Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(629 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Wind Gap, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Routine Maintenance
Great as always

TW
Terrie W.
Easton, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Good work.
They’re friendly, honest and efficient.

MS
Michael S.
Bangor, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great
Great service. Quick and professional. Highly recommended.

GR
Gary & Jeanine R.
East Bangor, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great service and treated with respect.
Capital Auto has taken care of all my vehicles for 18 years and have never had a problem.

Verified Customer
Bangor, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Quick, easy, reasonable
Service was very quick and easy, there wasn’t a long wait to get in, and prices are very reasonable. They don’t try to nickel and dime you, or sell you anything unnecessarily.

DA
Donna A.
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great people friendly service
Great costumer service !

LD
Linda D.
Mount Bethel, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2021
Very customer considerate
I can always depend on these guys to take care of my car!

ML
Mark L.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Great Service and Great People!
Always pleasant to deal with!

JC
Jason C.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Great service
Called when they found a safety issue

RR
RANDY R.
Mount Bethel, PA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Very helpful
Very helpful and quick courteous service

GR
Gary & Jeanine R.
East Bangor, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
They always do me right.
My issue was taken care of in a professional manner.

EQ
Edward Q.
Nazareth, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Awesome job on my commuter car.
Great job on my old Saturn ion. I rely on my car for work all over and Capitol does a great job keeping it running smoothly. Thanks!

EQ
Edward Q.
Nazareth, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Inspection of our Chevy Cruze
Capitol Auto Parts did the usual superb job on my car....they are so skilled and good to work with.

GA
Gloria Jean A.
Mount Bethel, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Fast
Great and fast work

Verified Customer
Bangor, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Inspection
Always awesome service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 629 in total