Overview

Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5rating 4.19

412 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5rating 4.333335
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MD
Maria D.
Kent, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone is so helpful friendly and knowledgeable. I have yet to deal with someone who has giving me a bad time. You are all so wonderful
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks for the nice reivew! 

Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks for the nice review! 


KH
Khyra H.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/04/2019 Category: Service
they pay attention to detail.
This is my second car from this dealer. Always been pleasant and thorough as well as on time as promised.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Have a great day! We're happy we could help and are greatful for your feedback. 


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Sucks
Not even think about it.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

We're sorry for the inconvenience. It was a Hyundai part issue for a recall engine and therefor largely out of our staff's hands. We did the best we could and hope you'll give us another try. 


ZH
Zahir H.
Federal Way, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Zahir Hassan
Friendly staff
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

We're very glad you had a nice visit with us! Thanks for the review. 


FF
Faye F.
Auburn, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Total professional
Went in for a warranty call back. They are so professional gave me a ride home and when it was done came and got me! Who does that anymore? Young lady at service desk was very professional and put my mind at ease!
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit! 


TB
Tammy B.
Tacoma, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service in Parts is Top Notich
I brought my Tucson in for a recall and problems with my Blue-link. The customer service personnel was great in helping me get my car under way. The paper work was very clear and easy to understand. The customer service in Parts went out of her way to ensure that I had every thing I needed to ensure my success with Blue link. I am beyond satisfied.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

We're so happy you had a nice visit with us! Have a great day. 


Verified Customer
Kent, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service staff
The service staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and answer all questions no matter how simple.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Thanks so much for the nice review! 


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly workers
Good service, would be nice if vehicle was cleaned after serviced
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Have a great day! Thanks for the review. 


HY
Henry Y.
Federal Way, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Outstanding service in and out in know time. Excellent service and Mayre Garcia was very knowledgeable at the front desk . She has a great personality and is a joy to talk to so early in the morning.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

So happy about your visit! Thanks and have a nice week. 


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
The workers are very nice and make you feel welcomed and comfortable! And they get the job done quick
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much for the nice review! Have a good one. 


KP
Keith P.
Tacoma, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great and fat
Great service
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thanks so muhc for giving us a nice review! We're glad you had a good time. 


Verified Customer
Auburn, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Make sure service lights goes after before you leave!
I have to go back to have it turned off.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for your feedback!


SB
Sharon B.
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Friendly Service
Friendly and fast service.

I was in late 2018. I don't remember exact date.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

We're very happy you came to see us and that we could help!


SH
Samuel H.
Federal Way, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was great
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thanks for the great review! Have a nice day. 


AJ
Aaron J.
Auburn, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great service
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Have a nice day Aaron. Thanks for sharing a 5-star review! 


Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I was quite impressed with the speediness of service and kindness of the staff. They offered deals without pushing them.
Thank you for a great job done on my car. I'm loving my Sonata.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Have a great weekend and thanks for coming in!


NB
Natalie B.
Seattle, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2019 Category: Service
They kept working to solve the issue and fixed it..
I loved that they kept digging until they figured out the issue, and fixed it.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks a lot for sharing a positive review! Have a great weekend. 


Verified Customer
Pacific, WA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Mixed feelings I do like vehicle and sales gal was nice
Already stated my peace but when you just make a major purchase you’d think they’d make you’re first visit seem less and I’ve been promised gas and oil change probably false promises
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

We're glad you came to see us and hope the rest of your week goes great!


DN
Darrow N.
Maple Valley, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Needs better reading materia lin walting area
ok
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for the kind review! Have a wonderful day. 


MK
Mahamadou K.
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
oil change
there are some nice 👍 people here
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thanks for the awesome review!