Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


SA
Steven A.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021
New battery, brakes, tires and alignment- Honda CRV
Doug was terrific

VA
Vanessa A.
Southampton, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Vanessa said it is clean, the personnel is absolutely attentive, very pleasant and she will be back. It could have been quicker, but they didn't know she needed the vehicle in 6 hours.

RH
Richard H.
Washington Crossing, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021
The service is of all the people there are so friendly and always such great service would recommend to anyone ! We take all seven of our vehicles there inspection service tire rotation etc.
We take all seven of our vehicles there inspection service tire rotation etc. always has done a great job for all our vehicles !

KS
Kostas S.
Newtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna. She said has to take it back, but the fellows are all nice.

MA
Mark A.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business does good work.

TM
Todd M.
Waynesburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they weren't perfect, but they were near perfect.

RR
Robert R.
Newtown, PA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
I recommend Burn's Auto Repair
They are local, fairly priced and efficient. I would definitely recommend them as we have had our car serviced there for inspections, tires and brakes.

KS
Kostas S.
Newtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna . She said the service is convenient but his prices are a little high.

Displaying all 8 Review