Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,116 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (229)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Scott H.
Marlton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Thankful
We are beyond impressed by Hyundai. We took our car to get an automatic starter installed at Best Buy- the mechanic cut the wrong wires and told us we had to get our car towed to the dealership. Panicking we called Hyundai- Ed told us it was no problem and to ask for him when we got there. President’s Day weekend I was thinking no way were they looking at my car anytime soon- WRONG! Ed took my car in around 1:30 and had it fixed by 4:30. They faxed the billing where it needed to go and explained everything that needed to be fixed. Thank you Ed for everything!
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

TO
Tod O.
Marlton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable!
100% the BEST Hyundai service in the business!!
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Waterford, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
elantra
The transmission went on my brand new car. Burns took care of every thing for me even the rental. Had my car back in a week!! This is the second car I got from them. Great people.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

HK
Hu K.
Cherry Hill, NJ
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Efficient operation
Good service, detail report, and nice waiting room.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

RB
Richard B.
Cinnaminson, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great job as usual!
Always please with the service at Burns Hyundai
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

PB
Patricia B.
Stratford, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Super service
Very polite, texted & called re status, out in under an hour
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

KC
Kathleen C.
Philadelphia, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
I brought my wife’s car in because of a slow leak in the front tire. They quickly replaced the tire which was covered under warranty. The service tech informed me that our cars 30,000 mile service was due, since the car was already in the service I decided to have the service completed. Because the service department brought this to my attention, it saved me the time and effort of bringing the car back another time. I appreciate the service here at Burns.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

GB
Georgine B.
Pennsauken Township, NJ
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
good service. Usua;;y quick.Pleasant waiting area.
good experiences The guy who waited on me was good.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for the kind review 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cherry Hill, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service except for scheduling
I made an appointment to take care of a recall and to get an oil change. Unfortunately the receptionist didn’t note or schedule the recall and when I arrived they were only prepared for the oil change. They had to order the part for the recall and I have to bring my car back another day, which is a great inconvenience due to my 70 hour work week.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Anonymous,

   I apologize and will get that investigated internally 

Thank you 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

TT
Tamara T.
Atlantic City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Quick, efficient!
Everyone greeted me and they were friendly. My car was serviced in a timely manner and the issue I was having was discovered. KT explained everything and kept in contact with me as I didn’t wait and had a ride to do some errands. Lou Grabov the service manager is fantastic.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

MB
Maryann B.
Collingswood, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service from Burns Hyundai
My car was brought to Burns Hyundai for 3 recalls on my 2011 Hyundai Sonata & I have to say the customer service I received was exceptional and excellent. I believe I dealt with Lou from service dept was has superior customer service skills. Everyone there was super nice and friendly.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

DE
Dennis E.
Waterford, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service Experience
excellent experience
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Dennis,

   Thank you for the excellent review

Thank you

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

LU
Lawrence U.
Marlton, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
professional service
great service
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the 

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Problem Solved
Great service by team at Burns Hyundai.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Anonymous,

    Thank you for the great review

Thank you

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com

SN
Samantha N.
Voorhees, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Jeff Kowalchak was excellent and the other 2 desk representatives were very amiable and competent, as well.
I was very impressed with my service department representative at Burns Hyundai in Cherry Hill, NJ. He was both friendly and competent.
STEVE M P., Service Manager from Burns Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the kind review

Steve Pippetti
Service and Parts Director
Burns Hyundai/Genesis of Cherry Hill
(856)983-3700
spippetti@burnshyundai.com