Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

592 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


HA
Hussain A.
Edmond, OK
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Hussain said he was not fully satisfied with the service at this business because the alignment on his vehicle was not fixed. He had tried to fix the issue himself but discovered he needed help so he went to this business and explained to him what he had done and what he needed them to do. It was not done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WT
William T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/17/2018 Category: Service
William said they worked on it, but it broke down again. It didn't get fixed, but they were nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Lillian C.
Edmond, OK
Dodge Dynasty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said he has always taken his vehicle to this business due to the thorough job they do. They change the oil, check the belts and engine out. They let him know if there is something he needs to be concerned about, which is why he pays a little more for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
Mark L.
Edmond, OK
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Mark said this business did a good job trying to fix his vehicle and they responded to his desire to fix it correctly but it still has issues. He is not sure if they can actually fix it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian T., Owner/Operator from Brian's Automotive Services responded on 09/23/2017

Mr Littell,   I'm sorry to hear that your still having a issue I was not aware. I would like to have the opportunity to make sure your problem is resolved and take care of it for you. Please let me know when a good day would be for you to bring it in so I can schedule you please and give me the chance to fix your problem.  
Thank you, Brian 


DY
Diann Y.
Oklahoma
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Diann said she asked this business to tighten her battery but when she picked it up, it had not been done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian T., Owner/Operator from Brian's Automotive Services responded on 01/19/2017

I would first like to apologize for not tightening up your battery cables for you.  I did look at the ticket and the only thing I saw was a note that the customer had replaced their battery.  I asked the service advisors about it and they apologized for missing that detail for you. I would be more than happy to take care of it at no charge for you if you would still like them done.  Please let me know if there is anything at all that I can help you with.  Thank you and once again I apologize for missing that     

Brian Thompson


MN
Mike N.
Edmond, OK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/25/2016
Flat tire
Pulled in to get flat fixed. Small nail in Nitrogen filled tire. Fixed w/plug & no nitrogen so air put in tire??? Been less than 2 weeks & tire loosing air. Will have to take to a competitor who has nitrogen & can fix a flat right. Sorry guys🤔. Seems a high end auto shop like urs who does cool wheels & tires & has great customer service & follow up email would have got 5 stars on this easy review. U got to have what today's car's need like nitrogen & be able to properly fix a flat, especially on the performance vehicles I send ur way. Please consider & I'd love to update my review to 5+ stars. Thanks

CS
Clayton S.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/06/2015 Category: Service
Clayton said that this business was average and that he was not blown away by their fees and their time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Carl P.
Eureka Springs, AR
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Carl said the business did not fix the problem with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Roy M.
Edmond, OK
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Roy said he does not think this business finished working on the problem. The check engine light is still on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 9 Review