Overview

Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5rating 4.19

406 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5rating 4.333335
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kent, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service staff
The service staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and answer all questions no matter how simple.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly workers
Good service, would be nice if vehicle was cleaned after serviced
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Have a great day! Thanks for the review. 


HY
Henry Y.
Federal Way, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Outstanding service in and out in know time. Excellent service and Mayre Garcia was very knowledgeable at the front desk . She has a great personality and is a joy to talk to so early in the morning.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

So happy about your visit! Thanks and have a nice week. 


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
The workers are very nice and make you feel welcomed and comfortable! And they get the job done quick
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much for the nice review! Have a good one. 


KP
Keith P.
Tacoma, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great and fat
Great service
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thanks so muhc for giving us a nice review! We're glad you had a good time. 


Verified Customer
Auburn, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Make sure service lights goes after before you leave!
I have to go back to have it turned off.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for your feedback!


SB
Sharon B.
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Friendly Service
Friendly and fast service.

I was in late 2018. I don't remember exact date.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

We're very happy you came to see us and that we could help!


SH
Samuel H.
Federal Way, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was great
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thanks for the great review! Have a nice day. 


AJ
Aaron J.
Auburn, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great service
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Have a nice day Aaron. Thanks for sharing a 5-star review! 


Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I was quite impressed with the speediness of service and kindness of the staff. They offered deals without pushing them.
Thank you for a great job done on my car. I'm loving my Sonata.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Have a great weekend and thanks for coming in!


NB
Natalie B.
Seattle, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2019 Category: Service
They kept working to solve the issue and fixed it..
I loved that they kept digging until they figured out the issue, and fixed it.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks a lot for sharing a positive review! Have a great weekend. 


Verified Customer
Pacific, WA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Mixed feelings I do like vehicle and sales gal was nice
Already stated my peace but when you just make a major purchase you’d think they’d make you’re first visit seem less and I’ve been promised gas and oil change probably false promises
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

We're glad you came to see us and hope the rest of your week goes great!


DN
Darrow N.
Maple Valley, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Needs better reading materia lin walting area
ok
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for the kind review! Have a wonderful day. 


MK
Mahamadou K.
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
oil change
there are some nice 👍 people here
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thanks for the awesome review! 


GB
Gyu B.
Federal Way, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Better person
Receptioneat
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

We're disapointed to see this negative review since we did a favor and got you in late in the day without an appointment. we're sorry we didn't have the inventory for what you needed. Have a nice day.


HJ
Hannah J.
Ravensdale, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Everyone was so helpful, informative, and friendly.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thanks for sharing such a nice review!


LL
Laurel L.
Maple Valley, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service, quality workmanship.
Once parts are in, service was done quickly.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Have a nice day. 


HT
Harriet T.
Seattle, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
They were courteous and efficient and I was able to get in and out quickly and comfortably.
I was given an appointment and then had to reschedule. They were very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure.
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for the nice review! Have a good weekend. 


Verified Customer
Kent, WA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Disappointing Service
Extremely disappointed in service
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

We're very sorry about the issues you expereicned. Please have a great week and give us another try in the future. Take care. 


PB
Phillip B.
Auburn, WA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly staff
Great staff! The lady in the service department was amazing! She was very helpful. We may have gotten off to a rough start(well she thought I was upset which I was not but it goes to show you she cares about her customers but also follows the laws.) because when I went to get my vehicles fob reprogrammed I did not have the right paperwork to prove that it was mine. Which may be annoying but take it from someone who has had their car stolen multiple times... I’m glad they did their due diligence.
The mechanic that worked on my vehicle was great. I know most people just want the job done and done right the first time and that’s all the care about. Which is what they did but I like to ask questions. He was very knowledgeable and was able to explain exactly what was wrong.
The guy in the parts department was also amazing. I needed some relays that they did not have in stock and I was given the option to wait for them to order it or they gave me the part # which I was able to go to the scrap yard and find them myself.
This is an all around great dealership... I will say though I hate dealerships and will avoid going to one at all costs but this one I might actually pay the premium to have some things done. Not a knock on them at all since the last time I went to one for service was over a decade ago with my 96 Ford Explorer...

Thanks guys!
Cale J. from Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

We're happy you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for sharing and have a nice weekend.