Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(203 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


MC
MASOOD C.
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Exceptional service
Very prompt service. Accurate diagnosis. No waste of time.

SR
SALLY R.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Down to earth good guys
Complimentary engine light diagnostic without needing to schedule an appointment. Very helpful explaining the issue and whether a repair was necessary.

AG
AARON G.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent, friendly Service at Reasonable Prices
We have been going to Canyon Auto for over a decade for car repairs, maintenance and getting an opinion on used cars to buy. They do excellent work at reasonable prices. They have also been honest when it’s best to quit throwing money at cars that are beyond their useful life. I have recommended them to close friends and highly recommend those reading this review!

GH
GREG H.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Fantastic owner. Fantastic Service. Outstanding prices.
Dave and his employees are just wonderful in every way.
Thank you very much for your honesty and help.

DW
DUANE W.
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Oil change,
Got me in and out fast,great service!

NP
NATALIE P.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Kind and courteous
They are fast and efficient. Every employee has always been nice and pleasant to work with, and have answered any question I might have. I would definitely recommend.

SE
SARAH E.
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Friendly, excellent service.
Have used Dave’s Canyon Auto for all automobile needs for years. They are very personable friendly and most important they are dependable and trustworthy. Dave is a wonderful, knowledgeable mechanic and only hires the best service people. Even moving out of immediate area I wouldn’t dream of going anyplace else for my automotive needs.

PG
PHIL G.
Orem, UT
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great service, honest, and always helpful
Been using Dave at Canyon Care Auto for 20 years for all our automobile needs. Today he got me in right away for an emissions and registration and I was out of there 20 minutes later. In the past we’ve had engines replaced, brake jobs, radiator issues, clutch problems and I’ve never been disappointed in the service. I will not go anywhere else.

GC
GLADE C.
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great place!
Great service! They always take care of everything I need.

AF
ADAM F.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Freaking awesome
Dave’s canyon auto will get it done right the first time.

MA
MARK A.
Springville, UT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Customer service, professionalism
Great price and service

AS
ARLAND S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
They fix all of my cars
They were very friendly and fixed both my car and my truck for a reasonable price.

NI
NATALIE I.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Always impressed with their work!
My family has been going to Dave for years. Couldn’t ask for a better mechanic! Truly cares about each customer.

SD
SCOTT D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
30 plus years is a pretty good track record.
Been a 30 year customer. Dave also now has as good a diesel mechanic as there is, Cisco!

SA
STEPHEN A.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent
I wouldn’t go anywhere else !!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 203 in total