Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1166 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.266664/5Overall Rating 4.266664/5Overall Rating 4.266664/5Overall Rating 4.266664/5rating 4.266664
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JD
Joyce D.
Egg Harbor City, NJ
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
I appreciate the expertise and effort at Causeway.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU Joyce, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and it's a pleasure assisting you with all your vehicle requirements. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Veloster Team 


CM
Cathi M.
Manahawkin, NJ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
service dept
Friendliness of staff and great customer service
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/18/2018

THANK YOU Cathi, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and for recognizing our premium staff. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Veloster Team 


RD
Richard D.
Manahawkin, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
people +service
I will buy my next car there I have already bought one there for my daughter
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/18/2018

THANK YOU Richard, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your continued business as one of our most loyal customers. it is always a privilege to serve you and it will be a pleasure to continue serving you with all your vehicle requirements for many years to come.

Sincerely, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


DW
Diane W.
Milltown, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and loose screw repaired!
Warren was very easy to work with when we took our Sonata in for an oil change. We also informed him that for the last 10 days or so overtime we made a turn we heard a noise like a marble rolling. We figured it was a loose screw. The service men found the problem and fixed it along with the free oil change.

Also, Amy, who works at the repair reception desk is very personable.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/18/2018

THANK YOU Diane, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for acknowledging our skilled staff and leaders. We appreciate you as our customer and it will be our pleasure to continue serving you with all your warranty and vehicle requirements for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team


JC
John C.
Manahawkin, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
quick & friendly
friday's they have food
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/18/2018

THANK YOU John, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We enjoy our customer appreciation Friday lunches and we feel honored that you are also enjoying the conveniences we offer here at our Dealership. We look forward to continue serving you and having Friday lunches together for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team


GG
George G.
Little Egg Harbor Township, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
convenient, comfortable and competant
see above
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/17/2018

THANK YOU George, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for the confidence that you have placed in us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and it is always a pleasure to work with you as we look forward to working with you for many years to come. 

Sincerely, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


JS
Joanne S.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Service done in timely manner.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/17/2018

THANK YOU Joanne, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your truly appreciated business. It was our pleasure to serve you with all your vehicle needs and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


DM
Diane M.
Barnegat, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
They are always so cordial and very informative of what needs to be done.
Always so friendly and helpful.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/17/2018

THANK YOU Diane, for your FIVE  STAR feedback and your valued business. It was a pleasure to help assist you with the proper recommendations for your vehicle and it will be an honor to continue serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


MM
Manuel M.
Browns Mills, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellente
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/14/2018

THANK YOU Manuel, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We enjoy working with you and all your vehicle requirements and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team


GC
Gateion C.
NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Well it must be good on our fourth new car
It is good bought 2 new cars this week
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/14/2018

THANK YOU Gateion, For your FIVE STAR feedback and Congratulations on your Two New vehicles. You made our day! We appreciate your continued business and we are honored to have you as one of our most loyal customers. We look forward to serving you with your warranty and all your vehicle requirements for many years to come. 

Sincerely, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


DS
Donna S.
NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Fabulous customer service
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/14/2018

THANK YOU Donna, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for acknowledging our premium staff. We appreciate you as our customer and always enjoy working with you and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

Sincerely, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


FD
Frank D.
Manahawkin, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service as always
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/14/2018

THANK YOU Frank, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your continued support in our Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and we feel honored to continue serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


TN
Tiffany N.
Tuckerton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional
They had a full schedule but were still able to accommodate me but fitting me in early and were very friendly.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/14/2018

THANK YOU Tiffany, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and it was our pleasure to fit you in and get you quickly and safely back on the road. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


WW
Walter W.
Browns Mills, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
the service writer and the way he he explaned about the service i needed
whT CAN I SAY 5
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/13/2018

THANK YOU Walter, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your confidence and the trust you have placed in us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and it is a privilege to serve you and it will be our pleasure to continue serving you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team  


Verified Customer
Manahawkin, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Lease Services
I am a few months short of completing the lease on a 2016 Sonata. Service appointments are easy to make and service is provided quickly. My visits have been handled politely.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/12/2018

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


MG
Michael G.
Barnegat, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Prompt efficient service
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/10/2018

THANK YOU Micheal, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for you valued business. It was a privilege to serve you and it will be our pleasure to continue serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS  again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team 


GS
George S.
NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
me
what I said now I said before and nothing changed. I do not think anything will change this time.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/10/2018

THANK YOU George, for your valued business. We are always looking at ways to improve our services and we rely on our customers feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences you experienced and  appreciate your patience as we make improvements. 

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


RM
Robert M.
Waretown, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Every one is helpful
Service was great.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/10/2018

THANK YOU Robert, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your much appreciate business. We feel honored to be your Service Center and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

Sincerely, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


FG
Frederick G.
NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
great service
I trust the work done at Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin.
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/09/2018

THANK YOU Frederick, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your trust and confidence that you have placed in us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


GH
Graham H.
NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
oil chaNGE
IN AND OUT....NO HASSLE...COURTEOUS STAFF
Kathie C. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 09/07/2018

THANK YOU Graham, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team