Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(733 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RM
Ricardo M.
Beachwood, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great people fast and courteous service spot on
Great people to deal with fast and courteous service and spot on work

LM
Laurie M.
Barnegat, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Can always count on Experienced Automotive
We can always count on Experienced Automotive to be professional, honest, and reliable.

Verified Customer
Manahawkin, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Friendly n helpful experience
Ron n Kevin r very knowledgeable n helpful, they have the answers n perform their duties with customer care!

CC
Catherine C.
Bayville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Tire service
This place was so great, got me in the same day. Very courteous and professional. I will be back for my other vehicle needs. I appreciate their business.

KH
Kyle H.
Bayville, NJ
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Service above!
Very friendly shop, does not give a run around and meets the need of the customer and then some! Owners are very professional, you would crazy to not stop In for all your automotive needs.

RS
Robert S.
Forked River, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Always good and prompt service.
Good service as usual.

SF
Sandy F.
Forked River, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Always do great work!!
This business always does a great job. No matter what could be an issue with your vehicle this place will find it, fix it, always with a smile. Very reasonable prices too.

DM
Diane M.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Always professional
Repeat customer for many years with several cars. Always receive professional, courteous service.

CV
Chris V.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Oil change
As always the case with Rod and Kevin . Top notch with everything they do.

They check everything and explain what may be needed in the future. What’s nice about this place is they will never tell you need something if you do not , like a lot of places do.

Just a nice overall experience.

MA
Marilyn A.
Bayville, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great atmosphere Clean shop
This was my first time Getting my car fixed here ,love the atmosphere ,Great work! thank you again👍🏼

PR
Pete R.
Bayville, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Experienced Automotive Service Visit
Experienced is my choice for all of my families cars. The service is fast, as promised, and the guys are friendly and knowledgeable.

DL
Danny L.
Toms River, NJ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/09/2020
Too too expensive not recommended not impressed with work $800 wanted for tune up to pass inspection
Too too expensive !!!!!
Kevin B. from Experienced Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

Here at Experienced Automotive we strive for professional service by using quality parts. If you ignore to repair or mantain your vehicle over the years, the repairs needed to pass inspection can grow to be more than your 19 year vehicle with over 212,000 miles valve is worth.


DD
David D.
Bayville, NJ
INFINITI G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
These guys are good
Very professional shop. Was greeted in a timely manner and the quoted repair was completed in a timely manner. They have earned my future business.

MH
Mark H.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Always a great experience!
As always, I am pleased with the service of my vehicle. I can count on them to do the right thing and get me back on the road.

PB
Paula B.
Waretown, NJ
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Always the Best!
As always, prompt, reliable, reasonably priced service -- courteous and capable -- we would not take our vehicles any where else -- no wonder Experienced Automotive has been voted Readers Choice Best Auto Repair for 8 years in a row!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 733 in total