ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5rating 4.2307692
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Excellent service"
Very accommodating, prompt attention and service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:52 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and valued business. We really are honored to hear that you had such a positive experience with our Service Center and we look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Genesis Team

Brenda D. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Hyundai"
Great courteous and friendly service always
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:36 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Brenda, for your FIVE STAR feedback and valued business. We LOVE your Hyundai too! and feel honored to be the Service Center taking care of all your future warranty and other service needs for many years to come.

THANKS again
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team

Leonard S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly man. Quick service."
Everyone was very nice and the car was fixed properly and in less then two hours.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:54 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Leonard, for your FIVE STAR feedback and we are so glad to hear your Santa Fe is running great. Our staff and management teams feel honored to be able to work with you and all your vehicle needs. Please don't hesitate to call Warren if we can be of further assistance.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Lori R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service"
I am pleased with the turn around time for service. The appointment was easily made and my service offers were carried over from my initial purchasing dealer. That was much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:23 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Lori, for your positive feedback and valued business. We look forward to continuing to provide the best possible service to your vehicle in the future.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Michaelangelo C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GReat service"
Great job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:02 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Michaelangelo, for your positive feedback and choosing us as your Service Center. Your business is much appreciated and we will do our very best to continue to meet all your vehicle needs for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Deborah T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very timely service"
i could not believe the speed our vehicle was service. what I thought would be an all day service, only took a few hours
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:56 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Deborah, for your FIVE STAR feedback and sharing your confidence and trust that you have placed on our Service Center. We take great pride and we are very committed in getting our customers safely and quickly back in the road. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to many years of friendship and doing business together.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Dominic R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was Great Dom was amazing "
Dominic knows his stuff great to do business with him. And the service dept works like a well oiled machine.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:35 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANK YOU Dominic, for your FIVE STAR feedback you made our day! Your confidence and trust that you have placed in Dominic and our service staff assures you that you will be receiving premium customer care with every service visit. We look forward to working with you in satisfying all your vehicle requirements for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team

Robert Z. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The word " title " is confusing to me."
Service was able to accommodate a sudden change in my personal schedule. Service was very good, staff was very informative and friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:34 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Robert, for your positive feedback and valued business. It was our pleasure in accommodating you with all your vehicle needs. We appreciate the chance to work with you and we look forward to working with you and your vehicle for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Rhonda A. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
Fast,efficient service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:46 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Rhonda, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your much appreciated business. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the convenience and quality that our service Center offers. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team

Patricia M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was very friendly and quickly addressed the serious problem with my vehicle."
i was very pleased with the quick action they took to repair my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:03 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Patricia, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your valued business. It was our pleasure to assist you in diagnosing and recommending the proper servicing for your vehicle. Please call Warren if you have any additional concerns and we will happy to assist you.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Great service in a comfortable setting
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:29 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU for your FIVE STAR feedback and your valued business. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to many years of working together.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team

Carol E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by Jim & team "
Service was prompt and friendly and perfect
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:57 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU Carol, for your FIVE STAR feedback. We are really honored to hear that you had such a positive experience with our Service Center. It will be a pleasure to take care of your vehicle through the years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Raymond S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
10
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:49 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU Raymond, for your FIVE STAR feedback and choosing us to care for your vehicle. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to proving the best possible service in the future.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Carolyn F. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and free"
My car was ready prior to my requested pick up time and my oil change was free. You cannot beat this!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:51 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU Carolyn, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for visiting our Service Center. It was our pleasure to get you back on the road quickly and we are honored for the opportunity to service your vehicle for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
All people whom I met were very polite.work done was fine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:42 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and the positive comments regarding our Staff. Your business is greatly appreciated and we feel honored to be working with you and your vehicle for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team

LYNDA W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service oil change "
Service was great, my car was not reset for next service, it’s says I’m in the negative for next service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:47 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU Lynda, for your positive feedback and informing us of our over sight. Your valued business is very important to us and we always welcome room for improvement. Please stop bye our Service Center any time between 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. Monday through Saturday so we can take care of this over sight and please accept our apology for any inconvenience this has caused you.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team

Sandra R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are wonderful"
Very Happy with my Santa Fee and Service and Sales
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:15 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Sandra, THANK YOU for your FIVE STAR feedback. We feel honored to have you as our customer and to hear that you had such a positive experience with our Dealership to recommend your family and friends. We will look forward to handling all of your warranty and all other service needs for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the work is not done in a timely manner...and done right."
Everyone is so professional there ...from the young man that took my keys...to the woman that checked me in and the service rep I met with....I had an appointment and the work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:35 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your valued business. We realize how important it is to ensure that you are completely satisfied with every aspect of your experience at our Dealership. We feel honored to have worked with you and we look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Accent Team

Louise C. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service"
No unnecessary maintenance being "suggested"
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:52 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

THANK YOU Louise, for your positive feedback and valued business. We look forward to working with you in satisfying all of your vehicles requirements for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team

Joann Q. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and help"
Service is great and they tell you if you need service on parts for your car.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:41 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

THANK YOU Joann, for your FIVE STAR feedback and we feel honored to have you as our customer. Our Service Center prides them selves in working with our customers in order to fulfill their automotive requirements and we look forward to working with you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 708 in total