Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5rating 4.13

241 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Joshua L. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated with respect"
From Kelly in the Service department to Brandon on the showroom, everyone here treats you with respect and kindness. I feel like all my questions are taken seriously and that they try to answer them as completely as possible.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:55 PM
JERRY W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service rating"
Friendly, can do attitude!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:01 PM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the fantastic review!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Antoinette B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly service."
Had a good experience , quick, friendly service. The technician was thorough and clear.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:06 AM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Antoinette,
Thank you for the great review!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Janet M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
They were able to get me RIGHT in for an appointment. I explained that I live in North Bend, but I was in Auburn at the time. They offered same day service. Saved me another long trip. The wait for the car was very reasonable. Everyone was kind. Thank you ALL.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:30 AM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Janet,
Thank you for the feedback! Happy to hear you had such a great experience!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Words can describe the horrible service I received. "
Nothing more need be said.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:17 PM
Laura G. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem reoccured with the Turbo Sensor"
There was a rod that needed adjustment for the Turbo Sensor to work properly. It required waiting for this rod to cool enough for the adjustment. Kelly made sure that I got a ride home so I didn't have to wait for my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:59 AM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you, Laura!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
NICHOLAS H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast courteous service"
very quick service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 04:15 PM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Nicholas,
Thank you for your rave review!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
VIRGINIA B. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
First service on my Hyundai was very quick. Service staff were very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 01:54 PM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Virginia,
Thank you!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai"
Friendly and caring service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 01:03 PM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for your kind words and great review!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Still get "low battery" error after "repair""
It is a major scheduling effort for me to drive all the way down to get my car fixed, so it is very disappointing when one of the problems that I ask to be fixed isn't necessitating another visit.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 11:53 AM
Salome N. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nurse"
They were able to fit me in and explained everything that would take place and were very professional
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:21 PM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Salome,
Thank you for your rave review!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people "
They always make you feel welcome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 12:24 AM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for your 5-star feedback!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Teri P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient! "
I was greeted friendly through the whole processes. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:57 PM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Teri,
Thank you for your positive feedback!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Robert L. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very disappointed "
Not the Tom Matson service I am used to
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:26 PM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Robert,

Thank you for your feedback. I've passed along your feedback to the General Manager, he'll reach out you shortly to discuss your experience.

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and easy, thank you"
Thank you for making this experience easy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:40 AM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your feedback!

Keela Garrigues
Marketing Manager
keela.garrigues@budclary.com
Mike J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer Service by Service Deparment"
I took my Elantra in for some recall work and sunroof repair. Worked was done quickly and I do not experience what I normally expect from a dealer: A list of things that need to be fixed (needed or not). That is the main reason I do not take my car to dealers often. I will think twice after this good experience. My service adviser was good to work with. Thanks,
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:41 AM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Mike,
Thank you for your feedback and taking time to leave us a review!

Keela Jacks
Marketing Manager
keela.jacks@budclary.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly customer service and timely maintenance"
Appreciate the friendly customer service from the employees at the dealership; willing to assist however they can to make your experience great. Also, the service (oil change), the inspection, and checks for any recalls did not take very long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:03 AM
Keela G., Marketing Manager at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5-star review and feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Keela Jacks
Marketing Manager
keela.jacks@budclary.com
Grace C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
My tire had a bubble and the service representative contacted me multiple times through different media routes to alert me. I appreciated the multiple contact attempts and updates.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 10:00 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you!

Sheryl A. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desk people very courtepous and efficient"
Same as above. It would be nice to see the same faces when I come back for service. New face everytime is not a good customer feeling. Makes me feel like company is in trouble.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:56 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you! 

Rachel S. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unresolved issue"
My car jerks when stopped and no one cares to find out what is wrong or fix the issue. My vehicle has under 9,000 miles. That's right less than 9k miles on my suv.this should NOT be an issue.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:17 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Please email us: social@budclary.com -- we'd love to learn more and fix this problem. Thanks!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 241 in total