Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1258 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3124987/5Overall Rating 4.3124987/5Overall Rating 4.3124987/5Overall Rating 4.3124987/5rating 4.3124987
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RT
Robert T.
Forked River, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
Made an appointment to have my car serviced and the service was completed within the
time frame stated
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/18/2018

THANK YOU Robert, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. It was a privilege to assist you with all your vehicle needs and it will be our pleasure to continue serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


HS
Harold S.
Manahawkin, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
The people!
This dealership is fortunate to have some of the best personnel in the industry. They have always provided me with the best customer service possible.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/15/2018

THANK YOU Harold, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your recognition of our premium staff. We feel honored to have you as our customer and it’s always a pleasure to work with you and all your vehicle needs. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. 

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team 


SR
Sharon R.
Manahawkin, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I made an appointment for an oil change. When I arrived I was promptly greeted and the service rep took my information. My total wait time was only about 30 minutes.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/14/2018

THANK YOU Sharon, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. It was our pleasure to get you safely and quickly back to your day and we look forward to Serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team 


CG
Catherine G.
Barnegat, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and quick!
Always a pleasure doing business here!
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU Catherine, for your Five STAR feedback and for choosing us as our Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and it’s always an honor and pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team


CB
Cynthia B.
Barnegat, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service was good j
Waiting area not so great.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU Cynthia, for your feedback and for your patience and understanding with our temporary waiting area during our transition week. We appreciate you as our customer and we are excited and look forward to serving you in our brand new location. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team 


GB
Georgeanne B.
Barnegat, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Friendly, efficient and courteous staff.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU Georgeanne, for your FIVE STAR feedback and positive comments. Its an honor and a privilege to serve you and it will be our pleasure to continue serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


Verified Customer
Barnegat, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service,
Jim makes servicing my vehicle easy and comfortable. He is an asset to your company.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and for recognizing our premium staff. We feel honored to continue serving you and all your vehicle needs for many years to come.

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


FM
Farrah M.
Manahawkin, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Tucson service
Jim is very easy and pleasant to deal with. Always have a good experience here.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/12/2018

THANK YOU Farrah, for you FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team 


SB
Susan B.
Marlton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I bought my car in July and tell everyone how awesome my experience was with my purchase and now will say the same thing about the service.

This has been my favorite vehicle that I’ve ever owned and continues to be!!
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/12/2018

THANK YOU Susan, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for making our Day! We are so happy to hear how much you are enjoying your new car and we are just as happy to be able to assist you with all your warranty and vehicle requirements for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team 


JB
Jack B.
NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Jim is the man to see.
That's Jim for the great service experience. No hassles and good coffee.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/12/2018

THANK YOU Jack, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and for taking the time to recognize our premium staff. We feel honored to be able to work with you and all your vehicle needs for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team


Verified Customer
Barnegat, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick friendly service
In and out service was quick and efficient.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/12/2018

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your much appreciated business. It was our pleasure to get you quickly and safely back on the road and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team


JG
John G.
Manahawkin, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service very friendly
Everyone there is trying to help you soon as you walk in the door can wait to see the new place
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/10/2018

THANK YOU John, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We are honored to have you as our customer and it’s always great to see you. We also are looking forward to serving you for many years in our New Location. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team


RO
Robert O.
Easton, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
I purchased the car there
Excellent service at a reasonable cost
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/09/2018

THANK YOU Robert, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your much appreciated business. We are honored to be your Service Center and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

Sincerely, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team 


Verified Customer
Tuckerton, NJ
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Hyandai
Hyandai service
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU, for your feedback and for your valued business. It was our pleasure to assist you in diagnosing and recommending the proper servicing for your vehicle. We appreciate your patience and understanding during our building transition and we are excited to continue serving you in our brand new Service Center. Please feel free to call Jim any time you may have a question or concern regarding your vehicle or your Service visit.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team


LG
Lisa G.
NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fantastic all around service provided
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU Lisa, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We are honored to be your Service Center and to have you as our customer. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team


MP
Marion P.
Tuckerton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service under stress
Brought our 2015 Elantra in for oil change just before your move.
Mechanics found defective caliper.
Part came during relocation, but none-the-less, working out of the Nissan service dept. the repair was completed. Best service ever, and much thanks to
Warren, Great Job!!
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU Marion, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and for your patience and Understanding during our transitional time. We look forward to serving you for many years in our brand new Hyundai Service Center for many years to come. Please call Warren anytime that we can be of assistance.

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


RL
Russell L.
NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Long wait
Had an appointment for oil change took 1hrand 20min
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU Russell, for your feedback and for your much valued business. We truly appreciated your patience and understanding during our transition week and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your visit. We look forward to continuing working with you and your next complimentary oil changes in our brand new Hyundai Service Center for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team


Verified Customer
NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
The employees
The employees are knowledgeable, kind and concerned for your well being.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/06/2018

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We enjoyed working with you and we look forward to continue working with you and all your warranty vehicle requirements for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team


Verified Customer
Waretown, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Courteous staff, fast check in and quick service
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/05/2018

THANK YOU, for your positive comments and for your  FIVE STAR feedback. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to serving you and all your vehicle needs for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


SF
Scott F.
Manahawkin, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Causeway Hyundai service department is great.
I needed new tires and the service adviser had them installed the next day.
WARREN S. from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 11/03/2018

thanks for the feed back and thanks for the service we look forward to seeing you again