Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(613 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JW
Jeanne W.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
The only dealership I will ever use!!!
The general manager Justin and my particular sales person who is Glenn have worked miracles for me. I will never buy another vehicle from anyone other than this dealership!

LH
Lily H.
Coleman, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great
Everything was great.

CC
Claudia C.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
Like the the dealership, don’t like constant emails form corporate Hyundai and the dealership. Just service alerts would be fine. Don’t need to be badgered to review or sell my car or tell a friend. Enough

GH
Gilbert H.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Car Service
Once again Rudy DeLaCruz was exceptional and very professional. Above and beyond!!

TC
Teddy C.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and smiling faces.
Car Town Hyundai USA located in San Angelo, Texas is a great place to purchase a car. The personnel are great and always go out of their way to help you in any way. I definitely will stay with my Hyundai!

DP
Debra P.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Merchandise & staff
I am always able to get an appointment that is convenient for me & the work is done quickly. The staff are always courteous & helpful.

NA
Newell A.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
service
Great Service!

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Up front service, in and out
They got me in and took care of what I needed in a timely manner.

YD
Yong D.
San Angelo, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Great service!

BK
Bob K.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly personnel and capable.

CC
Connie C.
San Angelo, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
BEST in the business
I am now the owner of my third Car Town automobile. Their service team cannot be beat. I have 0 complaints and all praise. They give my automobile the same attention they would give their own and they never try to upsell me on service or repairs. In fact they have actually talked me out of spending money I really didn't need to spend. All of these are the reason I have bought my last 3 cars from Car Town and have now purchased one for my husband as well. The sales team is just as conscientious as the service team. By the way thank you for my birthday card last week Glenn. You guys are super.

KG
Keith G.
Menard, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
The attitude of the personnel
Well treated when ever I visit

CO
Cindy O.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Have excellent service always give me up front prices of service

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
I DON'T KNOW
I DON'T HAVE THE WORDS!!!

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
I am always treated professionally here. It is easy to get an appointment and the service prompt.