Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(263 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


DM
Doug M.
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/03/2019
Can't even figure out what's wrong.
I've taken my vehicle there and payed thousands for repairs that didn't even fix my problem. And had to end up going somewhere else

DG
Dolores G.
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Great Service
Great Service, friendly and courteous staff. Very efficient and fair. Highly recommend Car ER.

ZO
Zack O.
Albuquerque, NM
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Zack said he appreciates the staff servicing his vehicle.

RA
Ralph A.
New Mexico
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Ralph said the staff did a pretty good job with his vehicle. Nate was good with being up-front and explaining everything to him.

SL
SEAN L.
Albuquerque, NM
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
oil change
Reasonable price, did not take a long time. Excellent

CJ
Carl J.
New Mexico
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the staff did a good job on the service and it was done punctually.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Car ER is a good place
As a returning customer I feel that they treat me like you want to be treated. Quick service, fair pricing.

SA
SHELLEY A.
Albuquerque, NM
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
Great friendly crew!!
I having been going to Car Er for all my car problems, the staff is friendly and they have always worked me in and have never made me feel like I am an inconvenience like many other car shops have!!! Great crew of people.

DT
Dave T.
New Mexico
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Dave said they were very fair.

RS
Robin S.
New Mexico
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Robin said the service is always good.

LD
Lisa D.
Albuquerque, NM
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the business is just wonderful. They are all honest, they never try to charge her any more and the prices are reasonable. The staff takes care of things in a timely manner. The business is really professional, courteous and gets everything done in a timely manner.

RL
Richard L.
Albuquerque, NM
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Celeste. She said this business has been helpful to her. She enjoyed working with them.

SW
Sydney W.
New Mexico
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Sydney said the staff did a good job, and in a timely manner.

TK
Teresa K.
Albuquerque, NM
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Teresa said the facility provided good service at a fair price in a timely manner.

WW
Willy W.
Albuquerque, NM
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Willy said the staff provided excellent service. He appreciated they all worked with him. He was pleased with the work done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 263 in total