Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (269)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Barrington, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great warranty
Engine repaired no cost company stood by their product
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
service review
the tire pressure wasn't checked
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Anonymous,

   I apologize and will investigate and have someone reach out to you 

Thank you 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
West Berlin, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Not as good as it has been in the past
Not as good as its been in the past
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Anonymous,

   I apologize and will investigate and have someone reach out to you 

Thank you 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Browns Mills, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
They do 100% of a job!
Burns Hyundai is the only place I feel confident in taking my car for maintenance because I have always left the place knowing they did the best work that they can.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

CJ
Candra J.
Willingboro, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Never disappointed!
I love going to this dealership for service. The staff is friendly and cares about their customers. I would definitely recommend going here for a great buying or service experience.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

ER
Edward R.
Maple Shade, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Easy scheduling, great informative service.
In for scheduled maintenance. First time in with vehicle, service was great...was kept well informed.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Fine
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

PC
Paul C.
Mount Laurel Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Service call
Called to make an appointment for an oil change. My service writer was friendly, informative and helpful.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Lumberton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager
Lou Grabov was very informative and attentive to my request / needs
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Somerdale, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Burns Hyundai
I am torn about this review because I have always had a good experience at Burns Hyundai. I don’t want anyone to take it in a negative way. They always treat customers with respect and very professional. The only thing I wish they did when I take my car for service is that they give me a total that includes parts and service. They normally give me a total for the parts and then when I go to pay (depending on what I need done) it is more than what I was quoted. This past week it was $300 dollars more than I was quoted. Luckily for me I have the money. Not everyone is in the same position. This is not a negative review as I stated before they are very courteous, but, rather something for them to think of when giving out quotes for the services that need to be done on one’s car.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Maintenance
Happy with service
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Haddonfield, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
problems identifying true cause of issues
I could not be more frustrated with my car and lack of true clarity with my vehicle. If it was not so close to work I realistically would never go back.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Anonymous,

    I apologize and will investigate and have someone reach out to you

Thank you

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

JA
Joanne A.
Mount Laurel Township, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
Good fast hospitable service
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Delanco, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Cleanliness
Workers were spraying chairs as I waited
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com