Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

490 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 28 minutes ago

Reviews


AF
Antonio F.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
My sonata
I always have a wonderful experience at cartown Hyundai

CA
Carol A.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Thorough, fast, friendly and affordable!
Going to bring our other vehicles here as well.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 03/18/2019

So happy to hear that you are going to start bringing your other vehicles here for service.  Rudy and Trevor work hard to make sure you are taken care of the right way!  Thanks for the kind words.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

MG
Marisella G.
San Angelo, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT
Rudy was awesome in understanding our issue and our concern for a prompt resolution. Had an out of town appointment that couldn't be rescheduled. Just didn't like having to pay for an oil change knowing that that was part of the resolution in fixing the problem with the car.
That should've been included in the repairs.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 03/15/2019

Rudy works very hard to make sure his customers are taken care of in a timely and friendly manner.  Thank you so much for taking a moment to say something nice.  We will be here when you need us.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Best service
As always, fast and efficient service. Very friendly. Love my Hyundai!!!
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 03/12/2019

We are very glad that you love your Hyundai!  We love great customers like you!  Thanks for taking a minute to fill out our survey and give us a compliment. 

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

DK
Doug K.
De Leon, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service passing through town
We live over an hour from closest dealer, thus often get service done at dealers in different areas. A very good oil change experience. Only thing we missed is this small dealership does not have an automatic car wash. If we are in San Angelo again when service due we would certainly utilize their service again.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 03/12/2019

Thanks for the compliments.  Regan and Rudy take the care of your car very seriously and work hard to make you happy.  Come back and see us!

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

MH
Mary H.
Ballinger, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Fast service and friendly.
Their very friendly and the service is fast. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 03/12/2019

Thanks for the response. Rudy and Regan really work hard to keep your car in great shape. Let us know how we can help you in the future.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The attention to detail and supplying full explanation of service received was amazing.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/23/2019

Thank you so much for taking a minute to mention our service department in your survey.  Rudy and Trevor do a great job of making sure your vehicle is as road worthy as possible and someone recognizing that is awesome.  Thanks again choosing us as your stop for service.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

PT
Pamala T.
San Angelo, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil services
Great job on oil change with a vacuum
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for your response.  Regan and Rudy work hard to make sure you are taken care of.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

ND
Nena D.
Peoria, IL
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Fast and efficient service. Great Customer Service.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for taking a moment to fill out our survey.  Thank you also for the compliments.  Rudy and Zach work hard to make sure your car and your time are valued.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, friendly staff
The service I received at Car Town Hyundai was excellent. The staff was courteous and friendly. I felt like my vehicle was is good hands.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to fill out our survey.  We very much appreciate your time.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

LD
Leanna D.
San Angelo, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
Speedy service and great customer service!
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/15/2019

Thanks for the kind words.  Rudy and Zach work very hard to make sure you car and your time is valued.  Thank you for being a great customer.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

BG
Branda G.
Eldorado, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The oil change was done in a timely manner.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for taking a minute to fill out our survey.  We know your time is valuable and we work hard to get your vehicle serviced in a timely manner.  Let us know if we can help you in the future.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

GL
George L.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
CarTown Hyundai
Always great service and sales.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks for taking a moment out of your day for the survey.  We take great pride in providing great service and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

BR
Brandi R.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
Clean friendly courtious guys n gals. And super fast as well
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for filling out our survey.  Your kind words are appreciated and we work hard to make sure your vehicle is taken care of so you don't have to worry about it.  Let us know if we can help in the future.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

KP
Karen P.
San Angelo, TX
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
ALWAYS efficient, polite, and knowledgeable
I depend on Car Town Hyundai to take care of my car. I bought my Tucson new from them in 2010 and they've always lived up to my expectations. They get me in fast and get me out fast, without taking shortcuts. They don't do things I don't need and they are dependable. They do a GOOD job. Thanks to all the people in the Service department.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for your response to our survey.  Your kind words are our moto.  We strive to make sure our customers cars are as dependable as possible.  Can't wait to see you again.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

JK
James K.
San Angelo, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and prompt on getting my car services
They cleaned my car and vacuum before returning. Randy, Rudy and Paul went out of their way to make it a good visit and short.
I did appreciate their attention.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks Stormy for taking a minute to say something about use here at CarTown.  It's good to know that people acknowledge how hard we work to take care of our customers. 

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

BK
Bob K.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Oil change maintenance
Called the day before for an appointment for an oil change on my Genesis. It isn't as easy as some because a lot of undercarriage protection has to come off to get to the filter.
It was done within an hour and with a smile. Thanks to technicians who care!
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to mention how happy you are with our service.  We take great care in making sure our customers are appreciated.  We will always be here for you.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

Verified Customer
Christoval, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Always helpful get us in and out and the job be done correctly.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Glad your service went well.  Let us know if we can help in the future.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

SO
Sandra O.
San Angelo, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Staff always friendly ready to give their service whatever it may be.
Execellent!!!
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Everybody here works very hard to make sure your visit with us goes as well as possible.  Thanks for taking a second to acknowledge that.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755

TC
Terri C.
Ozona, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As always great service
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 02/11/2019

Glad you had another good experience with our service department.  Our people work very hard to make sure things go as well as possible.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755