Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1395 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3124987/5Overall Rating 4.3124987/5Overall Rating 4.3124987/5Overall Rating 4.3124987/5rating 4.3124987
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


JD
Joseph D.
Manahawkin, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
I have 94,000 miles on my 2016 Sonata. A repair I had done was covered under the warranty.

That’s why I buy Hyundai’s

They are serious about their warranties.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/17/2019

THANK YOU Joseph, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and you right Hyundai is very serious and proud of their warranty Program. It was our honor to get you safely and quickly back on the road with all your vehicle requirements and please call us any time we can be of further assistance. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


CJ
Christine J.
Howell, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
They honored the appointment time and had us on our way quickly
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/17/2019

THANK YOU Christine, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and it was our pleasure to work with you and to get you safely and quickly back on the road. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


JG
John G.
NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Service oil change tire rotation recall notice
I took my 2016 Santa Fe in for recall repair oil change and tire rotation.
I was treated upon arrival instantly service took approximately one hour the waiting room was brand new along with the entire building
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU John, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and it was a privilege to serve you and it will be our pleasure to continue serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team 


NI
Nancy I.
Forked River, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
No pressure just got what I came in for
Thanks for checking my tires.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU Nancy, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. It was our pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle requirements and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


Verified Customer
Barnegat, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
reliable, honest and quick!
Thanks.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and for your confidence and trust that you have placed in us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


JV
Joseph V.
Tuckerton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
BRIGHT & CLEAN
FAST EASY SERVICE
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU Joseph, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate you as our customer and so happy to hear you are enjoying all of the conveniences we offer. It was our pleasure to serve you and get you safely and quickly back on the road and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team 


Verified Customer
Manahawkin, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Marisa is wonderful. Great personality and very accommodating. The gentlemen that took care of service. Was pleasant and very helpful. He has been with the dealerships for many years.#69 Thank you for your service! :0)
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and also for acknowledging our premium staff. It was our pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle requirements and we look forward to assisting you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


SH
Sandi H.
NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
On time, friendly service
Never had a bad experience. They are thorough, friendly and expedite things in a timely manner
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU Sandi, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and it’s always a pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle requirements and we look forward to assisting you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 


MD
Marna D.
Barnegat, NJ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Brakes checked
I had to change my appt and the girl was very accomadating, All the employees are very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU Marna, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and for taking the time to recognize our premium staff. It’s always a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you with all your vehicle requirements for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team 


DB
David B.
Long Beach Township, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Tucso
Clean waiting room and service completed quickly
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/11/2019

THANK YOU David, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We are so happy to hear that you are are enjoying our new facilities as much as we are. We look forward to seeing you again to assist you with all your warranty and vehicle requirements. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team 


DD
Douglas D.
Barnegat, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
great fast dependable service
great fast service, no pressure
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/11/2019

THANK YOU Douglas, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and we feel honored for your continued confidence and trust. We look forward to serving you with all your vehicle requirements for many years to come. 


THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team


DH
Deborah H.
Beach Haven, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
review
Very satisfied
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/11/2019

THANK YOU Deborah, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We feel honored to for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to assisting you with all your warranty and vehicle requirements for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


AB
Andrew B.
Barnegat, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Seriously
Seriously
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/07/2019

THANK YOU Andrew, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to assisting you with all of your warranty and vehicle requirements for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Kona Team 


JO
John O.
Whiting, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Good Service Department
Good guys to work with especially Jim . Always works withy you to accomplish your service goals.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU John, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and it’s always a pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and please call Jim any time we can be of further assistance.

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team 


Verified Customer
Forked River, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Good service and friendly service agents!
Friendly service attendants, resolved issues.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. We appreciate you as our customer and for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


BS
Beth S.
Barnegat, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Dropping off our cars for service is always a pleasant experience at Causeway Hyundai. The new building's waiting area is very comfortable and the wait time is never long.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU Beth, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying all the conveniences we offer. We feel honored to be able to assist you with all your warranty and vehicle requirements for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team


GW
Gary W.
Galloway, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Brought my car in for an oil change. It was so organized and they were right on schedule with appointments. The waiting area is comfortable and everyone is always friendly.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/04/2019

THANK YOU Gary, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and it is our pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you with all your warranty and vehicle requirements for many years to come. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team 


JO
Joseph O.
Beach Haven, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Good job
They did a good job changing my oil and checking my car.
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/04/2019

THANK YOU Joseph, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate you as our customer and it was our pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle requirements an we look forward to serving you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team


JK
Jane K.
Long Beach Township, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Fast efficient and very friendly!
So happy with the service ! I was in and out in one half hour! Dealership is clean and very comfortable to wait!
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU Jane, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service Center. It was a pleasure working with you and we are so happy to hear your are enjoying our new waiting area as much as we do. We appreciate your valued business and we look forward to serving you again with all your warranty and vehicle requirements. 

THANKS again, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Tram 


SB
Sylvia B.
Barnegat, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Customer service reps are very good
Customer service was excellent as always. I liked the customer service rep. area much better in the former location. The area in the new building does not make the customer feel comfortable enough to take time for discussion of car issues.01
Kathie C., Customer Service Coordinator from Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU Sylvia, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate you as our customer and for your valued comments. Our number one goal is to make sure our customers feel completely comfortable and satisfied during the discussion of all their vehicle needs. We apologize for any inconvenience and we will make sure you feel completely comfortable for many years to come. 

Sincerely, 
Your Causeway Hyundai Teams