Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(576 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
Great job timely manner

ER
Eugene R.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Love Hyundai
Love my car
Love my service peeps

PG
Pamela G.
San Angelo, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
consistently great service
Always consistently good service with a smile.

Verified Customer
Robert Lee, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Na
Great Svc every time I come in.

Verified Customer
Robert Lee, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Mrs.
Great place and great service

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Good Prices and Fast Service
Had a nail in my tire, got it repaired and back on the road in a good timely manner.

BK
Bob K.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Warranty Wheel Replacement
The protective coating on one of my Mag wheels started "peeling". The warranty on my Genesis Sedan covered the replacement. Wheel was ordered and installed to my satisfaction.

CB
Christopher B.
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Very Friendly
Supportive & Informative

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
Fast, Friendly, and Professional!

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Easy Service with a smile
The staff is very friendly and got me in and out in a timely manner. They had cookies and popcorn available for my kids and made the whole trip a lot more enjoyable.

NS
Nancy S.
San Angelo, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Very professional and good service.

PL
Paula L.
Roanoke, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Best dealership I've ever been to!
We had to take our Santa Fe in when it broke down on a holiday trip to San Angelo. Love this dealership! If we lived closer I would definitely use Car Town for most all my car work. We might even drive down to get our next car here - Seriously!

OG
Ofelia G.
San Angelo, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Prompt, friendly service. Manager made recommendations for next visit (rotate tires). The only thing that would have made it better would have been if the service staff had returned my seat to near the previous settings. (I’m short, the staff was evidently tall).

LM
Leonarda M.
San Angelo, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019 Category: Service
Took car in for an update to system
I was in and out pretty short time there. They take good care of you there. Never have had a problem.

TC
Teddy C.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Inability of service personnel to completely fix the rattling in the center consold of my 2008 Hyundai Sonata.
Place is well kept, but for over $25,000 that I spent on the car, you would think that some technician would have the skills to permanently fix the problem.
RANDY R., Service/Parts Manager from Car Town Hyundai USA responded on 12/03/2019

I know we had a chance to talk but I wanted to take another opportunity to express the sadness I feel when I read about your last experience here.  Sometimes detecting noises are the most difficult jobs in our profession and I know that with more time we will fix the rattle noise for you.

Randy Riggins
Service/Parts Manager
325-655-7755