Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(783 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


DM
Doreen M.
Hutchinson, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Very caring and competent
They do outstanding work. The staff are so friendly, caring, and competent. They go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is in good shape. They treat you as your needs and vehicle are valuable and not just another vehicle to get worked on for that day. It is neat in how Jeff and John have great customer service and how they help the mechanics so they know personally what was done and needs to be with your vehicle. We also do like how they have loaner vehicles available as needed.

FE
Felicia E.
Lester Prairie, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Felicia said the staff was very thorough with her oil change.

AL
Amber L.
Dassel, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Amber said the service was good.

CM
CARLTON M.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Straight up, friendly service
Jeff Locy’s group
Are great at what they do, friendly to
Customers, and fair with their prices. I find them Very transparent and I can anticipate future issues as the mechanic gets me under the car and shows me future potential issues. No surprises with this group! Thank you!

Verified Customer
Hutchinson, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great service
Fast and courteous, very helpful

KP
KERRI P.
Hutchinson, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
They are honest and reasonably priced and friendly
They're honest, reasonably priced and friendly.

DK
DAVID K.
Brownton, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Good experience as usual.
Good experience as usual.

TC
Terry C.
Hutchinson, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Terry said this business did really good vehicle repairs but they were a little crabby with her.

KS
KARISA S.
Hutchinson, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Friendly service!
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! They contacted when they noticed other things and made me feel so welcome and listened too!

TL
TRISH L.
Hutchinson, MN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2020
Nice people
They took there time to explain what was wrong. But where to easy at jumping to replacing other then maybe just cleaning something up. Or washing it out, or cleaning it out first. Then seeing if that fixed it first. But over all they r very good at there job. Let's see what else they can do?

BH
BILL H.
Hutchinson, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
power steering hose replacement
wonderful workmanship great people

JC
JERRY/SALLY C.
Hutchinson, MN
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great place , friendly dog !
Honestly my favorite part about going to the CAR shop is getting to pet the big friendly yellow lab. I can't wait for my next oil change just so I can go in and hang out with the dog.

JG
JO-ANN G.
Sioux City, IA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Car repair
Found something major that needed fixing when I took in for back wheel bearings. Actually showed me what was bad (transfer case). Offered to put fluid back in so I could take elsewhere and get opinion. They went above and beyond for me.

ZN
Zoe N.
Glencoe, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Zoe said she broke down on the side of the road on her way to work. There was a weather advisory and all of her electric went out in her vehicle, so she had no heat and no hazards. One of the mechanics from this place drove out to sit with her and keep her warm, while they waited for a tow to arrive. They were completely awesome how they handled her and looked after her. They dropped her off at work and brought her vehicle back to her.

Verified Customer
Hutchinson, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Reliable
Reliable, honest, friendly—I’ve been taking my vehicles here for a long time