Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5rating 4.17

310 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5rating 4.333335
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Judith S. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Need for service warning system"
As you know, I just had my car serviced last week. The need service in 2 days light was on. It now says I need service in minus 1400 miles. Why wasn't the warning system reset and how do I correct the problem? Do I need to bring it back?

Bob Sansing
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2018 08:43 AM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for the nice review! We hope to see you again soon.

Nancy C. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was very nice and helpful."
Everyone was super nice and helpful. One thing when I took my car in for it's first service I did have to open the door to the shop to get someone's attention no was at the counter.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 12:18 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Nancy! Have an awesome day. 

Carmen K. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone!"
Joe and his boss are awesome! They sold me my white Elantra...and went above and beyond after having an awful experience with Subaru. I will always refer friends and family to you! I just recently took my car into get serviced and the gal who helpes me was great. Overall the customer service and follow through has been great!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 10:39 AM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Glad to hear this! Thanks so much. 

James K. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Check"
Normal maintenance check and 25,000 mile transmissions oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:37 AM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for such a nice review! Have a great week. 

Laura G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable fast service"
Service took less time than expected. They keep me up to date on what maintenance is needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:34 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thanks for the great review! Have a good one. 

Kim G. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Nrve had a problem, always done early
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 03:49 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks for leaving us such a great review Kim! 

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great Service"
Great overall service. Usually my number one choice but after all labor cost probably won’t go here that often. The labor cost twice as much as parts. I understand how much work and effort the employes do but that was a little too much.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:40 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it! Have a nice weekend. 

William S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nothing new to add"
Moved out of area and will not be returning to this dealership do to my new address.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 01:00 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!

Miguel D. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our favorite dealership!"
We moved to Renton and we still drive down to Auburn just to get our car serviced down there. The place strikes us a very honest and polite. They never want to over-sell and always make pertinent suggestions so our car continues to run in top form.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:29 AM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for coming to see us! Glad you enjoyed your visit.

Carol D. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always expect the best and always get it!"
They treat me with respect and do a first-class job of maintenance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 03:44 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for your positive review. We deeply appreciate you coming in. 

William B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Efficient and friendly service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 12:06 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review! Have an awesome weekend. 

Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 04:51 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for coming to see us and givng an awesome review!

Brian C. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
This service department found issues that had been overlooked by others. They were clear in communicating the issues and showing them to me. I felt they were very transparent in what they were doing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/22/2018 02:10 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review! Have an amazing day.

Verified Customer on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
When I bought my car I was told I needed to service it every 7500 miles, which is what my book says also. When talking to this service department they tell me it should be at most 5500 depending on the type of oil. I feel like this is misleading information.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 12:35 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business. 

Mark Y. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Made an appt online due to a recall notice I received. The process was very easy. Set it up for a Thursday. Decided to drop off the vehicle the night before. When we dropped it off, the service manager asked if we had about an hour for them to service the vehicle. We agreed. An hour later, the vehicle was serviced and we were pleased that it was serviced a day before the appt.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2018 12:52 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thanks so much for leaving a positive review! We appreciate your business. 

Sonya B. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Not a long wait for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2018 08:42 AM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks for the positve feedback Sonya! 

Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the positive review! 

Roger R. on 03/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Wore service"
Please do yourself a favor and go somewhere, anywhere else
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/18/2018 07:03 PM
798a9bb8348df4f427e941d03be5d535?s=28
Ira W. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Hello Roger,

I am sorry to hear of your recent experience. I will try reaching out to you Thursday the 22nd to do some fact finding and try to make you whole.

Once again my apologies. Please feel free to reply to my email or call me directly at 253-249-2355.

Thank you for your time,

Ira Wolfson
Service Manager
Auburn Hyundai
253-249-2355

Amy H. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT customer service"
I usually hate going to get my car serviced, but Wendy was so helpful and made it easy and painless even with me being a walk in. I will definitely be making this my main dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2018 08:26 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thans for taking the time to give us a nice review! 

Ellen M. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Repair "
This was the second time you didn’t have the correct part
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2018 01:58 PM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks for providing us with some positive feedback Ellen! Have a great week. 

Karen B. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
I purchased my Santa Fe at this dealership so long ago, I’m coming up on 100,000 miles and my car not only mechanically is still purring along but it’s still beautiful.
Because the service department has always taken wonderful care of my car, I continue to drive to Auburn from Gig Harbor, for all regular service and for any minor repairs.
Based on the mechanical integrity of the vehicle combined with the sterling maintenance provided by Bud Clary Hyundai, I anticipate at least another 100,000 miles. Another plus, they not only treat my Santa Fe well, the staff is respectful and considerate to me.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2018 09:59 AM
Cbe27ae7b23e49dd3c63215f8a97c69a?s=28
Cale J. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review! Have a nice week. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total