Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,426 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (299)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jeffrey H.
Maple Shade, NJ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
Look at your bill close before leaving.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Jeffrey,

   I apologize and will investigate and have someone reach out to you

Thank you

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

SC
Steven C.
Sicklerville, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
great dealership
Been going to this dealership for 10 years. Always great service.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cherry Hill, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone I encountered was very professional and personable. Made me feel very welcome and the experience very pleasant.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Blackwood, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Service completed well and at a fair price
I recently had some minor maintenance done at the Burns Marlton location. David, the service representative, was polite, courteous and informative throughout the process.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Polite staff and safe waiting area
I recently went in for minor repairs. The representative that greeted me at the counter was excellent he really helped me out and explained the situation in a thorough and professional manner. I had to wait for the vehicle and I felt comfortable being there. The waiting area was clean and distanced appropriately. My car requires follow up, but the staff got back to me right away.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Aaron,

   I apologize and will investigate and have someone reach out to you

Thank you

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

SA
Susan A.
Little Ferry, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Satisfaction guatanteed!
Nice to know they stand by the scheduled appointment time, especially when someone is waiting for you. Exceptional customer service!
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 01/03/2021

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

NC
Nichole C.
Philadelphia, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service during a pandemic
Everyone at Burns Hyundai was great. Very responsive and they tell you what needs to be done.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

RK
Rosemarie K.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
The service people are attentive and most helpful.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

RT
Rachel T.
Marlton, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, just a great place love Burns
Excellent service all around
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/24/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

VG
Vincent G.
Jackson, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Yes all good
Top notch
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

DJ
Diana J.
Ocean City, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied
Attentive, courteous and professional
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

SO
Sharon O.
Lindenwold, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Simply the Best in South Jersey!
No. 1 - Service!
No. 1 - Coupons/discounts/fair prices!!
No. 1- Customer Service!
No. 1 - Sales - Sal!!
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Pemberton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I was pleased my service was completed before my scheduled appointed. Was disappointed that my tire pressure light was on.
Repair was done quickly, but I feel it should have been checked before I received my vehicle.
Overall excellent personal and good service, as usual.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Anonymous,

   I apologize and will investigate and have someone reach out to you

Thank you

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

JK
James K.
Cherry Hill, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
I am very happy with my service experience this time around. My service provider clearly explained what was going on and the service was completed more quickly than expected. No unforeseen charges. Friendly and professional service. Very happy especially considering the difficulties of this time of COVID-19 and social distancing.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

KP
Kristine P.
Pemberton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Hoping problem finally solved
I had some issues with this car since September with the check engine light coming on. Finally figured out what was going on with it and brought it back in. The codes were ran and they figured out the problem and fixed it. Richard my service guy was great. He kept me informed of what was going to be done with the car and that it would take a few days because it was a labor Intensive job. He answered all my questions even if they were stupid. I appreciate that. Also I got my car back earlier than expected which was really nice. Car seems to be fixed finally and it’s running great so far. I’m crossing my fingers that check engine light stays off.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

MB
Margaret B.
Cherry Hill, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure to come to Burns Hyundai
I got an appt in two days. The check in was easy. The waiting area appropriately spaced and 4 people waiting. The area is clean and well lit. The bathroom is clean and beautiful. There is coffee and tea available. Everyone had their masks on. My service was about 1 1/2 hours, because it involved a re-call and oil change. I stayed and waited. I will always buy and service here. This is my second Hyundai, my husband has had three. We are thrilled with this dealership.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com