Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(785 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LH
Lorna H.
Terre Haute, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Honest and trustworthy
Jays Service has become our families go to auto service. Friendly employees. And trust their opinions

CK
Cody K.
Terre Haute, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Cody said the prices were good.

Verified Customer
West Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Tires and alignment services are great at a fair price!
Give Jay’s a chance to provide your tire and alignment needs. You will not be disappointed. I’m sure the other services they provide will equally Meet if not exceed your expectations.

WB
Wynona B.
Terre Haute, IN
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Provides convenience.
I always appreciate the quality of work provided in addition to extra accommodations, as needed.

VS
Victoria S.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Honest and quick
We have been with Jay’s since moving here two years ago. They are always honest and extremely thorough. They have saved me hundreds in repairs!

AS
Angie S.
Indiana
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Angie said the employees picked the vehicle up, fixed it and dropped it back off to her.

FR
Frank R.
Rosedale, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
replace valve cover gaskets
Jay and crew always do a good job on any service I have performed there. They get me in and out in a reasonable amount of time and get me back on the road. i will not take my vehicle anywhere else.

HD
Heather D.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Heather said they were very courteous, quick and did everything well.

SC
Susan C.
Terre Haute, IN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Takes good care of us!
We brought our car to be prepared for a road trip, got an oil change, tire rotation and a check up. Thanks for making sure we have a safe and reliable vehicle!

LT
Lowel T.
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Friendly service and fair prices
Always get friendly service and honest fair pricing.

JM
Jeannie M.
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Jeannie said the service was quick and reasonably priced.

RP
Ritchie P.
Terre Haute, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Fast, friendly and reliable service.
Considering social distancing, Jay was still able to get us in and get the job done within a week. And the work is always dependable! Would recommend Jay and his crew to anyone!

SM
Soney M.
Terre Haute, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Very close to home..
.Great service Jay explained to me how to get my truck running New again..

RS
Ron S.
Terre Haute, IN
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the staff did what he asked them to do and it was done right.

RC
Rose C.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Honest
Trust Jay to not do unnecessary things or charge absortan prices. Thank you.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 785 in total