Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CV
CAROL V.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2020
Great service!
Very thorough with service and quotes you a price and gives you options.

DM
DAVID M.
Cartersville, GA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020
Courtesy
They get you in and out and let you know what's wrong with your car

JY
Jeff Y.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they had good customer service.

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020
Friendly staff and quick service
Dropped car off for oil change and received a call within the hour that service was complete.

JD
James D.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
James said the business was unable to fix his vehicle because the transmission is going out..

GH
Greg H.
Cartersville, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Greg said it was their first time to go to the business and he would recommend the business for service.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for giving us an oppurtunity to service your vehicle , please keep us in mind for all of your automotive needs 


CR
Carlton R.
White, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Carlton said he had to take it back, the wheels were turned, he was back there today and spent 2 and a half hours there.

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020
Oil change
Quick and good priced service.

JF
June F.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
June said this business fixed her vehicle. She has to bring it back, because her check engine light came on. She uses them all the time and her son uses them too. They can't figure out what is wrong with her vehicle, other than the black widow nest she had in her filter. They are going to fix her vehicle, she hopes. She trusts them and they are really nice people. She is just upset that she has to bring her vehicle back again, but she knows it isn't their fault either.

RS
Randy S.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Randy said the service took longer than what he was told, but the staff did a good job.

JP
JOSHUA P.
Cartersville, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019
Did the work agreed upon.
Went in to get a tire patched and oil change. The guys let me know that where the hole in the tire was, was not possible to patch. I knew I'd be needing new tires in about 4 months time anyway. So I told them to order me a set of Michelin Defenders, set up for the guys to put the new tires on, check my alignment, and go ahead with the oil change. All the work was done in a short couple of hours, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The only, and I stress only, criticism I have concerning the visit was that the tech who brought the car back around did not wipe off the steering wheel or door seal (where he left a grimy shoeprint getting in and out of my car). A quick wipe down of the interior would have elevated this 4 star review to an easy 5.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for your business and this info on where we can and will improve upon , we have measures in place to take care of your vehicle and keep it clean with floor mats and seat protectors. This has been reiterated here at Hughes automotive and the employees have been reminded to be more conscience of the vehicle they are in and return it clean as it comes in.
Thank you again for your business


NB
Norman B.
Dallas, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Norman said his visit at the business was fine. He said it was a little slow. He was near another appointment he had and could just walk from there. He said he would not recommend this business to other people only because he doesn't want them to blame him if they have a bad experience.

CH
Candace H.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Candace said when she took her vehicle in she was told 35 to 40 minutes but she was there for an hour. She said another person came in after her. She was told 40 minutes but the other person was finished before her and she thinks she was skipped.

JB
Joseph B.
Cartersville, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the business was a good experience. He is very pleased however, it took longer than he expected. He will recommend them to others.

SM
SARAH M.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019
Time Crunch
I have gone here for many years and have always been very satisfied. This time one of my hoses was accidentally bumped and broken. This piece was fixed for free , but the stores were closed and it couldn’t be fixed until the next morning around 930am. I had to leave town at 6am to get to OH for my brothers heart surgery. This caused me to have to get a rental for $180.00. I’m a teacher and this was a huge unexpected out of pocket expense for me.
I appreciate that everything was done to fix it on time, but bc of the family emergency I was on a time crunch and had to get a rental.