Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

4691 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 1.5714257/5rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
ROBERT A. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60,000 mile service"
fast and competent
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:53 PM
JOANNE L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fix the issue with the computer that thinks my husband and I are the same person and car and I will give you your 5 stars!"
See above!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:19 PM
LYLE W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure "
No pressure
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:22 PM
LAURA B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Great customer service!
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:39 PM
SAMOEUN H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales Department"
Marc and Prince are the best professional personnel for Burien Toyota. Please keep up the great work that you have been doing. Thanks for everything that you have been doing for us!

Thanks,

Sam!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:44 PM
CUONG D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"toyota"
great place
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:16 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

We appreciate the positive feedback, Cuong. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DONG B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:14 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Dong! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JENNIFER P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service for recall on sliding doors on Sienna"
Scheduling was easy, as they reached out to me. We received a loaner car for the day. All agents/technicians were fantastic.

The only drawback was they said they would vacuum the van when completed which they didn't. Not too big of a deal, but would have been nice after they took out the seats to work on the recall for the doors.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:07 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Jennifer, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Toyota. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

FAYE S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
Service was great. Employees were charming and attentive.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:12 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Faye! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MARILYN M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely completion of work; thorough"
Burien Toyota did a fine job with the first service on my new Toyota. Let me know as soon as the work was done and had the car ready for me upon my return to the dealership. Friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla iM
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:05 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Marilyn, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Burien Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ERIN C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Calls from sales people to buy my car so I can buy a new one. Getting discount coupons for service that expire in one month right after having my car serviced."
Remove calls and to move coupons or offer before service is required
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:51 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Erin, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Toyota. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MEL S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fun"
Great donuts
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:07 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words regarding your experience with us!

 
Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ANA H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people"
On time. Good job
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:28 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words regarding your experience with us!


Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SEAN M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and friendly staff"
The overall service from sales, finance, and parts/service staff was excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:35 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Sean, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CATHERINE C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Responsive In Extenuating Circumstances"
Our 2008 Highlander suddenly stopped running and we had it towed to Burien Toyota's service department, after speaking with their service advisor about the situation. They promised to do a complete diagnosis and take care of the issue(s). Turned out to be something (thankfully) they could take care of while performing their diagnosis, so there were no additional charges. Decided to also have them perform milestone service while our car was in and did only what was needed. Always honest and always good service quality - even if you pay a little more for it, it's worth it.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:41 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Catherine, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Burien Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

LAURA C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales "
My sales person was, Krishna, was very nice to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:44 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, Laura. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Krishna. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ANTHONY B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service good people Dezden was extremely helpful
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:57 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Anthony! I'm very happy to hear that Dezden was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

AL R. on 10/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"car lease 1st maint"
done ok. still think the 4 visits s/b allowed across the 3 year lease instead of 2 of 3.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:12 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

We appreciate the feedback, Al. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awkward then comfortable"
Comfortable waiting room and free wifi made the wait for my service very nice. It was the first time to the new place so it was difficult to find where to go. In the bay I was not meet right a way so it was an awkward time of waiting not knowing if I were in the right place or not. After I was with my service person every thing became good.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:36 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Michael, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TOMMY M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding as Usual "
Outstanding
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:51 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for the great review, Tommy! I’m pleased that everything went well for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4691 in total