Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(805 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KG
Keith G.
Lakehurst, NJ
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great place to do business
Always great service

Verified Customer
Ocean Gate, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Super!
Super nice and professional!! Five stars!

CC
Catherine C.
Bayville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Professional service and a friendly staff
They took my vehicle in on time and were open about pricing. Very trustworthy business

RG
Robert G.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Maintenance package
Rod and Kevin did a great job of doing seasonal maintenance on my Ford Pickup. They even sent me a message which had a photo of my truck and a list of things that they did to it. They advised me of two other maintenance items I could benefit from ( inspection and fuel Injection service). Thanks guys!

MR
Michael R.
Beachwood, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service quality work
Very professional well maintained clean shop

JL
John L.
Toms River, NJ
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Service done right
Job done on time and cost.

PR
Pete R.
Bayville, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Professional shop you can trust
Came in for an oil change, the guys also repaired a nail in my tire I wasn’t aware of. Experienced is professional thorough and trustworthy.

CC
Carolyn C.
Forked River, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Very friendly staff really gave my car a look over and was not pushy at all.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Was always in touch with me and explained in details everything about my car that needs to be addressed. I highly recommend them and their honest opinion.

BF
Bill F.
Forked River, NJ
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Great service
Rod and Kevin are both skilled and always make time to service our vehicles.

PB
Paula B.
Waretown, NJ
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent as Always!
Fixed a flat in nothing flat!

LM
Lesley M.
Lakehurst, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Respected and reputable
We personally know Rod. Very efficient and timely.

Verified Customer
Lakehurst, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
fast service really nice experience auto mechanics mec
ffast friendly service I would indeed recommended these guys..

Verified Customer
Toms River, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Excellent Service as Always
Fair pricing, good customer service.

DD
David D.
Bayville, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Experienced and very helpful
Experienced automotive was very knowledgeable in getting my truck fixed they called me with every update regarding on what needed to be fixed. There were no surprises at the end when I needed to pay. Very good work, and would recommend to everyone I know

JC
Jim C.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Always Available for Emergencies
Kevin and Rod are always able to resolve my family's vehicle issues in a timely manner. Even if they need to order parts, they’re always available quickly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 805 in total