Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(608 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DP
Debra P.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Merchandise & staff
I am always able to get an appointment that is convenient for me & the work is done quickly. The staff are always courteous & helpful.

NA
Newell A.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
service
Great Service!

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Up front service, in and out
They got me in and took care of what I needed in a timely manner.

YD
Yong D.
San Angelo, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Great service!

BK
Bob K.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly personnel and capable.

CC
Connie C.
San Angelo, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
BEST in the business
I am now the owner of my third Car Town automobile. Their service team cannot be beat. I have 0 complaints and all praise. They give my automobile the same attention they would give their own and they never try to upsell me on service or repairs. In fact they have actually talked me out of spending money I really didn't need to spend. All of these are the reason I have bought my last 3 cars from Car Town and have now purchased one for my husband as well. The sales team is just as conscientious as the service team. By the way thank you for my birthday card last week Glenn. You guys are super.

KG
Keith G.
Menard, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
The attitude of the personnel
Well treated when ever I visit

CO
Cindy O.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Have excellent service always give me up front prices of service

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
I DON'T KNOW
I DON'T HAVE THE WORDS!!!

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
I am always treated professionally here. It is easy to get an appointment and the service prompt.

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Staff is very friendly and gets you in and out quickly.
I always can get in and out during my lunch which makes getting my oil change easy.

TC
Teddy C.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Revew of service on 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Service and dealer knowledge was outstanding.

JT
James T.
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Fast friendly

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
MY BRAKES WERE GOING OUT, THESE GUYS GOT ME IN AND OUT AND BACK ON THE ROAD
GOOD TIMING AND SERVICE AND GOT ME BACK OUT ON THE ROAD

NS
Nancy S.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Their service department is very good. It would be nice if they threw in a car wash for free to keep everyone looking at my Hyundai Genesis. I get compliments all the time on how pretty my car is.