Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(592 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KV
Kristy V.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Easy to get into and fast service
Great service Department

CS
Cynthia S.
San Angelo, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
I bought my Hyundai Tucson from there and take it back for it's oil changes and for what ever it needs and I can call them and ask if they have time for my vehicle or ask them a question and they are always just as friendly on the phone as they are in person. They are very fast when it comes to getting my vehicle serviced and I love that they take the time to vacumn out my front area of my vehicle when their done. Here's to the service department for their fast and excellent work and for the friendly service.

PS
Patrick S.
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
My daughter's car - first service
Randy was very nice and helpful! We were very pleased with the service as well as the customer service from Randy.

GH
Gilbert H.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
Rudy DeLaCruz is the Best!!

FJ
Francis J.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Better than Lexus or Mercedes
Everything on my list was checked and the car is new again

KV
Kristy V.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
They are always friendly andcthey get the job done quickly

TC
Teddy C.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Comment:
Very reasonable prices and very clean interior of the dealership.

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They go out of their way to make getting a vehicle serviced a simple thing

AF
Antonio F.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Palasade Lisa
We love Trevor at cartown he treats our cars like his own

PB
Pam B.
San Angelo, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
customer find friendly and fast
Hyundai 's service was fast, safe and convenient. Their people are friendly, polite and helpful.

RR
Randall R.
San Angelo, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
service
Extremely knowledgeable, curtious and professional staff.
Top notch!

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Easy Service appt and got in and out
was a pleasant experience

CB
Christopher B.
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very accommodating

JA
Janice A.
San Angelo, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great place, and friendly employees. Always do a wonderful job. Customer service is superior.

JW
Jeri Kay W.
Water Valley, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
What's not to like?
Fast, reliable, and friendly service...what's not to like?