WILLIAM P.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Good people, great service
C & M has been my service center of choice, would not go anywhere else.

HM
HOWARD M.
Grafton, WI
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Efficient and Courteous
As always, the work was completed quickly and well. Thank you C & M!

BB
Bob B.
Port Washington, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Bob said that he's been going there for a long time. He appreciates Charlie, his wife and the staff there. He's very pleased with them and that's why he keeps going back.

PM
PAUL M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Fast service
willing to help when needed
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/06/2021

Hi Paul, thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your recent service on your Chevrolet Equinox.


PF
PETER F.
Port Washington, WI
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great service
Once again C&M AUTO surpasses all expectations. Took my bravada in for brake service and got it back on time and on budget. Never any hassle or surprise work. Always professional. Also got a oil change as recommended by Charlie. Great job!!!!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/16/2020

Hello Peter, thank you for always taking the time to let us know that you appreciate our shop, staff, and service.  It is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with everything.  We try our very best to make sure you receive the best service.  Have a safe and happy holidays.  Merry Christmas to you and your family. 


DE
DAVE E.
Port Washington, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
prompt service
No appointment yet prompt fast service when needed
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/09/2020

Hi Dave, we are so happy to hear that we were able to help you out quickly with service without an appointment on your Volkswagen Jetta Sedan. 


RG
Roger G.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Roger says the 1st time going here and they were very professional.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/09/2020

Roger thanks for letting us know that you thought we were very professional at your recent visit with the Dodge Durango.


SV
Sharon V.
Port Washington, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Convenient friendly caring knowledgeable service.
I have a customer with Charlie and his team for many years. They are honest reasonable prices and caring.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/09/2020

Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to let us know that you are pleased with our prices and our caring staff.  We appreciate all our customers.  We hope you have a safe and happy holiday season.


DZ
Dieter Z.
Saukville, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Dieter said he knows the mechanic.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review from your recent service with your Toyota Corolla.


SV
STEVE V.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Best car care ever
I have taken my cars to C&M for years. They take great care of my cars and recommend preventative care, just like my doctor.
Reasonable prices, friendly & knowledgeable. The store is clean and comfortable.
I highly recommend them for your car care needs.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/25/2020

We are very grateful for all our customers and thankful that you take the time to let us know that your pleased with our shop, staff, prices and service.  Thank you for the great recommendation.  Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving.


NB
Nancy B.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they give good service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/25/2020

Hi Nancy, we are pleased to hear that you liked our good service when you were last here with Honda Odyssey.


RA
Rostant A.
Port Washington, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Rostant said the business was friendly.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for letting us know that you liked our friendly service.


HM
HOWARD M.
Grafton, WI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great and Quick dService
Thank you again to C&M! Needed an oil change quickly due to a distant funeral. They had it done quickly. Thanks again!

I have recommended several friends.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/28/2020

Hi Howard, thank you for letting us know that you were assisted quickly on your Lincoln MKZ.  Glad we are here to help you when you needed it. 


NJ
NIKKI J.
Saukville, WI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great Service
Charlie and the team at C&M Auto has always taken great care of our family vehicles. Great communication, fast service and reliable work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/28/2020

Hello there Nikki, thanks for letting us know that you were pleased with the fast, reliable work on your Chevrolet Sonic.  Also nice to hear that you thought the communication was great.  We work very hard to be the best for all our customers and so nice to hear it!  We appreciate all our customers!!  :)