Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,508 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (339)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cherry Hill, NJ
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
I recently purchased a new Sonata 2021 and the Apple CarPlay was always disconnecting which was very frustrating! They had several techs check it out until they were able to solve the problem which was (even though it was a new car) the system had to updated into the car. A few people came out while I was waiting to keep me posted with what was going on. Now it works perfect like it's suppose to.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

CK
Carol K.
Cherry Hill, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Sonata service
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Will do whatever it takes to satisfy you. Does not try to push services you don't need. they suggested three services i need but told me I could space them out over my next three service visits.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

BT
Bernice T.
Pennsauken Township, NJ
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
We couldn’t be more pleased with Burns Hyundai. Their service is outstanding and they are very customer friendly. We’ve taken both of our vehicles for maintenance/service for over ten years. The Valet Service is so convenient; especially during the Pandemic. Feeling that Hyundai will be the only vehicles parked in our driveway because of our positive experience with Burns Hyundai.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

AV
Alexander V.
Glendora, NJ
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and professional employees
Had to have a new tire installed, due to hitting a huge pot hole. The staff was very helpful and although they were very busy with other clients. They took the time to help me with my repair. They fit me in and I had the repairs done and picked up my car the next day.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

MJ
Michelle J.
Atco, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
I noticed this sound in my engine and the first time I took it there they thought they had fixed it. However, the problem was still there and brought the vehicle back. With more observation they were able to pin point the problem.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

TZ
Talal Z.
Runnemede, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Timely manners Friendly environment
Marcus and vince are the best
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

JS
John S.
Berlin, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
The whole experience was very good. We chose to leave the car for the service rather than wait as we usually do. The attendant was very courteous and attentive to us. We reported an issue with the warning sensor on the side view mirrors. Found upon return that the sensor had inadvertently been turned off and it was an easy fix. Car was delivered to us promptly when we returned and placed at a convenient spot for exit to Route 70.
At this time of the pandemic the courtesy and ease of service is especially appreciated.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cherry Hill, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great service
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

AL
Abe L.
Bonita Springs, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent routine service plus fixing a slow tire leak
I was very pleased with the courteous attention to my request to check one tire for a slow leak. It was found and repaired.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

RK
Robert K.
Medford, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service! Always welcoming and professional staff. You are constantly updated with progress and status of you car inspection and repairs. They make the whole experience easy and stress free.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

EM
Edna M.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service
The service writers are always friendly and the repairs:service is completed in the time frame they promise.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mantua, NJ
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
4-3-21 visit
Upfront, fair, honest, worthwhile.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cherry Hill, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Incredibly professional, friendly, and timely service.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

LW
Lawrence W.
Marlton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Burns Hyundai great place for service.
I’ve always been satisfied with the service that I received at Burns Hyundai I have purchased three Hyundai vehicles from Burns and have always been satisfied with the product and their service call.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

JT
John T.
Marlton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Great job
Great check in , timing was perfect to how long they said , all around good job , Steve was professional and personable !
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com