Overview

Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5rating 4.16

333 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5rating 4.333335
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TK
Ty K.
Federal Way, WA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Bad service!
Just absolutely terrible service!!!!!!
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Ty, thank you for the feedback. One of our store managers will be getting in contract with you soon. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kent, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
The staff are very good, easy to deal with
Great staff.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Great! Glad you had a great time!


SW
Scott W.
Renton, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
basic Oil Change
had appointment and service was completed faster than expected.
Great Job guys
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your support. 


MH
Mindy H.
Buckley, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Terrible experience
Go anywhere else. Not professional from drop off, to contact during service, to pick up. I should have stayed with Hyundai in Renton but it is inconvenient as far as miles from home.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Mindy, we are very sorry for the experience you had. We are making changes to adress those issues. We do need you to send your address updates to Hyundai so that they can locate the owners with recall notices. Please call 800-633-5151.


JB
Joann B.
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
THINKING
Thinking some more.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Awesome comments! Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Dealer review
Needs improvement to become great
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We apprecaite the positive score. Have a nice day. 


EC
Ellis C.
Auburn, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Working with Wendy was a pleasure, very knowl6and helpful
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Thanks for the great review!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kent, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
This is only my second time getting services for my car here. Just the standard tune up/oil change. Haven't had any issues I will continue to take my car there.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thanks so much for the awesome review!


JV
Juan V.
Auburn, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Hundai Service
Overall the mechanics are good no complaints. But as I said the dealership doesn’t offer anything good for the customer.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thanks for the feedback Juan. We appreciate you coming in and taking the time to give us a review. 


AB
Ann B.
Federal Way, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Apparently this a new business. Things will get better.
I love my car most of the time. The place though, could be a lot more friendly and enviting. I had the feeling that the person in the office (checking us in ) was really did not want us there. The waiting room was a bit dark and not so warm. My grandson did have a great time.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Awesome review Ann! Thanks for all the feedback. We apprecaite your score. 


VP
Verl P.
Seattle, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
because of the people there
very good
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for coming to see us! Have a great rest of the week.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Federal Way, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Love-hate-love relationship
The service personel here seem overworked, cold and are more than ready to blow you off at first. But if you are patient and try to work and reason with them, they go above and beyond the call of duty.

Based on several visits, they do however mark the paperwork stating that they ordered certain things like door handles (after the metal finish has cracked and patially flaked off and you cut your fingers opening the door when getting out of your vehicle) but they never call you when the parts come in so that you bring your vehicle in to get them replaced.

Nor do they return to the previous work done to see if there are any outstanding items that weren't completed from your previous visit when you bring your vehicle in for
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

We really apprecaite your support! Have a great week and please come see us again. 


KB
Karen B.
Gig Harbor, WA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Waiting area dark and uncomfortable, stuck in a corner.
I would recommend Hyundai for the service department ONLY!
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thanks for the awesome review! Glad we could help. 


FG
Fred G.
Auburn, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Was in for a recall appointment. They were prompt and thorough.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thanks for the great review. We're very glad you had a nice time with us. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pacific, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Standard oil change
In and out within 30 to 45 minutes.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thanks for the positive review! 


LR
Leo R.
Washington, DC
2015 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
1st time visit Its ok
I hope the next visit will be just as great.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Glad you had a positive expereince with us. Thanks for coming in. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Des Moines, WA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great choice for getting vehicle serviced
The customer service is great and very professional and quick getting vehicle serviced. Would recommend to others to go there if they need their vehicle oil change or serviced.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thanks so much for the great review! Have a nice day. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Auburn, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Customer service needs improvement
X
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

We're sorry about how felt. Thanks for coming to see us. Have a great week. 


BT
Bruce T.
Kent, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
good service
good service
Thank you
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thanks Bruce! We apprecaite your support. 


JA
Josie A.
Auburn, WA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Just Enough
They do only what is required. If you want “quick & dirty” service, this is the place to be. If you’re into customer satisfaction and extra mile service, go elsewhere.
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Josie, thanks so much! Have a great weekend.