Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(790 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jim C.
Bayville, NJ
Ram Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent!
A+++++

SM
Sean M.
Toms River, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Have always had a great experience.
Great place

LD
Liz D.
Lakehurst, NJ
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent Mechanocs
Always excellent reliable work.

JP
Joe P.
Island Heights, NJ
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Honest
Perfect timely and honest job.

MT
Matt T.
Bayville, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great prices
My go to spot for all my automotive needs!

PB
Paula B.
Waretown, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Excellent as Always!
Once again voted The Best by Asbury Park Press voters and no wonder -- prompt efficient reasonably priced service by courteous well trained professionals -- highly recommended!

Verified Customer
Barnegat, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great, reliable, local shop
Always available, efficient, and easy going. I feel comfortable bringing my car here.

RK
Richard K.
Bayville, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great service great people
Personnel was professional and courteous and very reasonably priced , I will be using them regularly

AD
Ann D.
Forked River, NJ
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Car repair
They do excellent work
Explain everything
They are customer focused

KG
Keith G.
Lakehurst, NJ
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Great service
Great service, quick and knowledgeable

SS
Stan S.
Toms River, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Last Minute
Life has been a little hectic and I kept forgetting to call Experienced Auto for an appointment for an oil change...finally I called and spoke with Rodney and he was able to fit me in right before I was leaving on a road trip...when I got there they were busy...handed my key to Rodney and asked him if he had time to also rotate the tires even though I was just there for an oil change...he said that he would do it....knowing that he was busy and I was going on a road trip he also checked out the rest of the car...as far as I’m concerned Rodney went far above than I expected especially since I was last minute...Thank you Rodney and Experienced Auto ....

JS
Jim S.
Toms River, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent experience
overall great experience

PB
Paula B.
Waretown, NJ
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent as Always!
Fast friendly efficient service as always! Would not take our vehicles any place else -- highly recommend!

MM
Mike M.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Excellent service, quick turnaround time
Excellent service, quick turnaround time

Verified Customer
Forked River, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Amazing Service
They quickly solved my problem in a kind manner! They are great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 790 in total