Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KB
Kurt B.
Melbourne Beach, FL
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Kurt said this business has fair prices. He said they treat him right. He said they're great people. He said they have good service.

PF
Patrica F.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said this business did everything she needed, on time, at a reasonable price.

KV
Kevin V.
Florida
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did his vehicle on time and for the price he expected. He said it just went very well and he thanks them for the very pleasant experience.

DA
DON A.
Indialantic, FL
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Feedback, Aviator
Great job!

HM
HARRY M.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Excellent customer service!
I have taken my cars here whenever I had problems and they always provide excellent, honest customer service. Highly recommended.

MB
MARTHA B.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Great service!
Great professional friendly service! Thank you!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 10/30/2019

Thanks Martha, we appreciate the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CH
Chas H.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Chas said he dropped off the vehicle in without an appointment. They were able to take it in and do the work. They do what they say they are going to do. He added he wants to thank them for the outstanding service.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 10/30/2019

Thanks Chas, we appreciate you.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JW
John W.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

MK
MIKE K.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Quick and honest
Oil change in less then 1/2 hr. Also they found my slow leak in my tire! These guys are truly professionals. TY huys!

KB
KATHY B.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
oil change and Trip Check
I was very pleased with the service I experienced on 10/8/19 at C&D. Joe and Jim took great care of my car, and me.

JG
Josh G.
Florida
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Josh said the staff was good.

LL
Louise L.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Louise's husband. He said the business always does an awesome job and he's been going there forever. They're a fantastic business and he said everybody should use them. They're always on time and there's no added cost. He stated it was perfect, and they were honest.

KT
KATHY T.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Readily available!
Lickety-split! We discovered a nail in a tire and took our car in right away to get it squared away. Within moments we were back on the road with no concern! It is such a blessing to know that our auto repair/mechanic is always looking out for us. We have such confidence!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the very kind words.  You are a blessing too.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JS
JEAN S.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
The bomb diggity
I called C and D Auto on Saturday with an issue with my truck, they were closing for the day so they told me to bring it in Monday. I didn’t have an appointment and they are a very busy auto shop. I was leaving on vacation Tuesday so I was worried it wouldn’t be able to be fixed in time but yet once again they came through for me. My truck was fixed by the afternoon and I am leaving on vacation on time. Thanks so much.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 10/02/2019

I'm glad we could you back on the road!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Verified Customer
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Chevy Avalanche brakes
Great repair
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 10/02/2019

Thanks for the great review.  We appreciate your business.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 878 in total