Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(500 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MD
Matthew D.
Danville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Tom in the Service Dept does and excellent job... always finds a service slot for my vehicles service needs... Thank You
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Mr. D,
 Thank you for the kind words, and the five stars. Always a pleasure to serve you.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

WB
William B.
Bismarck, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick service. Friendly and helpful counter personnel.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Mr. B,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

CC
Carol C.
Danville, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
They are the coolest
I dropped my car off for air conditioning check and recharge plus an oil change. I asked to check about my sunglasses holder, which is broken. The a/c was checked and recharged plus the oil change and inspection. I believe the sunglasses holder wasn't addressed. That is a minor detail. All in all, I was totally pleased with my service all done in a timely manner. The people were very friendly.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Ms. C,
 Thank you for the five stars, call me at 709-0622 and well discuss the sunglass holder.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

VS
Valarie S.
Ridge Farm, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional and treat me like family
It’s a pleasure doing service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Ms. S,
 Pleasure is all ours to serve you, thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

PB
Patricia B.
Catlin, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
The staff is very personable and professional
My appointment was on time. No wait time. The process was
quick and efficient.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Ms. B,
 Thank you for the five stars and the kind words.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Great people
As usual, the service team did an outstanding job.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the five stars and the kind words.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
A wonderful maintenance group. The Maintenance team is and has always taken real good care of me and my car.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the kind words, and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KR
Katheryn R.
Oakwood, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Awesome people, awesome work!
Always excellent service....and went above & beyond this visit to make me feel safe during this time of the virus!! Kudos!!
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Ms. R,
 Always trying to play our part in customer safety and well being, Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

LW
Lori W.
Danville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Finished Ahead of Time
Great service department. They finished work well ahead of the scheduled appointment time.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Ms. W,
 Thank you for the five stars, and the feedback. 

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
The service staff is awesome!!
They always are friendly and courteous!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Ms. R,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
oil change
quick reliable service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the feedback and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

RC
Richard C.
Danville, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Just a normal day
I went in to get a headlight replaced. Nothing big. However, the service manager, Ken, always treats you like you are the most important person he meant that day. Is friendly, professional, and seems very involved and helping you make decisions regarding repairs on your car. Just another normal day.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Mr. C,
 Thank you for the five stars and the feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

PW
Peter W.
Port Clinton, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the five stars and we appreciate the feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Service was done greatly as usual. When I thought I needed brakes, they said I still have a while on the ones I have. They are honest, the reason I have service done with them.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the feedback and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

LY
Lisa Y.
Danville, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Always greeted politely and make you feel confident in your visit.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Ms. Y,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com