Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(249 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RB
REED B.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service. Always
They always listen. They always explain. They are always courteous and friendly.

JB
JIM B.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Treated like a customer should be treated
I’ve been taking my vehicles to canyon auto for years. Always great service at reasonable prices. Randy knows what he’s doing and goes out of his way to please.

DG
DESKIN G.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
They do great work and get the repair done fast
Friendly staff and fast repairs

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
DAVE IS GREAT
DAVE ISGREAT

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Service. People.
Best mechanic shop ever!!!!

KS
KRIS S.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
No over charges fix perfect and fast
Thanks for everything Dave! And Shellie your the best

TS
TIM S.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Excellent!
Fast, great customer service, quality work!

Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
5 stars
Got me in with little notice. I was in and out within 15 mins. Dave is great!

LD
LON D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Excellent service
Fast and friendly service

DH
DALE H.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Very helpful
My car broke down and they found the root of the problem rather than just looking for symptoms. When I decided to scrap my car instead of fixing it they helped me find a tow truck to pick it up. They did this all for free!

IF
IVAN F.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Best mechanics in Utah
Dave canyon auto are the best place to take your car to get fix the are professionals and honest !
Also I bought my Toyota Camry with them !
I am so happy with my car is in great conditions
I know Dave for 10 years and he never let me down !

ME
MITCHELL E.
Orem, UT
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Good Job
Does a great job. Gets it done fast.

MJ
MARK J.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Honest straight shooter!
Great trustworthy mechanic! Tells it like it is and priced very reasonable! That kind of mind set is why he’s been around so long! I was recommended by my neighbor and now I am highly recommending him!! Good job Dave and Co!

DH
DAVID H.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service
Known these folks for a few years and they are always quick to get the job done. Brought my car in recently for an emissions test and was in and out in about 20 minutes!

SW
SHANNON W.
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
.excellent service
Excellent service and would recommend to go to Canyon auto any day!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 249 in total