Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bangor, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Inspection
Always awesome service

OL
Oscar L.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great service
The service is great, good price for repairs

KK
KAthy K.
Mount Bethel, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
KC
Good service

RS
robin s.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Customer Care
Very good customer care and knowledgeable staff

GA
Gloria Jean A.
Mount Bethel, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast
Fast work do not have to wait long before they do the requested work

KM
Kelly M.
Portland, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Oil change and check up
Ryan is always so friendly and helpful. We very much appreciate the timeliness of our car service, Ellis, Mike & everyone works very hard to give us the excellent service we are always given. Thank you

JH
Jay H.
Bangor, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Jay hothouse,Quick, easy, reliable, straight to the point straight forward. super honest
I've had a engine replaced in my vehicle. And it was spot-on turned out great. I've just had work done on a car I received you guys were perfect honest and it worked out great, Ellis help me with the first car. And Ryan just work with me with second one excellent job

FB
Francesca B.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Best mechanics and auto service
Always thorough, honest, completely helpful

Verified Customer
Wind Gap, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Visit to Capitol
Excellent work, excellent pricing.

DO
Diane O.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Quality service
Everything done in a timely fashion. Fair price.

PL
Patrick L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great Service
After calling multiple businesses in the Slate Belt. Capital was able to get me in for a last minute inspection. When they found an issue they called me for guidance rather than just failing my vehicle. After correcting the problem they completed the inspection and called me.

EH
Eric H.
Pen Argyl, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Quick service
Capitol always gets me in quick and does a good, thorough job at a very affordable price. Well done.

BM
Bob M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Trust worthy, fair, excellent work and reasonable pricing
Great work, trustworthy and fair pricing

ND
Nick D.
Bangor, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Keep Up The Great Work
Always honest. Gives options when possible. never had a bad experience.

HK
Harold & Susan K.
Bangor, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great shop to deal with!
Excellent service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 615 in total