99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Michael O. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best ever."
This place has the nicest staff doing the best work of anywhere you could go. I will never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 01:00 PM
David V. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual Fantastic Service"
I've had problems starting my car for a few months. Ford Dealership wanted $112 just to check it out, and then repairs at the normal dealership prices. Called Chad, had the car in at 11 am, back at 4:30 pm the same day, diagnosed and replaced the ignition switch. Short notice, Fast turn-around, Exemplary Service. They also cleaned both key fobs no charge, and they work great again. "Making Cars Great Again......." Thanks, Chad and company!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:40 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 08/04/2017

David, thank you so much for always taking the time to leave such kind feedback after your visits! You, and your continued loyalty are greatly appreciated!

Charlie N. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again a great job......."
You never have to worry when going to the "Doc" they always do great work..........
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:00 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you, Charlie! We truly grateful that you take time out of your busy schedule to always leave such words of kindness after your visits. We appreciate you!

Scott B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evaluate AC"
Very pleased with the prompt attention to the unscheduled drop off. Turned out to be a minor /inexpensive fix. Bottom line is I trust Car Doc to make the proper diagnosis and appropriate repair !!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:49 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you, Scott! We greatly appreciate your trust in us and your continued loyalty!

Thomas G. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they are very thorough and try to keep costs down if possible"
Chad and everyone there are very professional and accommodating to their clients
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:51 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you, Thomas! We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty!

Bonnie A. on 07/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasure doing business with Car Doc ~ Chad O"
I am fairly new to Car Doc; but I (and my car) are always treated with upmost respect. Chad takes the time to explain every little detail and answer all my questions. I am very happy to have found a new 'Doctor' for my car.
We always leave 'feeling good' again. :)
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:23 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We love hearing from our clients! We realize you have many options when it comes to automotive repair, and we greatly appreciate that you chose Car Doc.

Charlie N. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always professional service........
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:35 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you, Charlie for always taking time out of your busy schedule to leave such kind reviews! It is greatly appreciated!

Alicia B. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Always a pleasure to deal with the people at Car Doc. They are friendly, courteous and pleasant. Also fast and efficient. You never have to worry about them ripping you off on repairs. Very honest!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:53 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you, Alicia for taking the time to leave such kind words! We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty!

Bradley W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert Staff, Decent Rates"
When I can't figure out a problem, I take it to Car Doc. Their expert staff has always correctly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Their rates are very fair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 01:55 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you, Bradley! We appreciate your kind review!

Mark R. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
very reasonable prices for service and courteous and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:53 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 07/14/2017

Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review!

Tracy L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, knowledgeable & friendly service."
I was getting a code & odd issues with my car. I was completely stumped. A concerned call to Chat & within a few mins. he reassured me he could read my cars code history & have an answer. I was relieved to find out it was a simple fix & was complete in less time than I would have expected. Plus an inspection. You guys absolutely rock. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:12 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Tracy! It was our pleasure to help!

Jim P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Well done as usual. Excellent work. Ready when promised. Very courteous owner
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:38 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you, Jim! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review!

Steve G. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Garage"
very courteous reception, comfortable waiting room, explanation of services provided, easy to make an appt.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:16 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you, Steve! We appreciate the kind review!

John H. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best"
as always honesty and integrity lead the story of car doc i would go nowhere else
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 02:04 AM
john h. on 06/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always there for you"
we were a thousand miles away on a trip when my car showed an era code. i called cardoc and he talked me through the correction without hesitation. what other car repair place would do that. this place os remarkable friendly honest and always helpful. i wouldt go anywhere else for service.
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:49 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/16/2017

John, thank you so much for the kind back-to-back reviews! Whether you are in the area or far away on a trip, we strive to do our absolute best to help in whatever way we can. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty.

Charlie N. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As always, geat service
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 07:41 AM
Charlie N. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service "
As always, excellent professional service .......
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 07:31 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Charlie for taking the time to leave not only one, but two reviews in a row! Your kindness is greatly appreciated! It is our pleasure to assist you.

Susan G. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go To Place"
I have been going to Car Doc in Walnutport, Pa. for many years. Hope to for many more. Always very satisfied. Chad takes the time to listen to the car problem and the mechanics are great. Also very clean. Especially the waiting area. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 02:34 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Susan, thank you for always choosing us for your automotive needs. We greatly appreciate your kind review and your continued loayalty.

Thomas N. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Going to Car Doc is better than going to the dealer. Great friendly service at reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 04:27 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you, Tommy!

Perarlanna M. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and great service."
First time getting service from Car Doc. I will be calling them the next time I need service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 07:19 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you, Perarlanna! It was our pleasure to meet you. We are thrilled you are happy with your first experience and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 485 in total