Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(772 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


JC
JERRY/SALLY C.
Hutchinson, MN
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great place , friendly dog !
Honestly my favorite part about going to the CAR shop is getting to pet the big friendly yellow lab. I can't wait for my next oil change just so I can go in and hang out with the dog.

JG
JO-ANN G.
Sioux City, IA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Car repair
Found something major that needed fixing when I took in for back wheel bearings. Actually showed me what was bad (transfer case). Offered to put fluid back in so I could take elsewhere and get opinion. They went above and beyond for me.

ZN
Zoe N.
Glencoe, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Zoe said she broke down on the side of the road on her way to work. There was a weather advisory and all of her electric went out in her vehicle, so she had no heat and no hazards. One of the mechanics from this place drove out to sit with her and keep her warm, while they waited for a tow to arrive. They were completely awesome how they handled her and looked after her. They dropped her off at work and brought her vehicle back to her.

Verified Customer
Hutchinson, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Reliable
Reliable, honest, friendly—I’ve been taking my vehicles here for a long time

MF
MATTHEW F.
Hutchinson, MN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Friendly, fast, quality
Great guys to work with! Knowledged and organized staff! Fast, friendly and affordable!

DH
DAVE H.
Stewart, MN
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Oil change and check engine light
Had a oil change,tire rotation and check engine light on! Fast service and straight up information on repairs and cost of repairs! Friendly staff! The go to place!

MP
MATHEW P.
Hutchinson, MN
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Honest an trustworthy
Always good work very professional an always puts there customers first

Verified Customer
Hutchinson, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Very friendly!
Went there with car issue, got a couple options, choose one plus I got new tires! Everyone was very nice, and helpful, and explained everything to me.
Mike Schiro was especially awesome hooking my car up to a computer the day I decided to just to just stop in.

RM
RANDY / DOREEN M.
Hutchinson, MN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Good Service
Prompt, friendly, competent service affords peace of mind driving my older car.

DK
DAVID K.
Brownton, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020
Fair and efficient
Good service, fair prices.

RR
Richard R.
Hutchinson, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend this business for service.

MV
MOE V.
Hutchinson, MN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great place great people
Love this place

AF
ALAN/ SANDY F.
Stewart, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
They care about the customer
They are friendly and professional in the there work and how they treat the customer. We have been coming here for many years and they keep our vehicles running great. Keep up the good work.

WJ
Wayne J.
Hutchinson, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said the business does a good job. The staff got him in and out quick and it was all good.

HS
HAZEL S.
Hutchinson, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Dependable Support
Staff at the CAR Shop are always friendly, courteous, helpful and prompt. I get honest recommendations regarding service needs and understandable advice and explanations when I request them. I have been going there for years because I trust their service.