Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DA
Don A.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019
Service Review
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2019
Check suspension
The dealer told me I needed to replace front suspension on my vehicle. I wanted to double check so took it to Brian. Found out the work did not yet need to be done. Dueler had based it on mileage rather than actual condition of vehicle. Work will eventually need to be done but not at this time. I appreciated the real determination of work needed.

BG
Bruce G.
Edmond, OK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said the service was good.

EJ
Eric J.
Guthrie, OK
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the business does have high prices. He will recommend them to others, if they do not mind the price.

DA
Don A.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019
Oil change service
Good timely work
Inspection sheet have to be filled and made available with the bill as a standard. Unfortunately this is only made available if requested prior to service.

JJ
Jeff J.
Edmond, OK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the business did all the work asked to do. They have decent prices, also.

AH
Austin H.
Edmond, OK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Austin said everything at this business turned out perfectly but it took an hour longer than he thought it would take.

AH
Aibrahim H.
Oklahoma
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sevim. She said this business was well organized and got them scheduled on time. It was a perfect experience.

GC
George C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
George said this business did a good job on his vehicle.

JB
Jacob B.
Ponca City, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Jacob said his vehicle is still having the same problem. It is still vibrating and he is going to call them himself.

JA
Johnathon A.
Piedmont, OK
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Johnathon said it took a bit of time, but he was informed of that. He uses them quite frequently.

MP
Melissa P.
Porter, OK
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Melissa said the employees are friendly and polite. They do a good job. She said she has only used this business once but she appreciated the work they did.

AB
Angela B.
Oklahoma
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Angela said it was fine.

SH
Scott H.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2017
Service on my Son's 99 Ford F150
As always great work and courteous service. However, when my Son got his truck back, there was a bad scratch on the drivers door. They said that they would take care if it, but after 3 days, we haven't heard back from them. I still believe they will fix the door scratch like they said. We will see.
Brian T., Owner/Operator from Brian's Automotive Services responded on 01/22/2017

It was brought to my attention that we had accidentally scratched the drivers door on his truck. He had brought it by so I could see it and take some pics of it.  I had contacted the body shop and sent some pics over to them so they could work me up an estimate for the repairs. I will call them Monday morning and see if they had been able to get an estimate for me and schedule his truck in to get him taken care of.  I apologize for the accident and appreciate the patience and I will get the scratch taken care of for him.  
Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience, Brian 


RK
Ron K.
Edmond, OK
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Ron said the business was good and they did the alignment right.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 27 in total