Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

4419 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (155)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.754837/5Overall Rating 4.754837/5Overall Rating 4.754837/5Overall Rating 4.754837/5rating 4.754837
Original
Overall Rating 2.2903248/5Overall Rating 2.2903248/5rating 2.2903248rating 2.2903248rating 2.2903248
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


TP
Toylene P.
Hainesport, NJ
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Mrs Person
Professional service providers
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

TC
Thomas C.
Bellmawr, NJ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
2012 Tuscon
Very efficient !
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

SH
Shakira H.
Camden, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My experience here yesterday was like any other time fast reliable service; the only thing was someone spilled juice in my seat which Ryan will have it taken care of so i wasn’t as mad when i seen it. He was so nice about the whole situation. Overall i will return and tell others despite my little situation.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

GA
George A.
Marlton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Burns provides shuttle service and car clean and wash.
Burns provides shuttle service and car clean and wash.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

JK
John K.
Berlin, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Honest and Thorough
I needed new axles and some minor warranty/recall work to be done on my 6 year old Sonata. The service writer Steve was very helpful in explaining the details on the work and when and it could be completed. The price was much better than a well known retail service center where I received a prior quote Normally, I wouldn't get a price from a dealer because for some reason we think that the dealers are more expensive. I was wrong. Burn's also did a free inspection and advised me of other needs that my car may need in the near or immediate future. There was no pressure to buy just an informative information sheet with explanations of the work and estimated cost Everyone was considerate and professional the cashier even gave me a loyalty discount.
Overall a great experience
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation, appointment was at 8 A.M. and I was out by 9:15
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

MT
Maryann T.
Cherry Hill, NJ
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Trustworthy
I've always trusted your mechanics. When they recommend service, etc., I always have the service performed.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Steve was the best. Best service I’ve had so far. Really impressed, knowledgeable, professional, respectful, and informative.
I took my 2017 Sonata in for a 15,000 mile service and to check the alignment because the car seemed to pull to the left a bit after I had the steering column replaced by Hyundai last spring due to a faulty power steering sensor.
Steve explained everything that would be done in detail. I waited, but Steve quickly arranged a ride home when the service would take longer due to the alignment. I received the kind of customer service that has become rare in today’s fast paced world, the kind from a bygone era. Thank you, Steve. I really appreciate it.

As a female, and later as a senior citizen, I have been talked down to too many times by customer service in many different businesses, especially male dominated ones.
Twenty some years ago, I experienced that kind of disrespect when shopping for a Honda Accord with a male friend at a different Honda dealership. I ended up leaving that dealership and buying a new, fully loaded Honda EX from Burns Honda. My friend also bought elsewhere. Not the first time I left a car dealership for that reason and ended up buying from another. I also appreciate when customer service assumes the customer is intelligent. I research everything, and before I come in for service I usually have some background. It’s imprtant for ALL associates to treat customers, with the respect that Steve showed.
This is my first Hyundai. I really like the car. If I continue to receive this kind of service, it will likely not be my last.
Once again, Steve was the best.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/15/2018 Category: Service
After Hours Drop
Need to improve process as car key was not seen by service. I was told it wasn't service's fault they did not see my key. I guess I need to call next time to ensure they did.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Anonymous,

    I apologize and will investigate and have someone reach out to you 

Thank you 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

MF
Margaret F.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
15,000 mile service
😁
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Sewell, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Pleased Customer
Love the feel of being a valued customer when I take my Santa Fe in for routine maintenance! Staff are friendly and listen to your concerns. Waiting is not a problem as work is done quickly.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

HR
Harold R.
Browns Mills, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
It's a GREAT dealership to buy and service your Hyundai vehicle
My service advisor Ryan was very nice, friendly and courteous and he kept me informed on my vehicle's progress and on any other recommended scheduled service items that my vehicle needed. Ryan is an asset to Hyundai and to Burns Hyundai !!! Keep up the GREAT work Ryan !!!
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cherry Hill, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Dave was in charge of my service and it was service with a smile. Service department is clean and organized.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

WE
William E.
Marlton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great all around
Great dealer, honest pricing, and fantastic service desk!
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

BB
Brenda B.
Voorhees, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Improved Service
Very good service performed on 11/12/18!!!
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Delran, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
At one time it was a good shop to get the work done. But now I have to go back again to get the job done. This is three times I had to go back on three different types of work.
It’s starting to get old. Three times in a row I had to go back . Last time it took two day’s to have breaks installed. Would i recommend this business ? I don’t know. In the pass yes I would.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

HY
Hyung Y.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
fast service and great recommendations
Every service makes my Tuscon to drive and ride great.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

RC
Robert C.
Marlton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Steve was very helpful keeping me up to date with the status of my car. Gave good honest advice. Had no problems.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service person was very nice and informative and explained everything to me. They also found a major problem with my car and now it runs great
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

GC
Gerardo C.
Oaklyn, NJ
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Kindness
I was very happy
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com