Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

( 571 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


WJ
Wiley J.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Wiley said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Don C.
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
Burgess AutonService
The service is always high quality and very timely.

MG
Mason G.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz 300TE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Mason said that he recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Don H.
Georgia
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Don said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Perry M.
Dalton, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Subaru service
Service was for as promised both quality and time. Thank you for working with the displays to improve visibility

RB
Ronnie B.
Rocky Face, GA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Land Cruiser
Called to schedule the day that was convenient for me, at the time that was convenient for me, had an expert service my car and complete a list of items checked, had me in and out in short time, feeling satisfied that I am in good hands by keeping my car in good condition! Happy customer!

CR
Chris R.
Dalton, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
We trust Burgess Auto!
Burgess Auto handles the maintenance and repairs on all of our cars. We've used Burgess Auto for over 10 years and they typically get our cars in and out the same day with quality and courteous service.

CR
Chris R.
Dalton, GA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Pre-buy inspection
We have trusted Burgess Auto to take care of our cars for many years, so when we decided to shop for another vehicle we took it to Burgess for a pre-buy inspection. They found a few minor issues and helped us understand the condition of our prospective purchase.

WS
Whitney S.
Dalton, GA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Well Pleased
As always, I received great and quick service for my car at Burgess.

TB
Tim B.
Georgia
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the business is very good and the people are helpful and they knew their stuff. They repaired the vehicle issue and it is fine. He added he would like to thank them for their good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MF
Mike F.
Georgia
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business is friendly and they get the job done. He will use them again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Headlight replacement: in and out in 15 minutes
I learned from a helpful law enforcement officer Monday night one of my headlights was out. Tuesday morning I called Steve at Burgess to see when I could get my light replaced; he said to come in that afternoon and he could take care of it. I appreciate not having to wait a day or more driving with one light out and risking a ticket.

JT
James T.
Georgia
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/07/2019 Category: Service
James said it took almost 2 and a half weeks for him to get his vehicle back. He said it was running but that there was something wrong with it. He stated that when he asked the staff about it, it seemed like they did not know what was wrong with it. He said he did not bring it back to the business but took it to another facility to fix.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Buckie B. from Burgess Auto Services responded on 10/22/2019

The symptom with this vehicle only occured once a day. The customer was told up front that diagnosis would take several days and the comfirmation of the repair would take an equal amount of time. The customer said that he was out of work due to an injury and he did not need the truck right now. After we recieved the call from the customer, we were expecting him to run by for an adjustment of the throttle cable. We did not hear or see him again. We work hard to properly diagnose and repair difficult issues on vehicles. We also try to communicate as well as we can during these repairs to avoid confusion. Anything that we can do make a customer feel better about a situation that they feel wronged in will be done.


GM
Gordon M.
Georgia
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Gordon said he would recommend the business for service, and that everything is fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Edgar S.
Dalton, GA
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Edgar said his overall experience was excellent. He appreciates the good service Steve provided. The service was quick and information was clear.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MJ
Maria J.
Dalton, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Maria said the staff at this business was friendly and understanding. They got the job done fast. She was satisfied with the results.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Perry M.
Dalton, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
90 K Service
Work was completed on time and completed as requested. Happy with the work done.

JL
Juan L.
Dalton, GA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Juan said that it was perfect and they are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BE
Bruce E.
Cohutta, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
once again!
You folks have been servicing my autos for many years and never disappoint---always very helpful, do great work, and honest as the day is long!

BD
Bobby D.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Bobby said he likes the business. The service and the staff were wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.