ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The guys in service are always great and informative
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:35 AM
Carol C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy "
This was a factory recall, which they said on the phone would take 45 minutes. To my pleasant surprise, they were finished in 20 minutes. I love my 2013 Hyundai, Elantra. :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:48 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Ms. C,
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey, your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate being your service department and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Kerrick K. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very good job in servicing my car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:49 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Mr. K,
Thank you for taking time to complete the survey, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate the high marks and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Tod O. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department was fast and courtious!"
I had a couple of questions when I brought our car in for the first oil change .The service attendant answered one, and the dealer answered the other. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:04 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Mr. O,
Congratulations on your new Hyundai, and thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Everyone at the dealership is happy to answer any questions you might have and we look forward to seing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Robert R. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous service"
Friendly and conscientious service manager
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 06:23 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Mr. R,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback by completing the survey. I'm sorry our service did not rate top marks, but we will use your feedback to attempt to make improvements. As for the television content in the waiting room, don't hesitate to ask your advisor to change the channel to any appropriate content. Some people like Fox, some like CNN, and some like cartoons. We try to accomodate as many as we can.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service! I had my oil changed and I was out the door in less than 30 minutes!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 10:18 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Ms. B,
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on timely, quality service, and it's good to hear we met not only your expectations, but our own as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Gary W. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have bought cars from this dealership for over 30 years"
The above statement says it all.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 12:31 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Mr. W,
Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata, and for taking the time out to complete the survey and provide us with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but if you need anything in the interim don't hesitate to contact us.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Christopher K. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall "
My car had a recall -- the service department got me right in and right out. Explain everything and what service my vehicle will need in the near future.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:27 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Mr. K,
Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback and for taking the time out to complete the survey. Your business is important to us, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you for the high marks, and we'll see you soon.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Carla N. on 01/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Engine Light"
Carmack cannot fix the problem with my car. I have returned it may times for the same thing and the engine light keeps coming back on. They are happy to charge you but can’t fix the problem. I would not recommend them for fixing real problems. Changing oil and tires are okay...
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 04:17 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Ms. N,
We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey. I'm sorry our service department has been unable to rectify the check engine light on your Sonata. I would be happy to have another technician attempt further diagnosis on your vehicle at no charge. Please contact me if interested.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager
217-709-0627

James H. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Oil Change"
It was time for me to get my oil changed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 03:42 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Mr. H,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are happy to be your service department and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. In the meanwhile, enjoy your trip to Florida and we'll see you when you get back.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
The service I received was quick and they responded much faster than expected.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:37 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Ms. H,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, your feedback is always appreciated. We are happy to be your service department and look forward to seeing you and your Sonata on your next visit. Until then, stay warm!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

William G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer first"
integrity,professional,competent
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:21 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Mr. G,
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to provide our service department with feedback via the completed survey.
Thank you for the friendly words and high marks. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Way better than Napaltons in Urbana!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:18 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Mr. W,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We know you have a choice between a service department closer to home and are happy to be your dealership of choice. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Ruth S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I brought my car in for an oil change and check-up.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:57 PM
Linda H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carmack "
They are really nice and get down to business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:30 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Ms. H,
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to complete the survey, and for the great review. Your feedback is important to us and can only help us to continue to meet your service expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Alice M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff always treats you with the up most respect"
Well with Jim and Benie both gone it will take the new crew sometime to develop the customer service skills they had. I like DJ not sure about RJ they seem like they don't understand what is being said to them at times. But I like Carmack and will return for services Thanks for being in Danville, IL close to home
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:15 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Ms. M,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I'm sorry our service standards did not warrant a 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and will strive to meet your expectations in the future.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Donald M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always quick and efficient."
Service was great! Thank you for the prompt service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:32 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Mr. M,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding our service. Thank you for completing the survey, and for the high marks. As always, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Alinda D. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service department"
Regular serviced in timely, economical manner. Warranty service provided quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:14 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Ms. D,
Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to complete the survey. We appreciate the opportunity to be your service department and look forward to meeting all your service needs in the new year.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, great service!"
I depend on Carmack! If there is a problem, big or small, they take care of it in a timely, courteous manner. Great staff!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:29 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Ms R,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, and for your kind words. As always, we appreciate the opportunity to be your service department and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Enjoy the upcoming heat wave next week!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Debra D. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere and they always go put of their way for you."
They are always very helpful..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:53 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Ms. D,
Happy New Year! We hope your 2018 is off to a great start and thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. If you have any questions in the interim please do not hesitate to call. Stay warm!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 254 in total