Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

1044 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SB
SHEILA B.
Tuckerton, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019
Best Vehicle repair shop in town.
Reasonably in prices. Very friendly and professional. They take care of your needs, I have never had any problem with any thing they have done on my vehicle. After trying so many places in town I Highly recommend Jon Miller Car Care.

FS
FRANK S.
West Creek, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
They diagnosed the problem and corrected it promptly.
They took my car in without an appointment and fixed the problem the same day. now the car runs great.

TM
Thomas M.
Tuckerton, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
needed oil change
oil light went on at about 5pm on a Tuesday - I was going on a 250 mile trip on Wednesday - I e mailed Jon Miller to see if they could do oil change first thing on Wednesday - they stated that they were packed with jobs - instead of just saying throw a quart of oil in the vehicle and bring it in later that week, they understood my need to get this done - they asked for me to bring the car in and when they could they would get to it - I did the drop off at about 1030am - to my surprise and delight they were done with it by 11 - and this is why I bring all my business to them - reliable and the understanding of their customer's needs ---- thank you

RW
Ron W.
Tuckerton, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Amanda. She said she loves this facility and the owner is a very good friend of her family.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Brendan S.
Tuckerton, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Brendan said service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TD
THOMAS D.
Tuckerton, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Tires and Brakes
Working with Jay was real easy. He stayed in contact during the process and the job was finished when he said it would be done.

BW
BRIAN W.
Trenton, NJ
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Jon Miller cares about quality service.
Old cars are finicky. Jon is patient & very knowledgeable, so he has the right attitude towards fixing cars & trucks. He's honest & cares about the customer, and so does his staff. Awesome repair facility. I traveled from an hour away just to have Jon & his staff work on my Fiero GT & Ford F 250!

RB
RONALD B.
Tuckerton, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
very prompt and gets the work done in a timely manner
They did the work right away.

AR
AL R.
Tuckerton, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2019
Oil CHNG
Timely - Accommodating

TM
Thomas M.
Tuckerton, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
oil change
I found out spur of the moment that I was going to have to make a trip out of state - knowing that I need a oil change I communicated on a Friday morning hoping but realizing that it most likely was not going to be possible - I was asked to drop the car off at 2 - which I did and left figuring it would take a while to complete so why hang around there and wait - I got home about 15 minutes later and the phone was ringing - to my surprise the car was ready for pick up - what a wonderful thing to happen - I know I could have gone to a quick oil change place - but - I trust Jon Miller with all of my automotive upkeep knowing he stand behind his work and I was not about to change that now

JK
John K.
Beachwood, NJ
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
Friendly personnel clean
John Noris car care center was very friendly personalized clean and very well priced I recommend them. All my friends

LT
Lou T.
Manahawkin, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Back on the road in no time
Had a slow air leak in one of my tires, brought the car in to Jon Miller Car Care, they pulled the wheel off the car checked and, found air leak was coming from the bead, corrected the problem and I was back on the road in no time at all

JM
Jim M.
Tuckerton, NJ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Fast service at a good price
Called for an appointment and was told to come in at 4. Was on my way in 30 minutes after enjoying a cup of coffee and enjoying their free Wi-Fi.

GM
Gary M.
Tuckerton, NJ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Gary said that he and his wife like the place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FS
FRANK S.
West Creek, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Them’s the brakes.
Prompt service. An appreciation of my time. Also an accurate estimate and explanation of what needed to be done.

CH
Colleen H.
Tuckerton, NJ
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Another awesome visit
Woke up to a flat tire at 730 am. Called and left a message to get in ASAP. Received a call back 745 offering an appointment at 8. Got there and they thoroughly checked my tire out and thankfully wasn’t anything major. Was out by 930. Friendly staff and honest people. Will keep coming back definitely!

TM
Thomas M.
Tuckerton, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said this business was very professional. The staff was very knowledgeable, very friendly and courteous
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
Bob A.
Tuckerton, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Bob said this business always has good service. They're the best in the area, they are extremely attentive and go out of their way to make him comfortable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
Amanda W.
Tuckerton, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Great honest place
This is a great shop I have used them multiple times for multiple cars and We are always pleased with the work

MD
Mike D.
Tuckerton, NJ
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike's father. He said the staff was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.