Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

678 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AS
April S.
Indialantic, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
April said they are always very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Brian B.
Florida
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian's wife. She said they so appreciate the business. They are competent, quick and the prices are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
RAY G.
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Jeep Liberty & My Little friend "JEEP)
Great Service - Your CREW are Great also !!!! Ray I'll be BACK- (to paraphase ) How's my little friend "JEEP" Ray

RB
RICK B.
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018
Excellent, As Usual
Would no take my car anywhere else. I totally trust them.

JT
JOHN T.
Satellite Beach, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
ANOTHER good visit to C&D!
Never disappointed at C&D! Joe IS the man!

MK
MARY K.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Good old fashion Customer service
In a world where decent customer service is hard to come by, the guys at C&D are a refreshing exception. My whole family and I have been going to to C&D for many years, and we've always received honest diagnoses, excellent service and fair pricing. In an industry where it seems common practice to take advantage of folks who are not mechanically savvy, C&D has often times saved me money and reassured me with, "it's not as bad as you think." I have referred many people over the years, and everyone is always pleased with their experience.

JC
JEFF C.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Very good service as always, been coming here for many years
Always good service at C&D and if something is not right, they fix it and quickly. I tell everyone I know when they talk about their vehicle to take it to C&D Automotive Repair for everything.
Never have we been disappointed. They will find things the dealer won't tell you about; that's why we only go to C&D!

GB
Greg B.
Florida
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Connie B.
Florida
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Connie said the business took care of her vehicle in a timely manner. She stated they were very polite, very informative and they also provided good coffee.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
JOHN P.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Friendly, HONEST, Fair. Not much else needs to be said
Honesty is a trait you don't often see in mechanic shops. There is always the chance that a part that is ok will be replaced to make more money. Labor costs can be overwhelming but not at C&D! They treat you like family, I wouldn't think to go anywhere else. I recommend C&D to everyone!

LS
Lester S.
Temple, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Lester said they performed the service, he needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CN
Chad N.
Rockledge, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Chad said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LM
Larry M.
Satellite Beach, FL
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Virginia. She said they always go over the top. They have been going there for many years and would not go anywhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SG
Shirley G.
Florida
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Shirley said they are a wonderful group of guys. They took care of her vehicle and always have and she goes to no one but them. They do fantastic work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NB
Nick B.
Florida
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the business was great. He emailed them to book an appointment and they were quick to respond. The appointment went on right as scheduled.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
TERI M.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Quick & honest
As usual Joe and the team pulled us thru with flying colors! Husbands Tundra wouldn't start unless you whacked the starter with a pipe....this is not good, people. The tow truck driver (and I'll be writing a glowing review for Premier Towing later) got it started in that manner and followed DH to C & D. And yes, it was the starter. The guys at C & D had it up and running less than 12 working hours later! And from what I understand replacing the starter in a Tundra is no easy feat due to the location. Did I want to pay $360 for a new starter? Well, no. But I don't want my husband sitting at home either. So, in a nutshell, I trust C & D and will continue to tell people that if they don't want to get ripped off....call C & D

EK
ELIZABETH K.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/27/2018
way too expensive
i'm a senior citizen on social security, live alone. when i got the price of 3200.00 to fix brakes controll arms and master cylander in my 4000.00 suv i could have had a stroke from shock. the labor was long but to charge me 195. an hour 5 times is shameful. I love C&D for years was treated fairly, but i may re think using them again.
Bob & Steve D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/28/2018

Good morning,
I would greatly appreciate if you would call Joe at your cenvenience and go over your concerns.  There were some other parts that were included as well when you initially talked to him. 

Thanks for the opportunity to address your concerns.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

AA
ALFREDA A.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
1999 Ford F-150 Ned Salter. The no hassle operation.
Good Morning

I called for an appointment on Tuesday and was told to bring the vehicle in on Wednesday. I dropped the vehicle of on Tuesday afternoon and was called later that day with the diagnosis. I gave them the okay to repair the vehicle and was notified about 4:00 pm on Wednesday that the vehicle was ready for pickup. I have only driven the vehicle for a short distance but all repair appears to be of the high quality. Totally satisfied. Personnel is customer friendly and explained all elements of the diagnosis and repair so a laymen could understand.

JC
JEFF C.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Always great service and a good experience
We have come to C&D Auto for all of our auto repair needs for at least 8 years and have nothing but, good things to say.
I've had all 3 of my grown kids come here in the past. They check stuff you didn't even know was going bad and let you know.
I could not have a single bad word about this place. 5 stars all the way.

LW
Larry W.
Rockledge, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the staff went out of their way for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 678 in total