Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kirk B.
Pen Argyl, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Long time local Business
Great people,very knowledgeable, with fair pricing.Long time local business, during these crazy times it's more important than ever to shop and support our local merchants, and the fantastic service makes it that much easier at Capitol.

BH
Bob H.
Bath, PA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/11/2020
Much higher price than original quote. Also, missing phone charger when picked up my car.
Quote almost double original quote. Also, my phone charger was missing when I picked up my car.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Excellent Service
It was super easy to schedule, and the actual appointment went quick. Very nice and competent staff!

Verified Customer
Bangor, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Needed 2 tiers
Quik , palight , expert expert service.

EQ
Edward Q.
Nazareth, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Saturn ion inspection
Capitol did a great job on my Saturn for a reasonable price. It is an old car, but it is important to us and they treated it like it was brand new and made it run great.

Thanks!

KL
Kay L.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
First time here but it won't be the last.
Reasonable price.Got an estimate and there were no ugly surprises when I settled the bill. Pleasant people.

RP
Randi P.
Mount Bethel, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
I can trust these guys
I always use Capitol for my cats. they do a great job and are honest , hard working gentlemen.

HK
Harold & Susan K.
Bangor, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great service
Good to do business with!!

TL
Terry L.
Bangor, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Inspection
Always curtious and very helpful. Reasonably priced.

SM
Sue M.
Bangor, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Every one is awesome there
When I call them when I have a question or a problem they help me every time thanks so much!!!!!

PV
Phyllis V.
Stockertown, PA
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great Service
Always friendly and courteous. Very thorough. Good pricing.

MG
Melanie G.
Bangor, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
A+
I get great service by Ryan, Ellis, and the whole team. Mike took excellent care of my Jeep today. He understands my fascination and love for my Rubicon. Thank you, Mike!!

FB
Francesca B.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Outstanding Service
Capitol Auto, specifically Ellis Williams, provided the most professional, thorough service for my subaru. It was not an easy job and Ellis handled it with patience and as much speed as possible to get my car back to me. It is so hard to find a mechanic who is fair, trustworthy and proficient. I have found that in Ellis and Capitol.

KR
Kim R.
Bangor, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Honesty. Reasonable
Great place for car work. Highly recommend

SM
Sue M.
Bangor, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Repairs
I always get great assistance if I have a question or a problem they are very kind and helpful to me they get the job done and back the same day

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 577 in total