Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JS
Joe S.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they are good at what they do.

LM
Lisa M.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the business was super courteous and she didn't feel like she was being talked down to. She said customer service of the business was topnotch.

SM
SANTOS M.
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Speedy service- new —fuse box
As always, my c are r was fixed and running like new in short order- thanks C&D!!

JK
Jim K.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff did a good job and they are great people.

MK
MIKE K.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Quick and honest
Went here for an oil change, and tire rotation. Was told I needed new tires. Took a look and yes, I need new tires. Will be going back to have tires mounted and front end aligned. I have never been lied to about what gas to be done to my car. These guys are truly honest and reliable

JH
John H.
Florida
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been very happy with them for years and he would highly recommend them.

TU
Tom U.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the business always does a good job, work, and has good prices.

RG
RAY G.
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
THE POEPLE WHO WORK VERY HARD FOR ME !! Joe-- Matt and eveyone else !!
ABOVE !!! Says it ALL !
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/05/2020

Thanks for the great review.  I'll make sure to pass on your thanks!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

WB
Wendy B.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Wendy said they were honest and they didn't charge her when they couldn't find the problem.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/05/2020

We are glad to help you, thanks for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CB
CATHY B.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Joe is always extremely professional.
Always a pleasure to do business with this company. Professional and fair pricing.

RB
RICK B.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great Service
Great, as usual. Always looking out for my best interest and safety.

NK
NANCY AND JERROLD K.
Indialantic, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
lights replaced
Helpful, courteous, fast service as always!

NC
Natalie C.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Natalie said she is always treated well and they have excellent customer service. She added that they are a very fair busienss and she feels confident taking her foreign vehicles there for service or repairs.

LC
Lyn C.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Lyn said they make sure they find the best prices, everything is up front, very quick.

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
oil change and Trip Check
The team at C&D always take good care of my family's vehicles.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 878 in total