Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,125 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2021
Great job
Great job

CB
CHRIS B.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Top Shop
Rob and Al are the best in the business. They’re Honest and only repair whats needed without all the hard sale nonsense. For minor repairs and
Maintenance, I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere but to Care4 Cars!
Long time fan and customer

VB
VICTOR B.
Lake Ridge, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service at a reasonable price.
Robb and his crew are outstanding. I’ve been going to him for 20 years. Never disappoints me. I highly recommend Care 4 Cars.

MF
MICHAEL F.
Woodbridge, VA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Recent work
I thought I needed break work or something on my 2001 Lexus. Rob did a thorough inspection and determined that all breaks and hubs on my car we’re are still good. The only work I need was a new battery in my fob.

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Synthetic oil chains and general health check
Quick and efficient while I waited as they were ready when scheduled. Took a short test drive with me to ensure no issu s when I asked them to.

RG
Rick G.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Rick said he always gets excellent service, Bob takes very good care of him and it was a great service experience.

SG
Sheldon G.
Lake Ridge, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Sheldon said he's been working with Rob since the place opened and he trusts them.

RA
ROBERT A.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Reliable, Professional and courteous. 3 words to sum that place up
Great people who do get work at great prices !

DD
DONALD D.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Oil change
The work was done promptly and hassle-free.

MH
MARK H.
Woodbridge, VA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great dependable service
Rob and his team are great to work with, highly professional, dependable, and always deliver

SM
SHARON M.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Hometown owner
Customer service is amazing here. They don't make you feel like a number. Very professional and most of all nice to talk to!!

PG
PERRY G.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great service
Great service and location. Always go there for car service.

RH
RAYMOND H.
Woodbridge, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Super Fast Repairs
Our 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee needed several repairs, to include wiring for the windows, a new radiator, and brake pads. The repairs were done expertly and quickly, the Jeep now runs like a new vehicle. Highly recommend this shop to all. Very satisfied.

CD
CHARLIE D.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
The honesty and caring that they have.
Care 4 Cars was very honest and caring about the diagnosis of my vehicle and offered alternative ways to fix the problem.

RS
RICHARD S.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Gave my mustang a nice new thermostat and all the fixings to repair my air conditioner.
They worked fast and efficient and completed the job when promised.I always think I’m getting ripped off price wise but it does appear that they did a good job, and they do guarantee their work. And at about 100,000 miles, my horse deserved what was needed!