Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(979 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


BN
Barbara N.
Rydal, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said they do a good job and they are really quick.

CW
Chris W.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they are good at communicating and vehicle was ready when he got there

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020
Friendly staff and quick service
Dropped car off for oil change and received a call within the hour that service was complete.

DH
DAVE & MONICA H.
Cartersville, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Always happy with our service at Hughes
Always get terrific service from Hughes

JD
James D.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
James said the business was unable to fix his vehicle because the transmission is going out..

BR
BOB R.
White, GA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great shop
I have been going to Hughes for a long time now and they provide the best of services They are honest and don't try to talk you into more than is required Great people
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the continued support through the years 


MW
Micheal W.
Cartersville, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said they've always done him right.

GH
Greg H.
Cartersville, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Greg said it was their first time to go to the business and he would recommend the business for service.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for giving us an oppurtunity to service your vehicle , please keep us in mind for all of your automotive needs 


PG
PATRICIA G.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
The Best
Went for scheduled Oil change and tire rotation. Did not have to wait very long. Cid, Kent, Wesley and all were doing
their usual great job. Kent made sure I got a $5.00 dollar discount. .
I was done in less than a hour. I have been going to them for many years and would never let anyone else maintain my vehicle. Pricing, work and keeping me informed of any work I may need. Letting me know how much, about how long and which to fix first is a godsend . I recommend them as THE BEST. You can't do better.

JE
JOHN E.
Cartersville, GA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
They do what you ask
I asked them to give it a thorough check-up and they did They performed only the work necessary at a fair price. It did not take long and they called even quicker than I thought they would.

EP
Ernest P.
Cartersville, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said they always do a good job.

GW
GREG W.
Cartersville, GA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
People
Great service
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you


LE
Lawson E.
Adairsville, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Lawson said the business has never disappointed him. He said Sid and everyone do good work and keep him on the road. They are willing to take care of his vehicle all time. He has been a customer for a very long time.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

always good to see you, and help keep you on the road. Thank you 


JG
JEANETTE G.
Kingston, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Old Fashion integrity
As always, Hughes Automotive is just first class- no sales pitch, just the facts of what you need, and they get right down to the task at hand. They stand behind their work, prices are fair and up-front. I recommend Hughes Automotive to ALL my friends and my family, some of whom have already made the switch. Thank you Steve, Cid and Ken and all the hard working mechanics we don't get to see or thank. ^i^
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the kind words 


CN
CAROL N.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great guys, always pleasant.. courteous
best place in Cartersville..been going there for a long time.. always treat you nice.. I highly recommend them.