Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


CC
Chase C.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Chase said the business was quick.

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Exceptional service
Exceptional service
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for the excellent review.  We appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JD
JACK D.
Satellite Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great guys working here
The office is clean and comfortable and the mechanics and staff are friendly and very competent.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Jack,

We appreciate you and the good review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Exceptional service
C & D Auto Center is my go to service center for my cars. They offer exceptional service at affordable prices.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the excellent review.  We appreciate your patronage.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

MV
Martha V.
Melbourne, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Martha said the employees got everything done right and did a really good job.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks Martha for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

ES
Ernest S.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Ernest said that anytime he has had a problem they have been able to diagnose and fix it to his satisfaction.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the excellent review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JK
Jim K.
Satellite Beach, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the service was done right away. He was in and out very quickly.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks Jim,  We're glad we could help.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

GG
Greg G.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Greg said he likes the service and the employees are very good. He's been a customer for years.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Greg for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

NB
Nancy B.
Satellite Beach, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff at this business was honest and helpful. She stated they really seem to appreciate her coming in. She looks forward to having service done again.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for the great review.  We do appreciate you coming in ansd look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CH
Carl H.
Melbourne, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carl's wife. She said the service was excellent and they are very satisfied with the service.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CH
Carl H.
Melbourne, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carl's wife. She said the service was excellent and they are very satisfied with the service.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/25/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JS
JEAN S.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Great customer service
I brought my truck in for an appointment and was supposed to drop it off but I could not get a ride home. Instead of rescheduling they were able to get the part I needed there quickly and I was out of there within an hour and a half. Awesome place to do business.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the great review.  I'm glad we were able to get you in and out so quickly.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CB
CHARLES B.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
excellant service and always freindly
You use this Auto Center for all our auto needs - from truck, vans, corvette, etc. Great group of guys and very knowlwdgeable.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks Charles,  We appreciate the good word.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JW
JANE W.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
As always
Great service, very reasonable and done with in 45 minutes. Thanks Joe

RB
RICK B.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Totally Trustful and Honest
I've going to C&D for almost 30 years. They are great people who I totally trust with my family's safety.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 878 in total