Burnett White Tire Pros


Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5rating 4.07

29 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

A P. on 07/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"ATTITUDE DAWN"
Where do I start when in for service this woman has a bad attitude I've dealt with this woman several years ago the same exact thing like I think she's the owner's wife and that she has nothing but a nasty attitude you can't ask her a question she just puts up bills doesn't go over billing with you just prints up the receipt you have any questions you there goes the attitude this woman does not belong behind a counter she belongs in a kitchen what a joke bad customer service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:27 PM
Tiffany F. on 02/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible "
My car was dropped off the night before the service , they had it a total of 9 business hours just for them to charge me $500 to come out with the same problems I went in with & the response I was given from this " 5 star" establishment was they don'r know what else to do
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 06:53 PM
Robert M. on 06/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
Burnett-White Pro Tires has always provided me with the very best and honest service I have ever had in Salisbury.. I can always count on them to be competitive in cost and expeditious is service.
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 04:53 PM
Valued Customer on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brakes/oil change"
The work was done quicker than expected. Great service as always. Jay is the best!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016 07:34 AM
JOHN on 02/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - as always!"
Burnett White is always prompt friendly and affordable
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/02/2016 04:57 AM
JOHN on 10/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Always friendly and responsive! Only negative was no call when car was done. Left office for an appointment and then recalled I didnt have a car!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 10/13/2015
Review Created: 10/14/2015 08:50 PM
LAWRENCE on 10/08/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Aliment on car"
Yes my car got aliment, but didn't address heavy steering or power steering pump noise
Vehicle: Buick Roadmaster
Service Date: 10/06/2015
Review Created: 10/08/2015 04:38 PM
DAVID on 09/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire repair"
3 words
Fast
Friendly
Fantastic
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/17/2015
Review Created: 09/20/2015 03:31 AM
DAWN M on 09/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dawn and Staff are great"
Always trust worthy
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Service Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 04:27 AM
GARY on 08/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH"
YES I WOULD THEY ARE FAST AND GREAT
TO DEAL WITH
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/25/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015 06:42 AM
BOB on 07/27/2015
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The friendly and honest service"
The most friendly and honest service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/25/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 06:10 PM
WILLIAM / TAMMY on 07/23/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"convenient pick up of my vehicle from work with service done while I work is why I choose Burnett White, business is close to my work"
James is my go to salesperson. James always follows through.
my last visit, tech left part off my glove box and put cabin filter in upside down(says my husband).
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 04:20 AM
DANIELLE on 06/16/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Gave them a try and I regret it."
I decided to give Burnett White a try since they were close to work. I thought it would be convenient. I had a timing belt replaced (maintenance) and power steering and brake fluid flushed. When I got the car back there was a new vibrating noise that is most evident when you start the car and accelerate from low speeds. I took it back and they said they could not hear it. I hear it clearly every day. It does not sound anything like my car. I am very disappointed. I will take it in again, and see if they will try again. It is very annoying as I paid over $700 and have to keep going back.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 02:01 PM
TOM on 06/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Good prices.
Great service. Everyone very nice and courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 07:33 PM
JOHN on 04/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! Fast "
Dropped off late Friday for two tires needed for trip done mid morning Saturday - great team at BW
Vehicle: BMW
Service Date: 04/04/2015
Review Created: 04/06/2015 05:27 AM
Valued Customer on 04/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 07:23 AM
JEFF/PAM on 03/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust my car to their care"
I have repeatedly had positive experiences with customer service at Burnett White and have been pleased with their work.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 04:42 PM
DAVID on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Does what they say!"
I really liked the "On line quote"
I like dealing locally.
I liked the prompt honest service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 03:09 AM
ROBERT on 03/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great communication. Fair price. Repairs done in a timely fashion. I won't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 03/08/2015 12:44 PM
ANGELA on 03/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Communication"
This business is simply ran the way all businesses should be. Even though it's a tire center and garage, the customer area is very clean. When we called for an estimate of the maintenance work due of the vehicle, a thorough, easy to read quote was waiting in the email inbox before we even hung up the phone. When we took the vehicle in for the work, there were no unexpected charges to throw us for a loop. The only hiccup in the entire transaction was we scheduled our appointment for a Saturday, and when we arrived, the service manager on-duty said he didn't have us on the schedule for the day. It was minor because they took the vehicle and all maintenance items were completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 08:32 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 29 in total