Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


AS
Arthur S.
Cape May Court House, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great people
Burns provides great service at reasonable prices - they are always able to get the job done fairly, reasonably and timely. David Burns and his staff are friendly and capable

LW
Lois W.
Newtown, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Best in bucks county
Trustworthy

GS
Gina S.
Warminster, PA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
You guys are the best
You guys are the best! So glad to be able to have a local repair shop and I know I can trust and depend on. Thank you for your honesty and care.

DW
Diane W.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent service
Service technician Doug was great. He worked on my car, kept me informed, and now my A/C is working just in time for the summer. We are so fortunate to have found Burns Auto. Professional and honest!

WR
Wendy R.
Newtown, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Inspection
They did a great job very efficient, fair price

JL
Jason L.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the staff provided quick service and they contacted him twice updating him with the status of the job.

KS
Kostas S.
Newtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Kostas said it was a little expensive but he does try to help out.

FB
Father B.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Excellent work!
Excellent work!

The entire team at Burns Auto Repair is excellent. They give customized time and know very well the details of the vehicles. They are trustworthy and have the customers best interest at heart.

MO
Martin O.
Southampton, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great Service!
Burns Auto Repair has great service. Our whole family uses Burns for our auto needs!

VA
Vanessa A.
Southampton, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Vanessa said it is clean, the personnel is absolutely attentive, very pleasant and she will be back. It could have been quicker, but they didn't know she needed the vehicle in 6 hours.

LQ
Louis Q.
Southampton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Louis said he has been going there for 30 years and he will have 2 more vehicles there on Monday. They have been absolutely excellent, over the years.

JB
Joseph B.
Holland, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Exceptional Service
Had my car in for state inspection. My car when finished when promised with excellent and reasonably priced repairs. In my opinion, this repair facility is the best in the area.

DH
David H.
Southampton, PA
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Brakes repair
So far the car is running great and it was repaired in timely fashion. The cost wasn’t too high.

HD
Henry D.
Newtown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service. Very reliable.
Provides excellent reliable service.

MR
Michelle R.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Thorough & Efficient ... everytime!
We feel so lucky to have Burns in town. We trust them with our older vehicles... they keep them running like new!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 444 in total