ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
Kevin D. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the employee he dealt with was great. He kept in communication and he did what he asked. When there were a few tweaks that needed to be made he did them himself.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARIUS W. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge is Power"
Within 2 minutes I knew I was in the right place. Issues multiple dealerships couldn't figure out was recognized immediately. Recommendations others gave for service was dismissed with accurate information. These two things alone created a level of trust I wasn't getting from the dealership. If I'm going to pay the prices I'd rather take it to someone that's knows what they're doing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 05:56 AM
Walter B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work "
I have had some Problems with my corvette over the past few months and every time I took my car to them it was repaired with no other problems the work that they do is excellent and I have told all of my friends that have corvettes that this is the place to take it if you want it done right.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:07 PM
CJ F. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buyavette service"
Had service done. Everything done well and the price was excellent. Will return next time I need service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 04:44 PM
RICHARD T. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good group of guys! No excuses, they get it done!"
Called Kevin at the last minute and he did not hesitate to tell me to "come on in, we'll get you fixed up!"
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:01 PM
Jerry C. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said the staff was really nice to him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry C. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said the staff was really nice to him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said the business was honest. They were truthful and they were quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adam L. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua L. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gave me a better car!!!"
I came in with a beat 76 Vette and it needed everything. I had them look at the mess and they gave me a quote. I told them to fix it and when they got done including new paint job I told them I was mad because they forgot to dump the old pennies out of the ash tray. They were so sorry that they gave me a nice 2013 Grand Sport in trade. So let this be a lesson. Make sure you ask them to fill the gas tank or empty the pennies and lint out of the ashtray or whatever else you can think up. Kevin will go out of his way to help.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:31 AM
ralph f. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"From Disappointing to Fully Satisfactory-Plus"
My first experience with Buyavette was positive; the service representative took my car assured me that Buyavette could correct my list of issues. However, what followed were several months of promises, but no corrective actions and about the same amount of communication. I began to feel as though I had been car-jacked and my opinion of Buyavette was pretty low.
With a change of personnel, I was soon working with Kevin and Josh; two guys who have passion for what they do and high standards for customer service. My experience zoomed from the dark days of no communication and no service, to the type of service every car owner dreams of. There is no doubt in my mind why the Buyavette service department is so full of cars; going forward, my car will be one of those lucky cars.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:23 PM
Robert S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the service was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said the staff offers the best service around. Kevin is the best service manager he's ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, fast service when we were in a hurry."
Kevin Klein and his crew at Buy A Vet got our 2006 Vett in for a quick oil change and once over on the Friday of weekend snow. They were motivated and we wanted to beat the snow. We got good, fast service, again. I will bring my Vette back to Buy A vette when service is needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:11 PM
Greg S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know Corvettes"
Bought a new set of tires for my Corvette. They perform a high speed balance on each wheel so not only is the tire and wheel balanced the hub and brake rotor is included in the balancing. On the way home, i experienced no vibration up to and over 100mph.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 06:42 AM
Ed M. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"General Service"
Called and spoke with Kevin that I needed an oil change, other fluid changes, he got me in that day as there was an opening. Was in an out in an hour and half, very fair pricing.
The techs were friendly and discussed my car, found out I have a 3.55 posi. Showed me an AC after market unit that going into a '65 that was beside mine, very nice, I think that will be in my future for my '67.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 05:57 AM
Ralph J. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said this business provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rod b. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Oil change"
Live 25 minutes from Buyavette, but will drive 100 for the great service I always
recieve..
They always treat my Vette like it's their own...I like that!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:03 AM
FRANK B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in town"
Kevin the service manager and his team did an outstanding job. All issues were addressed very well and reasonably priced. I take all of my cars there not just my GM cars. They are able to handle everything. It is truly a one stop shop with qualified service technicians.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:47 AM
DAVE B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on"
Had engine light on and came in for service. Turned out to be dirty has cap they cleaned and sent me on my way. NO CHARGE
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 314 in total