Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(801 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bonnie S.
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said the staff was great and they were super nice. They are very courteous and even picked her up.

JP
JOHN P.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
They are simply Awsome!!
If you need work done on your vehicle you shouldn't be going to any one else! Honesty, Loyalty, Superior Workmanship are just a few ways to describe these Awsome mechanics! And you are treated like you're the only customer they have!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 03/27/2020

Thanks John, We appreciate your business!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JB
JANET B.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Outstanding Service Continues
I arrived at 10am for an oil change. C&D also found the battery was in need of replacement. In a little over an hour, I was on my way home with the oil changed and a new battery.

Great service, as it has been for 20+ years !!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 03/27/2020

Thanks so very much for the great review!


Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JP
JOHN P.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
They take care of me
I've never been to a mechanic shop where I felt they honestly wanted to look out for me and my vehicle. C&D truly wants you to drive away feeling like you had just been cared for. Like family, I 2ouldnt go anywhere else!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you John for the very kind comments.  That is quite a compliment and we appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

BC
Blaine C.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said they have been going to this business for a very long time. She would recommend them to anyone.

TV
Tom V.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Tom said this business had good service.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you Tom.  We appreciate your business.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JH
Junghee H.
Florida
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Junghee said they were honest and very kind.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you very much.  We appreciate the kind words.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

MB
MARTHA B.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Amazing!
Great honest business with friendliness!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for the great comments and the review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

LL
LOUISE L.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Best Mechanics in the state of Florida !
Mine and my husband's family have been going to C&D for well over 20 years. Please choose them !!!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/27/2020

Thanks for the great review!  We appreciate your loyalty and the compliment.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

SM
SUE M.
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Excellent Service
Was recommended to C and D by my brother in law and have to say I am very pleased in the excellent customer service I RECIEVED. Also very pleased in the excellent service on my care repairs!!!! I would recommend C and D auto to all my friends and family. Thanks Jim Rose for all you did!!!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you Sue for the great review and the comments.  I'll be sure and let Jim know.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

KT
KATHY T.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Business as usual, plus some
In addition to our routine 5000-mile service, we recently had to have a directional light replaced and our AC serviced. Crossing our fingers, we hoped for a reasonable bill. It was! C&D is always looking out for their customers!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CB
Connie B.
Florida
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Connie said she loves this place. They get her in promptly, take care of her, they don't roll their eyes at her and they check it out. She doesn't get treated bad just because she is a woman. The pricing is fair, they take her in a timely fashion, the employees are kind, smart and treat her well. It is a great place and she is sticking with them.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Connie.  You comments are very kind and we appreciate them!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

EC
Ed C.
Edgewater, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Ed said he always had a good experience with the business and they also had a nice staff.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for the great review!  We appreciate you.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

WM
WILLIAM M.
Satellite Beach, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Excellent Service
Car was serviced, inspected and completed great and neat.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you sir for the great review.  We appreciate it very much.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

GW
Gordon W.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Gordon said the business was always very helpful and he also said he has been going there for a long time.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you Gordon, We appreciate the gret review and we are glad to help!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 801 in total