Campbell Ford Performance


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

270 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
FRANK G. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always get the job done right the first time."
Great service and the price is always reasonable. Bob and his pops are very knowledgeable and easy too work with.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:49 AM
BURNEL S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt excellent communication."
We always get prompt, accurate communication regarding all service.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:26 AM
GLENN G. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always trustworthy"
Open and honest going back to my 94 mustang. my goto place for our Expy.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:45 PM
DENNIS W. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OIL CHANGE AND SERVICE"
VERY GOOD RESULTS
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:56 PM
MIKE O. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintence"
Excellent Service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:40 AM
KEN J. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
They know their stuff.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:10 AM
JIM G. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake work"
Bob and crew replaced my front brake rotors and pads that were causing a shimmy when applying the brakes. End of problem. As usual good work and good communication. Been going there for over 20 years with no complaints.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 08:16 AM
ED M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most Trusted Auto Service I've Experienced in 50 Years"
I've had my Taurus and F-150 serviced here for 6 years and every encounter has been first class. I get totally transparent explanations of issues and alternative solutions. The discussion is incredibly objective with no over- or under-statement. Every service, whether routine maintenance or problem resolution, has been flawless. And, every service is completed long before I expected. I have 100% confidence in this business. So much so, that I'm heavily biased to buy Ford products so I can use this service shop, even though I might be much more attracted to another company's vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:49 PM
ANDREW C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great diagnostics and great service"
Brought in my car for troubleshooting and assessment. Campbell Ford Performance has never disappointed.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:12 PM
MICHAEL K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A maintance check for a upcomming road trip"
As usual, these guys do a great job at a competitive price. I depend on them to help me maintain my cars. They have my complete trust.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:24 AM
BURNEL S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Work done on time.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:32 AM
MARTIN S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair prices and outstanding sevice."
Fair prices and outstanding service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 04:35 PM
SEAN O. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Campbell Ford Performance"
Reliable, honest, efficient and great service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 01:30 PM
DIANA M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Efficient, Knowledgable "
Bob and Burt are always knowledgeable, Honest and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:22 PM
DENNIS W. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD PEOPLE GOOD SERVICE"
DID A GREAT JOB WITH SHORT NOTICE, ON AN AIR CONDITIONER PROBLEM
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 06:42 AM
JIM G. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 Ford Explorer repair work"
I have been going to Campbell Ford Performance for over 20 yrs. First when Ron ran the shop and then when Bob (one of Ron's service guys) purchased the business on Ron's retirement. The service remains first class and they do a through job of checking out my vehicles and letting me know what needs to be done outside of the normal service. I recommend this business highly to anyone with a Ford product that wants great service at a competitive price. I have never had a complaint!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 12:48 PM
MIKE O. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintenance."
The request for an appointment and date by me was fulfilled.
The required maintenance was perform in a timely manner.
The vehicle was ready within a few hour.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 03:53 PM
MARTIN E. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always prompt, friendly, dependable service, and fair prices.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 02:06 AM
BILL S. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolute confidence"
I've been taking my Fords to Bob and his team for more than 25 years and have always found their work to be excellent and fair-priced. I have no reservations about recommending them to any Ford owner.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 07:36 AM
ALLISON H. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable!"
My driver window got stuck recently and as always, I was able to call up Ford and they fixed it the same day I brought it in! I never have to worry about being charged an arm and a leg and the service is reliable. I will continue coming back to them and encourage other ford owners to as well!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 08:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 270 in total