Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

687 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


AG
Astrid G.
Woodbridge, VA
Suzuki Aerio
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Astrid said, the business was able to give her a ride home and they are flexible and pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HA
Haillie A.
Woodbridge, VA
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Haillie said the staff fixed the issue and they were very quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Tire Repair.
Technician was able to quickly make the repair, remount the tire and get me back on the road within 30 minutes. Very affordable, very friendly and very professional. Customer service was outstanding, as we've come to expect.

RN
RICHARD N.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Tundra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Responsive Truck Service
My 2006 Tundra had not been driven in a while and it was time to get it reinspected. Took it to Care 4 Cars who had worked on my vehicles before and they were very prompt in servicing the truck which passed inspection w/o problem. Recommend this business for any car issues.

SM
SAMANTHA M.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Highly recommend!
Rob and the crew at care 4 cars are always so awesome! They work with you no matter what. I recommend them as much as I can to everyone in the area.

TS
Tom S.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Ranger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LT
Lee T.
Woodbridge, VA
Chrysler Pacifica
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Lee said they were really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HV
HARVEY V.
Lake Ridge, VA
Acura TLX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Care 4 Cars is the place to go if you want honest and high-quality service for your vehicle.
I am confident when I bring my vehicle to Care 4 Cars that Rob and his crew will give me an honest estimate and then provide the best service .

JB
Jasmine B.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Jasmine said she spent $1,000 because her brakes were going to the floor and the mechanic fixed a bunch of stuff. Her brakes are still going to the floor.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robb H. from Care 4 Cars Inc
AN UNFORTUNATE CIRCUMSTANCE
As anyone in this busines will attest, often, a vehicle that has " let say " shows signs of being neglected, arrives with a definitive MAJOR Front Brakes problem.  Litteraly, we needed to replace all front brake components and provided Jasmine our estimate, which she approved, even though we advised that the work being performed, may in fact, be greater cost wise, than the value of the vehicle in the condition presented to us.  As, and only until the front brakes were rebuilt, could we test the hydrailic portion of the braking system, and start the corresponding Bleed & FLush.  During this procedure, we discovered the rear brakes needed work, specifically a leaking wheel cylinder became painfully apparent!  Unfortunately, when Jasmine was informed of the additional rear brake work, she declined the work, and indicated she would be donating the car, which she did.  Now, using 20/20 hind site, we should never have started the work, and let her know the car was " toast ", and should be donated prior to initiating the brake repairs.  I find it interesting that her review neglects to point out the donation, as she writes in first person, as if she continued to use the vehicle.  We win most of the time, as one can perceive from the majority of our excellent reviews, however, we definitely lost this one, and a bad review score may be emotionally just what Jasmine needed...!  

AT
ALEX T.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Inspection and Oil change
Great service.

DK
DAVID K.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Battery for My Prius
I needed a battery for my Prius and needed it quickly. This is not a standard item, but Rob and Mike found the battery and replaced it in my car the same afternoon. It's great to get personal service from people that know you and your vehicles. Another successful visit to Care 4 Cars.

KP
Kristi P.
Woodbridge, VA
Volvo S60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Kristi said the staff provided a good service experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
EDWARD B.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Superior Service
Care for cars provides superior service at a fair and reasonable price. I have been a customer for more than 15 years and have always been satisfied with the performance and cost.

MB
MEREDITH B.
Lake Ridge, VA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Honesty, price, friendliness.
have been coming here for years. see above

SB
SHAWNDRE B.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Rob n Mike
I love this place.I neva brung my bro or a MAN with.They help me understand my vehicle.1st car so they're quite patient.Good customer service.thank yous

DF
Dustan F.
Woodbridge, VA
Volvo XC90
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Dustan said they did a great job and his vehicle is working well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
MARTIN K.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018
these guys are great period
these guys are great period

GE
GLORIA E.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Good job
I absolutely will recommend this place to friends

ML
MICHAEL L.
Lake Ridge, VA
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
Excellent service, fast and convenient
Easy to schedule an appointment, excellent service, keeps me up to date on all recommended maintenance for my vehicle.

AP
ANA P.
Woodbridge, VA
BMW X3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2018
Professional!
This guys know what they do. Very professional and their customer service is beyond amazing!