Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

724 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jack F.
Terre Haute, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Jack said the final bill that he received from this business was different than the estimate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SE
Shane E.
Indiana
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/27/2016 Category: Service
Shane said the business could not fix his problem but they were able to tell him what was wrong. He would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 03/29/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate the opportunity to work on your vehicle and for your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs.


JC
Judy C.
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2015 Category: Service
Judy said her vehicle is having a problem starting. She has to wait a couple of seconds before the lights come on. She said she thinks it has something to do with the recall that was done by the dealership. This facility did a great job trying to find the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Judy. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We know how special your car is to you and we want to make it right!


AS
Andy S.
Rockville, IN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Andy said the rates are too high. He would recommend them if the customer has the money for the high prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Craig S.
West Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/28/2013 Category: Service
Craig said we was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 07/03/2013
Craig, I would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write a review. Our customer satisfaction is the most important thing to us and our goal is to satisfy each and every one. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks Jay

BE
Brandi E.
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/14/2013
customer servise and comminucation
told us what was wrong and what had to be done to fix it.

Displaying all 6 Review