100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AO
AMY O.
Malvern, PA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Fast and honest
They got me an appointment within 2 days and completed the inspection of my car very quickly. Gave me a heads up on some lax service I’d received from another garage. Paperwork info was easy to understand. Everyone I talked to at Brogan’s is courteous and helpful. Excellent service.

JE
JEFFREY E.
Malvern, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Knowledgeable Mechanics
The mechanics are always quick to pin point the problem with my automobiles. I never feel disappointed or mislead.

KS
KEVIN S.
West Chester, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The friendly service and courteous staff
This is the best place to get your car fixed , friendly people and reasonably good

RB
ROBERT B.
Malvern, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Car repair
Excellent place...why...because they are honest and loaded with integrity. Excellent people and excellent results. Recommend to anyone.

RL
RICHARD L.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Always reliable, high quality and fairly priced
We have been going to Mike for over 15 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

EB
Edward B.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Edward said his experience was good, he was treated good and it was a fair price.

CH
Carolyn H.
Malvern, PA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He said everything was fine. Everything was as expected. They were done very quickly, which he appreciated.

FP
FELICIA MARIE P.
Devon, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great shop!
Great shop!

RD
Robert D.
West Chester, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the price for service was excellent. So was the attention by the guys who worked on the vehicle.

JA
JAMES A.
Coatesville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great and prompt service EVERY TIME!
Gary is the best mechanic I've ever had in all my life! He's honest and thorough, always. These traits are not often found in a mechanic these days.

AG
ANNA G.
West Chester, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
You work on my car and charge. Fair price
Yor service is professional, on time and courteous You guys are great!!!!!

JE
JEFFREY E.
Malvern, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable technicians.
I have Been going to Brogan’s since they opened in the early 90’s. Now my kids, neighbors, friends, and other family members rely on Brogan’s to maintain their automobiles.A great local business with the owner being a Malvern resident his entire life.

JS
JEFF S.
Malvern, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
A plus
Great service, great price, great people!

RB
ROBERT B.
Malvern, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
The place is great because excellent people that work there and an excellent owner and they are very fair and very honest and what you have to have done
This is an excellent place to have the work done and I would refer it to anybody

RM
ROBERT M.
Malvern, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Best Mechanics
Can’t say enough about Brogans service center.
Mike, Gary and Charlie are the best. They are Honest and Trustworthy. I have been a loyal and happy customer for 26 years. My entire family goes to Brogans!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total